wah got new bra huh ??

lacey or transparent ??

apply those leather protectant and strap the bra tight tight .. soon it will fit jus nice :cheeky:

nt new lah 2nd hand 1...just tat got gold wing....now got the old 1 to sell, no body 1 lol

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 13.4k

Hmm.. maybe u wanna redo the strap? Not sure where can do though..

but manzy i got problem wif the 4ward left n right clips....2 loose liao....any tighter those 2 not holding anytink liao....how sia

got any way 2 do it??

Hmm.. maybe u wanna redo the strap? Not sure where can do though..

I had MW can do... but don't know the damage...

Morning to ALL, cheer up at least its already Tuesday.. :)

Morning Ride for a Surprise..

Date: 19th July, Sunday

Time: 0600 at GP Esso(yes its 6 am)

Duration: 1/2 day trip

Destination: Johore, Muar

Hi guys. I will be shooting up this Sunday

with the above details. This is my first time doing this at this hour,

apart from the Mersing Morning Ride last year with some of you.

Anyway, posting this up should there be anyone interested, do let me know.

And yah, its gotta be 6AM, no later than that.. Pls sms if you'd like to join me. :cheers:

1.huatster888

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

i luv that mersing ride 2 relak brother lol , i nearly peng....stoopid brick on the road....

too bad u din follow us go waterfall.. lagi shiok... :thumb:

simi waterfall??wasnt informed i guess..........or its either work or family.ur tis trip i heng heng got c then on u 1....been some time liao, relak ride go muar tis time....makan chill....i reali need 2 reali chill........burning.just now fetch wife from work , bunch of *****es just cross the road in front of me like tat, i horn braking at the same time , u noe wat they do....giggle among themself some scream softly n then.........stop in front of me.....then got 2 cluster of them, they cross 2nd cluster hear my horn din cross, they back up....i was cursing all the way sia....wife tell me to chill , she herself also curse them lol , sayin gtis kinda ppl make her fail her car tp last time....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
but manzy i got problem wif the 4ward left n right clips....2 loose liao....any tighter those 2 not holding anytink liao....how sia

got any way 2 do it??

Fwd clips are hooks; and they are fixtures. Perhaps you have to re-sew it?

Guest chaochao
ur trip i tink im going.........wana relax ride n enjoy the breeze....

Go la - dun think liao - and btw, I think its not relax ride from GP to Muar coz trying to reach by 7AM ma... prepare to chiong with the buffaloS!

ASH!! - need another S4 leh! Going??

Guest chaochao

1.huatster888

2.Chaochao (90%)

3.Arsenz (its that early la... treat it as you are going to work lor :cheeky: )

Guest chaochao
simi waterfall??wasnt informed i guess..........or its either work or family.ur tis trip i heng heng got c then on u 1....been some time liao, relak ride go muar tis time....makan chill....i reali need 2 reali chill........burning.just now fetch wife from work , bunch of *****es just cross the road in front of me like tat, i horn braking at the same time , u noe wat they do....giggle among themself some scream softly n then.........stop in front of me.....then got 2 cluster of them, they cross 2nd cluster hear my horn din cross, they back up....i was cursing all the way sia....wife tell me to chill , she herself also curse them lol , sayin gtis kinda ppl make her fail her car tp last time....

Wah 5 ***** how to guess what word sia!? LOL ... Hmmm... can't say wat can we do other than cursing... scold them? :p Yah - pedestrians nowadays croos like as if they've paid taxes.

Guest chaochao
hope tis trip is a great 1, nt too many ppl ......shiok lol

Hahaha... still remember last time you went with us to Mersing... that was a nice quiet trip... maybe this time I'll bring metal pot again :p

Go la - dun think liao - and btw, I think its not relax ride from GP to Muar coz trying to reach by 7AM ma... prepare to chiong with the buffaloS!

Thanks for the invite bro, feel the need for speed... but too much things going now. Need to do some maintenance at home plus might be on standby for OT at work... sigh... Sorry...

Anyway, 888's ride might look like an S4 but seriously it is not.... his set up can over take CBR 1k and Africa Twin... so no need wait for him.... :X

Hey gals, guys & esp folks..........

there is this play gng on at Drama Centre Theatre @ National Library Building until 25th July (Sat).

W!LD RICE presents

Just when you thought you knew what National Service was all about ...

The HILARIOUS RUNAWAY HIT of the OCBC Singapore Theatre Festival 08 RETURNS!.

Two decades after Michael Chiang’s “Army Daze”, it’s time to go OWN TIME OWN TARGET!

Rediscover National Service in all its strangeness and familiarity with this laugh-out-loud double-bill featuring Laremy Lee’s FULL TANK! and Julian Wong’s musical BOTAK BOYS!

Let these two hilarious, heartfelt and cheekily satirical comedies about NS remind you why we hate it, love it, fear it and ultimately, can’t live without it!

Tix can be bought at SISTIC website 10% DISCOUNT - OCBC Credit/Debit Cards, Students (Local/International), Full-time NSFs, Senior Citizens (55 years & above), PAssion Card members and SAFRA Card members

For other discounts please visit http://www.sistic.com.sg

Ticket Price

$29, $39, $44, $49 (8.00pm Previews 8 & 9 July)

$34, $44, $49, $54 (8.00pm Tue, Wed, Thurs & Sun) (3.00pm Sat & Sun)

$39, $49, $54, $59 (8.00pm Fri & Sat)

Prices exclude $3 SISTIC handling fee

i wld most likely be catching it on Tues 8pm slot... :)

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

WAH dun stress me leh...:( 400 cc nia lah......dun max my capacity leh......if nt i cun go le.....sad man.

rider can but the bike.....still a 400cc lanlan

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.