Hi there, like your Avatar!

Hahaha! :lol:

I am a Stephen Chow fan too!?!

anyway ur avatar very cute :thumb:

:lol: Thks thks... Just a die hard fan of Stephen Chow :cheeky:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

whaaa.. kent ridge.. corner heaven.. backside itchy for a ride.. already 4months inactive n still counting

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

whaaa.. kent ridge.. corner heaven.. backside itchy for a ride.. already 4months inactive n still counting

Boy, I already lost count of that already...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Remustafa?? Remussles? Remussolini? :cheeky:

So far, the _J_ engine and stock-can sounds nice and quiet... But having louder pipes on this kind of bike seems to look kinda out-of-place leh... plus... most part of the bike are blocked by the panniers

STOCK is the best :thumb:

hehehehe oops

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

it will pass by very fast :angel:

when u coming back for hols ??

I dun mind man..

Yesterday went home at 3 in the morning. Was sleepy. But once on the bike, suddenly feel like riding around sg sia.. I have to follow Qai's quote.. "I'm loving it!"

"Do u like it ?"

"I love it !!!"

Woot woot , woot woot (Head nodding) :thumb:

eehhh bro, what's your new ride now? went to multiply saw 2 FJR instead of the supposed intended??? Am i seeing the right thing or photoshop???

he heard the ALC calling ...

backache worsens = upright posture = _J_ + HoneySUCKle

:cheeky::cheeky:

you all really stood in front of the bike :cry:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/ESR_057.jpg

huh wat bike ?? where :p

Edited by Qaihonda

An afternoon song dedication to all Love Will Keep Us Alive by Eagles. Enjoy!! :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

haha you really want him to say it out ah?? Let him off la haha

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

so are u :shy:

Huh!! You never eat ur medication ah :faint: Time to take ur pills :p

Edited by Magnet

hahahahaha.. at least my side panniers can see..

I see someone creating a facebook account just to see the pics eh... :D

he heard the ALC calling ...

backache worsens = upright posture = _J_ + HoneySUCKle

:cheeky::cheeky:

backache worsens = upright posture = _J_ + HoneySUCKle + Nim Jiom PI PA MI

hahahahaha.. at least my side panniers can see..

I see someone creating a facebook account just to see the pics eh... :D

i in there nong nong time .. but ppl don noe my nick .. its Khai Sk , add me ya :sian:

ESR Healthy Lifestyle Day @ ECP

http://www.life-stinks.com/images/fat_01.jpg

Get off those lazy bums and lets do some fat burning calories like the good old days .. No more big bikes or small bikes , ONLY flabs or abs ... :)

What we gonna do ?

Either cycling or blading ... Try to explore East Coast Park with plenty of sweat, tears and blood (hopefully not) ... :angel:

Lunch @ Carls Junior/KFC/ECP FoodCourt (Back to square one hahahahaha)

Venue : East Coast Park Macs

Time : 9am

Date : 13th or 14th June 2009 (Saturday/Sunday) Tentatively

Mention ur preferred day

Interested :

1) Qai (Sat or Sun also can !!!)

ALL ARE WELCOME

Edited by Qaihonda

some motivation perhaps

http://www.bodybuildingprogramzone.com/images/Misc%20Photos/Abs%202.jpg

Get off those lazy bums and lets do some fat burning calories like the good old days .. No more big bikes or small bikes , ONLY flabs or abs ... :)

What we gonna do ?

Either cycling or blading ... Try to explore East Coast Park with plenty of sweat, tears and blood (hopefully not) ... :angel:

Date : 13th June 2009 (Saturday)

Interested :

1) Qai

ALL ARE WELCOME

haha......tink ill be on the flabs side.... working till evening dat day.... eh i tot manzz wanna shootout some cumm this weekend?? :angel:

yeah the shootout this weekend ... the "burnout" is next weekend :thumb:

What we gonna do ?

Date : 13th or 14th June 2009 (Saturday/Sunday) Tentatively

Mention ur preferred day

Interested :

1) Qai (Sat or Sun also can !!!)

ALL ARE WELCOME

SOrry bro, that weekend I got plans too.. in fact this whole June weekends are fully booked (the last weekend you know huh..)

bike inspection lai liao.........so do insurance 1st the inspect then road tax???

Very easy.

Ask the insurance to inspect the road tax. Kill three bird with one stone.. :faint:

You riding so long still dunnoe meh?

1) Inspection

2) Insurance and road tax can do together

I dun mind man..

Anyone else game for this weekend ride up? A&W plus exploring other places... I got the whole weekend to waste.. And also want to see how long before I get tired on this bike..

Yesterday went home at 3 in the morning. Was sleepy. But once on the bike, suddenly feel like riding around sg sia.. I have to follow Qai's quote.. "I'm loving it!"

eh... so is it still on?

heh heh....