Hello ESR!

UPDATE as of May 7th: ESR CHALET STILL ONz!! Venue has changed to ECP. It will still be held on 16th May, Saturday. So... let's BBQ and partie.... !!!! Hope to see everyone that day!! Cheers!

Forward:

It has been a while since we had a mass gathering together. So all of you who are always busy, studying, MIA, KIA and DOA - c'mon down and make it a fun-filled Saturday evening. All are welcomed. There will be lotsa BBQing to be enjoyed and a few games to be played.

EVENT: ESR CHALET 2009 - Relight My Fire

Date: May 16 (Sat), 6pm onwards till next day

VENUE: GOLDKIST BEACH RESORT CHALET L UNIT 10 (MAP)

PARKING: Free parking @ carpark D3 behind Chalet L

Cost per pax: S$10.00

(To instill a sense of family-bonding, those with families are encouraged to bring them along - for FReeeEEEEEE!!~~)

So what'ya waitin' for? Confirm now, think abt it later!

1. Zenny (Ur body, my body, everybody move ur body)

2. Icez (Ai ya e ya im ur little butterful)

3. Eve (Don't turn around ..'Cause you're gonna see my heart breaking ..)

4. Manzz (Calcutta, I am a taxi driver in Ca Cu Lta)

5. Spyker (Roses are red and violets are blue.. honey is sweet but....)

6. Spygal (Not as sweet as you...)

7. chaochao (I dun want to run away, baby, you're the one I need tonight. No promises...)

8. Ash (Ash to Ash, Dust to dust, Fade to Black... but the memory remains...)

9. Bluesky (1, 2 , 3, 4, shamen knocking on the door..)

10. Clair (I , I feel the fire, I feel the fire, right when I look at you..)

11. F & (Together, we will go our way...Together we will leave some day...)

12. F (Uptown girl,she's been living in her uptown world.....)

13. XBOX80(boy i miss ur conda,all the time but this is 25mins too late..........) :lol: like that oso conda can come out ah.. u alone ah?

14. Nitekidz (Don't love me for fun girl, let me be the one girl..love me for a reason..)

15. Allan (fire fire burn so high, kan ni n* bei Chao Che* By*) :faint: so fierce ah..

16. Kiki (wa si ni lao bu, an zhua bo kio wo)

17. draught (You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life...)

18. 0re0 (See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen)

19. Huatster888 (881 ah... yo ah yo... 881 ah... yo ah yo...)

20. Chilli01 (I'll tell you what I want, what I really really want)

21. Whisk (Di tanjung katong, airnya biru, disitu tempatnya dara jelita..)

22. icex (ได้ยินไหม ได้ยินไหม โปรดฟังว่าฉันรักเธอ) - PLEASE DUN BULLY ME, NOOBIE WOR :angel:

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

24. Normie (I am..too sexy for the taxi too sexy for the taxi..in the end i won a comfort taxi )-- even better if i own a fleet of taxis or partner of comfort delgro :D

25. Mr Hat (It's time to bring this ship into the shores.... and throw away the oars.... forever)

26. Mag (Billie Jean not my lover she's just a girl who claims i am the one)

27. Mrs Hat (It's time to pull this ship into the shores.... and throw away its oars.... forever)

28. Anton (Ton Ton Ton.. 1 2 3.. We are kushin bo!)

29. whisperer (i guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason

to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons)

30. Sfazruzs (Dear God the only thing I ask of you is to hold her when I'm not around)

31. Mfifo (when you feel your hearts guarded, when the clouds above departed, You'll be right here with me)

32. Tukimin (You drive me crazy I just cant sleep Im so excited, I'm in too deep)

33. Jo (Come on , shake your body baby, do the conga, I know you can't control yourself any longer)

34. Celine (Come dance with me, Come on and dance into the light, Everybody dance into the light)

35. ahJap (I want nobody nobody but you, I want nobody nobody but you)

36. Lyn (You got a piece of me, and honestly, my life would suck without you)

37. Rico (Mai Hum, Mai Hum..)

38. Luvpuzzle(Night fever night fever... here's how you do it...)

Brought to you by the organizers: Manzz, ChaoChao & committee

• Replies 13.4k

gt meh, i think i nt there, so he still owe me a treat !! :cheeky:

think its the wrong guy...haha :cheeky: too many frd liao...

paiseh

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i think that one is xbox lei .....

Me Jalan Kayu(treat) wow that 1 was way back in 2006....When i was still with Tina. how time pass.......another 3 yrs pass just like that

hiya, u also joining the ah lau club soon !!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

wows whers every1............got bad headache lasting near to 1 week , any cure which got garantee 1???i tink i kena kong tao.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hiya, u also joining the ah lau club soon !!

ah lau club ah haha i already riding ah lau bike now....i will join royston they all officially in another 1yr 5mths 3days time.....i will be the most hamsome and anaconda ahlau....all the xmm will go crazy overr me....haha

u can win him anot? :lol:

http://www.dianying.com/images/portraits/XieXian.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Hahahahahaha!

Ya loh! Just because I retired liao nia then you can be the most handsome ah lau...

:puke:

Who's your Daddy?!?

wows whers every1............got bad headache lasting near to 1 week , any cure which got garantee 1???i tink i kena kong tao.....

a guarentee cure? haha...think sleep is the best cure for most sickness

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

dun end up ppl throw slipper at you... :cheeky:

Like father like son

wah retire liao meh u.....maybe u up 1 more level,then let me sit on th throne a few years wait for them to come up.maybe rico will take over my seat....... haha

Hahahahahaha!

Ya loh! Just because I retired liao nia then you can be the most handsome ah lau...

:puke:

whos B** n P***? could it be their granny one..haha

Like father like son

I got a bottle of volka to contribute for the chalet.

hmm.......can dun drink anot huh???cause at nite i feel like go riding wif u all, those who wana ride go smewher relak 1, also to clear off the bbq smell on body....hmm par u ???cause long time no such session liao.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

no prob la bro...lolx. nt many of em drinking...

Like father like son

I got a bottle of volka to contribute for the chalet.

:angel:me too will

contribute a vintage bottle of martell (16 yrs martell vsop ) smell veri nice and sedap :cool:

:dozed: :dozed:
Remember the NYP sex video scandal Tammy?

I think I just found her blog...

http://pink-empress.blogspot.com/

Nah! She is fully clothed in the blog...

Hehehehehe!

chey...boss..u still fetish on her huh...

i rather read this: http://laozhabor.blogspot.com/

Like father like son

hmm.......can dun drink anot huh???cause at nite i feel like go riding wif u all, those who wana ride go smewher relak 1, also to clear off the bbq smell on body....hmm par u ???cause long time no such session liao.....

I don't mind a ride, but I just "par u" so....

Besides there will be brother helping out with some logistic they may not have their ride with them...

I am thinking of an "orderly" rounding session end of this month, no matter what made or what kind of vehicle. Main thing is to be in an fashionably and orderly manner together as ESR.