hee din know so many more falling into the other "dark" side..

All I can say is Im happy with my 1000D, good beginner camera with the kit lens.. although the built-in flash is quite crap.. heh looking to get a flash add on next :D

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

hee din know so many more falling into the other "dark" side..

All I can say is Im happy with my 1000D, good beginner camera with the kit lens.. although the built-in flash is quite crap.. heh looking to get a flash add on next :D

yesh yes.. an external flash is a must! U cant do without it :bounce:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
yesh yes.. an external flash is a must! U cant do without it :bounce:

wah add poison :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Activity: SOUTHERN RIDGE TREKKING

Date : 22 March 2009 Sunday

Time : 9am (meet @ harbourfront Seah Im food centre for breakfast)

Transport: Go Public (Clean & Green)

Essential Items to bring: Water, EZ-link, Small umbrella/poncho, mini first-aid kit.

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://travel.webshots.com/photo/2275228090062319753eSBtIe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3065/2625137970_84ee1962c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3028/2624308437_f6e9ca72d6.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_florest-walk.jpg

Trekkers

1. spyker (haha in time to try out on ur new toy))

2. spygal ( Bring ur PNS too)

3. Manzz - Healthy Lifestyle here we go! (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

4. Royston *landed here after kicked by Manzz in the arse*

5. Maggie (Bring Toy Camera to Play)

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

8. bluesky (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

9. clair

10. Zen

Slackers :lol:

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

2. ArSenZ (finally take a break from all that sailing. gonna be on course for 2 mths.. so things r quite stable for now)

3. Nitekidz (Not bringing camera, just wanna be model can.....:cheeky:

Edited by spyker

Activity: SOUTHERN RIDGE TREKKING

Date : 22 March 2009 Sunday

Time : 9am (meet @ harbourfront Seah Im food centre for breakfast)

Transport: Go Public (Clean & Green)

Essential Items to bring: Water, EZ-link, Small umbrella/poncho, mini first-aid kit. [/size]

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://travel.webshots.com/photo/2275228090062319753eSBtIe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3065/2625137970_84ee1962c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3028/2624308437_f6e9ca72d6.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_florest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_hilltop-walk-1.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_forest-walk-night-3.jpg

Trekkers

1. spyker (haha in time to try out on ur new toy))

2. spygal ( Bring ur PNS too)

3. Manzz - Healthy Lifestyle here we go! (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

4. Royston *landed here after kicked by Manzz in the arse* Ouch! Can I wear my sexy blue boxer shorts there? :D

5. Maggie (Bring Toy Camera to Play)

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

8. bluesky (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

9. clair

10. Zen

Slackers :lol:

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

2. ArSenZ (finally take a break from all that sailing. gonna be on course for 2 mths.. so things r quite stable for now)

3. Nitekidz (Not bringing camera, just wanna be model can.....:cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

If you want to get, i can help to transport cos sunday I going again to get my lcd monitor.. (not tv ah, my house already full of them liaoz..)

wah...thats a v.gd offer from u..but i decided to keep my old 21" lcd. wait till my pocket abit loose 1st. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Nice educational video!

I will drive safer and slower seeing what tragedies might happen on a seemingly normal day on the road...

Godspeed to all!

speedin..no one think big on u..lolx...i agreed. tats y im riding a slow bike. :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

oh..PNS huh...ok...but nt a gd camera..lolx.since everyone bringing a kar ma ra...i suggest we have a compition of who can take the best n meaningful shots. :)

wat u guys say? winner gets a prize. regardless of any quality of camera. every participants have contribute $5 and to pick 1 of their best photos n email to me...i'll post up. :)

Like father like son

oh..PNS huh...ok...but nt a gd camera..lolx.since everyone bringing a kar ma ra...i suggest we have a compition of who can take the best n meaningful shots. :)

wat u guys say? winner gets a prize. regardless of any quality of camera. every participants have contribute $5 and to pick 1 of their best photos n email to me...i'll post up. :)

Hmm.. Can i submit the 1st entry for this competition? :cool:

http://i430.photobucket.com/albums/qq21/iceboyboy/untitled.jpg

http://i430.photobucket.com/albums/qq21/iceboyboy/untitled4.jpg

Orn!!! I tell your wifey you surf porn!

Seems like someone is surfing the la sup SBF hor lately?

These photos are lifted from them one!

Hehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:faint::clapping:

sorry no previous photo..n plz dont post ur sister photo. zen will gt angry

Like father like son

yeah..i gng on this sat after work...hope to get some Tees.

Like father like son

Orn!!! I tell your wifey you surf porn!

Seems like someone is surfing the la sup SBF hor lately?

These photos are lifted from them one!

Hehe!

Haha, sorry to disappoint you but i saw this from another forum, not 'SBF'.

How do you know this is from 'SBF'? Are you a regular surfer over there? I stopped surfing that website donkey years ago when they start to impose restricted access to certain subforums.

U got access ah? Wah liew.. nv share share the good stuff with me. How you get it? Paid $$ or u contributed ur own 'ahem ahem' pics to gain access? :D

Haha, sorry to disappoint you but i saw this from another forum, not 'SBF'.

How do you know this is from 'SBF'? Are you a regular surfer over there? I stopped surfing that website donkey years ago when they start to impose restricted access to certain subforums.

U got access ah? Wah liew.. nv share share the good stuff with me. How you get it? Paid $$ or u contributed ur own 'ahem ahem' pics to gain access? :D

Hey I don't surf porn one loh! :sweat:

Anyway, who is that chio bu you posted 'her' photos one?

Single? Can intro to our Ah Manzz?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey I don't surf porn one loh! :sweat:

Anyway, who is that chio bu you posted 'her' photos one?

Single? Can intro to our Ah Manzz?

ah manz prefer another kinda species.

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
theres nthin much ..its all black..almost all* lol.

sorry nv join u guys as i was nt feeling well. will join u guys soon.

btw is ur no.97441*** mayb u try sms me? thanx

So... you got yourself an E-B-O-N-Y with big chocolate rum(p) eh?! :p

Guest chaochao
juz went IT fair recce again. initialy thot it was a clear cut decision. go for canon .... ....

haiz.... decisions decisions....

Hahaha... :lol: looks like there's another "spyker"!

Guest chaochao
LIVERPOOL FANS !!!!

congrats .. 4 - 1 to the stinking Man U ..

ahahah... you rubbing salt into Manz liao...

Liverpool played well. :clapping:

The current League Table

Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts

1 Man Utd 28 20 5 3 49 16 +33 65

2 Chelsea 29 18 7 4 49 16 +33 61

3 Liverpool 29 17 10 2 49 21 +28 61

4 Arsenal 29 14 10 5 45 26 +19 52

One of a Legend Player Ryan Giggs

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/picsrv_manutd_com.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Hahaha... :lol: looks like there's another "spyker"!

haha almost the same situation as our dear spyker

not sure y but this pic really reminds me of someone riding a blue specII whom later upgraded his bike to dunno wat...(yameheeeee?)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Actually he meant what the papers indicated...

4 points ahead with 1 game on hand = No problem.

Ferguson prefers having liverpool than chelsea taking the 2nd spot.

However still pity van der sar can't extend the clean sheet...

Manchester United will be back, and it may very well be in Europe, very soon.

They do have a tough schedule ahead despite having enough good players to form two 1st teams.

Man United vs Man City -090509(Premier)

Wigan vs Man United -130509(Premier)

Man United vs Arsenal -160509(Premier)

Hull vs Man United -240509(Premier)

+ one/two Champions League matches...:faint:

:pray:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: