• Replies 13.4k

Hello ESR!

We have a chalet coming up soon! Check out below for this exciting news!

Relight My Fire

ESR Chalet cum BBQ Nite 2009

Aloha Changi, FairyPoint Chalet 2

Location Map: >

May 15,16 & 17 (Sat & Sun)

BBQ nite is on Saturday evening of course.

Forward:

Its been a while since we had a Mass Gathering together so why not do it at a private location with all amenities within reach? Thanks to Mr Hat as usual that we are able to secure this chalet. All are welcomed and the highlight will of course be the BBQ night on Saturday. So come down all of yous who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA, DOA and try to make it on the Saturday evening where there will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed, games to be played or just a plain romantic stroll along the cooling beaches..

Come on everyone, together, let's make this work!

Cost per pax: $8 (May we be blessed with good fortune)

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families[kids in tow] are encouraged to bring them along for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

So whatcha waitin for? Confirm now, think abt it later!

1. Zenny (Ur body, my body, everybody move ur body)

2. Icez (Ai ya e ya im ur little butterful)

3. Eve (Don't turn around ..'Cause you're gonna see my heart breaking ..)

4. Manzz (Calcutta, I am a taxi driver in Ca Cu Lta)

5. Spyker (Roses are red and violets are blue.. honey is sweet but....)

6. Spygal (Not as sweet as you...)

7. chaochao (I dun want to run away, baby, you're the one I need tonight. No promises...)

8. Ash (Ash to Ash, Dust to dust, Fade to Black... but the memory remains...)

9. Bluesky (1, 2 , 3, 4, shamen knocking on the door..)

10. Clair (I , I feel the fire, I feel the fire, right when I look at you..)

11. F & (Together, we will go our way...Together we will leave some day...)

12. F (Uptown girl,she's been living in her uptown world.....)

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

16. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

17. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

18. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

19. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

20. Chilli01 (I'll tell you what I want, what I really really want)

21. Whisk (Di tanjung katong, airnya biru, disitu tempatnya dara jelita..)

22. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ)

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (It's time to bring this ship into the shores.... and throw away the oars.... forever)

26. Mag (Billie Jean not my lover she's just a girl who claims i am the one)

27. Mrs Hat (It's time to pull this ship into the shores.... and throw away its oars.... forever)

28. Anton (Ton Ton Ton.. 1 2 3.. We are kushin bo!)

Edited by Manzz

morning guys some cool stuff to share!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

Saw before liao...

Bike still wins...

Reminds me of that time we let a bunch of Lambos smell smoke on the NSH...

Arsenz on his Busa then... I on my CBR then...

The Lambos make the SLK look like a kar ta for the rich, go market use one...

And the Lambo's cai looked so so nia...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Saw before liao...

Bike still wins...

Reminds me of that time we let a bunch of Lambos smell smoke on the NSH...

Arsenz on his Busa then... I on my CBR then...

The Lambos make the SLK look like a kar ta for the rich, go market use one...

And the Lambo's cai looked so so nia...

The cai so so nia , u also say..

If the cai is some model looking syt, will kena say is bimbo, see got big car then open legs big big.

If the driver is alone or with another guy friend, will kena say he is gay..

aiyooo.. not easy to be a lambo owner sia.. heng i nv bought a lambo that time :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
The cai so so nia , u also say..

If the cai is some model looking syt, will kena say is bimbo, see got big car then open legs big big.

If the driver is alone or with another guy friend, will kena say he is gay..

aiyooo.. not easy to be a lambo owner sia.. heng i nv bought a lambo that time :lol:

Really mah, not sour grapes or anything...

I cannot even remember that the cai is a SYT or what... just so so nia... even your wifey thrash her hands down sia...

My my, you should feel so lucky you ain't driving a Lampa tua liap...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Japanese bike also can makan the Lambo liao....

unbelievable.. feel like riding again

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

unbelievable.. feel like riding again

Bro dun see the video too much not good for health :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

cool! can haya do that also??

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

AM SURE u've heard the news abt the sentence the news editor got after killing someone with her car.. if you feel for this, pls join the rally Here

Fcuking double standards sia!

Is there no justice in this world!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

Forward:

Its been a while since we had a Mass Gathering together so why not do it at a private location with all amenities within reach? Thanks to Mr Hat as usual that we are able to secure this chalet. All are welcomed and the highlight will of course be the BBQ night on Saturday. So come down all of yous who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA, DOA and try to make it on the Saturday evening where there will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed, games to be played or just a plain romantic stroll along the cooling beaches..

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families[kids in tow] are encouraged to bring them along for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

7. chaochao (I dun want to run away, baby, you're the one I need tonight. No promises...)

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (It's time to bring this ship into the shores.... and throw away the oars.... forever)

27. Mrs Hat (It's time to pull this ship into the shores.... and throw away its oars.... forever)

29. whisperer (i guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason

to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao

Nice clip!

Hey Stephen... you coming to the Chalet? Add you name man!

Edited by chaochao

Hello ESR!

Relight My Fire

Forward:

29. whisperer (i guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason

to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons)

30. Sfazruzs (Dear God the only thing I ask of you is to hold her when I'm not around)

31. Mfifo (when you feel your hearts guarded, when the clouds above departed, You'll be right here with me)

Edited by sfazruzs

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao

Waaahahaha... :lol: luv that K7's pick-up part!