not sure y but this pic really reminds me of someone riding a blue specII whom later upgraded his bike to dunno wat...(yameheeeee?)

spec3 u mean?now fazer1 huh?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

spec3 u mean?now fazer1 huh?

Guess we are on the same page...Hee!

You find some resemblance as well?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hey I don't surf porn one loh! :sweat:

Anyway, who is that chio bu you posted 'her' photos one?

Single? Can intro to our Ah Manzz?

ah manz prefer another kinda species.

What species? I know of only ONE... BC!!! :hungry:

Actually he meant what the papers indicated...

4 points ahead with 1 game on hand = No problem.

Ferguson prefers having liverpool than chelsea taking the 2nd spot.

However still pity van der sar can't extend the clean sheet...

Manchester United will be back, and it may very well be in Europe, very soon.

They do have a tough schedule ahead despite having enough good players to form two 1st teams.

Man United vs Man City -090509(Premier)

Wigan vs Man United -130509(Premier)

Man United vs Arsenal -160509(Premier)

Hull vs Man United -240509(Premier)

+ one/two Champions League matches...:faint:

:pray:

Which is why I should have thought of this fact before placing my bet... haiz.. Afterall, I am not just a Man U supporter.. I am a Singapore Pools Die Hard Fan!! Hahaha.... motto is, "Disregard which team wins, as long as it matches the ticket." :deal:

tiuz? anyone 4 velvet tonite? :p

I din noe u like to play velvet one lehz.. how kinky!

I used to know someone who likes to play with candles, silk and even sarong sia...

i'd play as long as the other party plays along.. muwhahahahah

im back from flight for 3days... can you please bring me out? lolx

i'd play as long as the other party plays along.. muwhahahahah

im back from flight for 3days... can you please bring me out? lolx

NO OUTINGS! You kwai kwai stay at home over the weekends and PCC until shoot blood?!?

Whahahaahahahahahahahaha! :lol:

Just my way of affection for Uncle Clair!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Activity: SOUTHERN RIDGE TREKKING

Date : 22 March 2009 Sunday

Time : 9am (meet @ harbourfront Seah Im food centre for breakfast)

Transport: Go Public (Clean & Green)

Orguinizer: Spyker

Essential Items to bring: Water, EZ-link, Small umbrella/poncho, mini first-aid kit.

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://travel.webshots.com/photo/2275228090062319753eSBtIe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3065/2625137970_84ee1962c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3028/2624308437_f6e9ca72d6.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_florest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_hilltop-walk-1.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_forest-walk-night-3.jpg

Trekkers

1. spyker (haha in time to try out on ur new toy))

2. spygal ( Bring ur PNS too)

3. Manzz - Healthy Lifestyle here we go! (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

4. Royston *landed here after kicked by Manzz in the arse* Ouch! Can I wear my sexy blue boxer shorts there? :D

5. Maggie (Bring Toy Camera to Play)

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

8. bluesky (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

9. clair

10. Zen

Slackers :lol:

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

2. ArSenZ (finally take a break from all that sailing. gonna be on course for 2 mths.. so things r quite stable for now)

3. Nitekidz (Not bringing camera, just wanna be model can.....:cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guess we are on the same page...Hee!

You find some resemblance as well?

no leh...i find the shemale look more like a guy whom is frd of ours. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

tiuz? anyone 4 velvet tonite? :p

wah..i miss tat place...long time nv go there le...lolx

Like father like son

confirm nt me...i prefer wipe, tight leather clothes n hand cruff. http://pridespecialty.com/v-web/gallery/albums/album04/coy_freddie_leather.sized.jpg

Like father like son

NO OUTINGS! You kwai kwai stay at home over the weekends and PCC until shoot blood?!?

Whahahaahahahahahahahaha! :lol:

Just my way of affection for Uncle Clair!

if shoot sure CHOOT at ur face! lolx

well u have fun too... chooting

Essential Items to bring: Water, EZ-link, Small umbrella/poncho, mini first-aid kit.

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

Final List of Participants:

(Those who wish to join but name is not in this list, pls contact orguinizer direct. Thanks.)

1. spyker

2. spyger

3. Manzz

4. Zen

5. Blue

6. Clair

7. Maggie

8. IceZ

9. Eve

10. ArsenZ

11. Nitekidz

Please be on the RP on time. We are moving off at 930. If you wanna have breakfast, come earlier bah.

Trekkers

4. Royston *landed here after kicked by Manzz in the arse* Ouch! Can I wear my sexy blue boxer shorts there? :D

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

9. clair

10. Zen

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

2. ArSenZ (finally take a break from all that sailing. gonna be on course for 2 mths.. so things r quite stable for now)

Final List of Participants:

(Those who wish to join but name is not in this list, pls contact orguinizer direct. Thanks.)

1. spyker

2. spyger

3. Manzz

4. Zen

5. Blue

6. Clair

7. Maggie

8. IceZ

9. Eve

10. ArsenZ

Please be on the RP on time. We are moving off at 930. If you wanna have breakfast, come earlier bah.

Trekkers

7. eve

9. clair

10. Zen

see ya guys tmr!!! ill be giving morning call at 8am... =)

Some of the pics taken at Southern Ridge. Thanks to the Spyker who organise this trekking. It was a fun morning taking public as well.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1040.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1041.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1043.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1045.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1046.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1047.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1050.jpg

Are u able to spot him???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1059.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1063.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1066.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1067.jpg

I think Arsenz or Kelvin have a better pic of this butterfly i think i over crop it already.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1073.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1075.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1076.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1088.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1091.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1095.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1100.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1101.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1102.jpg

Can you See Them???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1106.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1115.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1123.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1125.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1127.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1128.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1129.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1130.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1132.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1133.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1138.jpg

Edited by Magnet

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1142.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1143.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1144.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1165.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1166.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1167.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1170.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1175.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1177.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1179.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1180.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1181.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1182.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1187.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1203.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1217.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1216.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1221.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1222.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/SOUTHERN%20RIDGE%20TREKKING/DSC_1220.jpg

Edited by Magnet