haha boss i noe whos the culprit liao....... ana ana.....conda! :lol: haha gd one eric! :angel:

wat eric.....dun anyhow say me hor....i virgin boy leh........ What is cb i dun even know, wats more if it it ccb ....i virgin boy hor dun say me liao....wait i tell mummy.... :faint:

• Replies 13.4k

Hello ESR!

We have a chalet coming up soon! Check out below for this exciting news!

Relight My Fire

ESR Chalet cum BBQ Nite 2009

Aloha Changi, FairyPoint Chalet 2

Location Map: >

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

BBQ nite is on Saturday evening of course.

Forward:

Its been a while since we had a Mass Gathering together so why not do it at a private location with all amenities within reach? Thanks to Mr Hat as usual that we are able to secure this chalet. All are welcomed and the highlight will of course be the BBQ night on Saturday. So come down all of yous who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA, DOA and try to make it on the Saturday evening where there will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed, games to be played or just a plain romantic stroll along the cooling beaches..

Come on everyone, together, let's make this work!

Cost per pax: $8 (May we be blessed with good fortune)

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families[kids in tow] are encouraged to bring them along for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

So whatcha waitin for? Confirm now, think abt it later!

1. Zenny (Ur body, my body, everybody move ur body)

2. Icez (Ai ya e ya im ur little butterful)

3. Eve (Don't turn around ..'Cause you're gonna see my heart breaking ..)

4. Manzz (Calcutta, I am a taxi driver in Ca Cu Lta)

5. Spyker (Roses are red and violets are blue.. honey is sweet but....)

6. Spygal (Not as sweet as you...)

7. chaochao (You spin me right round baby right round like a record baby right ..)

8. Ash (Ash to Ash, Dust to dust, Fade to Black... but the memory remains...)

9. Bluesky (1, 2 , 3, 4, shamen knocking on the door..)

10. Clair (I , I feel the fire, I feel the fire, right when I look at you..)

11. F & (Together, we will go our way...Together we will leave some day...)

12. F (Uptown girl,she's been living in her uptown world.....)

13. Royston ("xiang nian ni de siao, xiang nian ni de lan jiao,) xiang niang ni de ccb he ni cb de wei dao.....

14. Anna ("ni nah siao siao de lan jiao, xiang nian nah chou chou wei dao :lol:)

15. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

16. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

17. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

18. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

19. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

20. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

21. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

22. Chilli01

23. Whisk

24. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ)

25. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) :shy: who u want? got so ppl many here.you choose lar

Edited by XBOX80

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

Its been a while since we had a Mass Gathering together so why not do it at a private location with all amenities within reach? Thanks to Mr Hat as usual that we are able to secure this chalet. All are welcomed and the highlight will of course be the BBQ night on Saturday. So come down all of yous who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA, DOA and try to make it on the Saturday evening where there will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed, games to be played or just a plain romantic stroll along the cooling beaches..

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families[kids in tow] are encouraged to bring them along for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

7. chaochao (You spin me right round baby right round like a record baby right ..)

13. Royston ("xiang nian ni de siao, xiang nian ni de lan jiao,) xiang niang ni de ccb he ni cb de wei dao.....

14. Anna ("ni nah siao siao de lan jiao, xiang nian nah chou chou wei dao :lol:)

15. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

16. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

17. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

18. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

19. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

20. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

21. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

22. Chilli01

23. Whisk

24. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ)

25. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) :shy: who u want? got so ppl many here.you choose lar

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

16. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

17. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

18. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

19. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

20. Chilli01

21. Whisk

22. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ)

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) :shy: who u want? got so ppl many here.you choose lar

Who's your Daddy?!?

last min movie at bugis !!! fast and furious, $6 per tix !!! only show at 6pm, msg me if interested !!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

20. Chilli01

21. Whisk

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) :shy: who u want? got so ppl many here.you choose lar

??? why my name also got those lyrics or watever??? Anyway, how are u guys and gals? I hope all is enjoying fun....if not, please do as this is the time to enjoy most....:thumb:....i will see u guys and gals at the chalet, and if any kopi session, let me know....last nite i sleep way too early liao so miss the msg....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

??? why my name also got those lyrics or watever??? Anyway, how are u guys and gals? I hope all is enjoying fun....if not, please do as this is the time to enjoy most....:thumb:....i will see u guys and gals at the chalet, and if any kopi session, let me know....last nite i sleep way too early liao so miss the msg....

hahaha... "Don't forget the lyrics!"

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

20. Chilli01 (I'll tell you what I want, what I really really want)

21. Whisk (Di tanjung katong, airnya biru, disitu tempatnya dara jelita..)

Manzz, help Andrew, Kaiwen, Norman, Mr & Mrs Hat enroll for this chalet...

Me and my Missy will pass on this one gathering...

wah lao......dun liddat lei..... kaoz.....no fun la u....

Manzz, help Andrew, Kaiwen, Norman, Mr & Mrs Hat enroll for this chalet...

Me and my Missy will pass on this one gathering...

Oi... wah lieuz... :dot:

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

24. Devilsown

25. Angelsown

26. Normie

27. Mr Hat

28. Mrs Hat

Gd morning ESR!...... 2009 pass very fast now april liao....anyway i feel times passes v fast when we getting older....imagine the 1st ESR met up was like in 2005 now 2009 liao

ya, this yr really damn fast...im running out of time...nt enuff for my project :(

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

24. Devilsown (The cat is on the table..the table..)

25. Angelsown (Its a rainy day, and the sun will shine its a rainy day..its a rainy day~)

26. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i take a comfort taxi )

27. Mr Hat

28. Mrs Hat

Edited by IceZ

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

26. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )

27. Mr Hat

28. Mrs Hat

Royston, you help me register, you wan to help me pay also?

might not be able to make it, will confirm again.

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- hahaha.. good one bro! Upzz! :thumb:

25. Mr Hat (Mari kita rakyat SG, sama2 menuju..)

26. Mrs Hat (..bahagia, cita2 kita yg mulia... BERJAYA SG...)

boss..maleka trip still on? all my laggauge packed leh.

Like father like son

Hello ESR![/color]

Relight My Fire

May 16-17 (Sat & Sun)

Forward:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (Mari kita rakyat SG, sama2 menuju..)

26. Mrs Hat (..bahagia, cita2 kita yg mulia... BERJAYA SG...)

nice video for speed demons.....norman:you wish u were on that bike? :thumb:

****! Seeing this video clip makes me damn gian sia to go track!

Maybe next time...

Maybe never, my gf will kill me if I buy a bike go track...

Who's your Daddy?!?