• Replies 13.4k

Cars kena scratched by kuku drivers who don't know how to park their cars are also victims...

Cheer up, you still got S4 and R1 leh.

Haha... Yaloh...

Luckily i rode S4 to work yesterday n R1 parked on the other side...

If not lagi heartpain :cheeky:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
Yeah suzuki is the :thumb:

Yo Kov,

You driving Suzuki SS or Swift? How many litres? Fuel consumption how much per litres? Your insurance how much?

Just checking...

Hehehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Cars kena scratched by kuku drivers who don't know how to park their cars are also victims...

Cheer up, you still got S4 and R1 leh.

wah 1 backside got 6 wheels ah...power lar u

Guys will be guys...

1 backside got 6 wheels or more is fine...

1 kuku bird got more than 1 hole to poke into are XXXXXXX...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Mitsubishi and Honda are the best............

Nissan GTR 35 is the fastest production Japanese car...

Suzuki GSXR1300 is the fastest production Japanese bike...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Yo Kov,

You driving Suzuki SS or Swift? How many litres? Fuel consumption how much per litres? Your insurance how much?

Just checking...

Hehehe!

u questions many many ah... the fc good dun worry told u already, tested and proven. :thumb:

Guys will be guys...

1 backside got 6 wheels or more is fine...

1 kuku bird got more than 1 hole to poke into are XXXXXXX...

Haha... :lol::lol::lol:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
u questions many many ah... the fc good dun worry told u already, tested and proven. :thumb:

Hahahaha! :lol:

Macham I am the one buying SSS like that when it is my brother getting it...

But I am excited mah, new ride in the family, can get to lut new set of wheels...

KSR will be operational soon, I hope...

I really do missed riding...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Uncle Clarence,

How to drive from KL to Genting? Which road har?

I see on the map, exit from Jalan Duta to go Genting. Correct?

I am making a road trip to KL on 8-11th aug 2009, 2 nights at KL, 1 night at Genting.

How har? You Malaysia expert!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey.... Anyone free this Saturday?

I need to go do some shopping for some wear and tear stuff...

Late morning mortorworld followed by Jalan besar area.

Edited by AshBlack

ESR Healthy Lifestyle Day @ ECP

http://www.life-stinks.com/images/fat_01.jpg

!

!

to

!

!

http://www.bodybuildingprogramzone.com/images/Misc%20Photos/Abs%202.jpg

Get off those lazy bums and lets do some fat burning calories like the good old days .. No more big bikes or small bikes , ONLY flabs or abs ... :)

What we gonna do ?

Either cycling or blading ... Try to explore East Coast Park with plenty of sweat, tears and blood (hopefully not) ... :angel:

Lunch @ Carls Junior/KFC/ECP FoodCourt (Back to square one hahahahaha)

Venue : East Coast Park Macs

Time : 9am

Date : 13th or 14th June 2009 (Saturday/Sunday) Tentatively

Mention ur preferred day

Saturday Gu Niang :

1) Qai (Sat or Sun also can !!!)

2) ChaoChao - Bye-chi-gurl (Sat. Sun More difficult to wake up la)

Sunday troops :

1) Allan (Will try to drag Kiki out !!)(Both of us getting Fat)

Not attending

1) Sorry Bro, will not be in town... and my skates are broken as well... :(

ALL ARE WELCOME

Uncle Clarence,

How to drive from KL to Genting? Which road har?

I see on the map, exit from Jalan Duta to go Genting. Correct?

I am making a road trip to KL on 8-11th aug 2009, 2 nights at KL, 1 night at Genting.

How har? You Malaysia expert!

sori hor i not ...

in fact i never drive up there b4 ... maybe manzMANZ or chinCHAO noes?

buy a gps? now very cheap ...

Hahahaha! :lol:

Macham I am the one buying SSS like that when it is my brother getting it...

But I am excited mah, new ride in the family, can get to lut new set of wheels...

KSR will be operational soon, I hope...

I really do missed riding...

change the air filter if you can the rest can jiam see tong use.

sori hor i not ...

in fact i never drive up there b4 ... maybe manzMANZ or chinCHAO noes?

buy a gps? now very cheap ...

GPS have, can borrow from my brother...

My Subaru will conquer Genting as the last Highland in Malaysia, done CH and FH liao in 2008. Hehehe!

In fact, my trusty car has whacked the following places:

KL x1

Kukup x1

Fraser Hill x1

Kuantan x2

Cameron Highland x1

Mersing x1

Malacca x1

Desaru x1

For her last trip before I scrap it years later, I intend to drive all the way up to Phuket. :D

Who's your Daddy?!?

GPS have, can borrow from my brother...

My Subaru will conquer Genting as the last Highland in Malaysia, done CH and FH liao in 2008. Hehehe!

In fact, my trusty car has whacked the following places:

KL x1

Kukup x1

Fraser Hill x1

Kuantan x2

Cameron Highland x1

Mersing x1

Malacca x1

Desaru x1

For her last trip before I scrap it years later, I intend to drive all the way up to Phuket. :D

Mitsubishi and Honda are the best............

loudest is the best...like the lion coz it gt the loudest roar~~~!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

loudest is the best...like the lion coz it gt the loudest roar~~~!

Yours is not only the loudest but the most vibration one...

Any gal sit on it sure kena vibrate until wet...

Who's your Daddy?!?