• Replies 13.4k

ya and uncle James is selling it already... faster than lau chao

wah nowadays uncles and ah laos ride bike fast sell bikes also very fast :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

tanks gav.....the matrix soundtrack is getting me hooked back to my luv....

No worries bro, I got more hidden tracks if you like buy a hard disc can pass them to you. Just don't influence your "sassy girl"...

Guest chaochao
guys morning please take note

a hidden digi speed camera at flowerpot after bayshore,

ECP toward C/A start from 17-7-2009 90km/h

drive safely!!

Thanks for the warning!

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs181.snc1/6016_243126495594_829395594_7982223_6915557_n.jpg

ok all pics up.... yeah!

eh.. u never censor my face.. now everyone knows who is the Dark Knight liao.. :shades:

i thought the dark knight is at Muar, saw one there while we having breakfast :D

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

guys morning please take note

a hidden digi speed camera at flowerpot after bayshore,

ECP toward C/A start from 17-7-2009 90km/h

drive safely!!

wah seh... which flowerpot was that....

Morning Riders:

1) FJR

2) FJR

3) K5-Busa

4) K6-R6

5) CB400 Vtec2

6) Vmax

7) 2nd Gen - Busa

8) CBR1K

9) Pink Honda Fit

Thank you for accompanying me for the 'surprise' guys. I did not expect such a turnout. Like I mentioned, it was only half a day trip but the joy was very intense that it felt longer than that.

When we reached Muar, I half-expected that I would be lost and wouldn't find the 'surprise'. But with your kind patience and understanding, we eventually found it!

Ah huat, hope your sorrows were left behind when you twisted that throttle. Icex2, it was an honor to have your first riding trip with me. And to chilli, its great to have you ride ur blackie instead of pillioning. Thank you guys for being friendly to "James" since this is his first trip with the R6..

I think I will close off my riding tiuz with my all-time favourite Kota Tinggi waterfalls before the start of the fasting month.. It will be on Sunday as well but full day.. I'll cfm the date again soon..

"Most important thing about any trip is, returning home safe and sound without any mishaps along the way. The fun factor eventually depends on yourself on how much and on what it is to be enjoyed."

Regards.. :cheers:

PS: I forgot to mention... It was on this trip for the record, that ALL RIDERS/DRIVER were ON TIME!!! 3 cheers! :cheer:

yea enjoyable trip indeed...! 1st time gg to dat muar place...and dat mystery satay was so

delicious somemore...lol...

i haben ridden my blackie v far yet, but really hope to rectify its problems asap..hope u

guys din find it a chore to wait for me though...d=

oh yah tanks chilli 4 being so small size n weightless....so ur vmax cun go fast...so i can follow comfyly behind... n shes easy 2 spot......

haiya told u le but u din believe me ma..now u saw how bad the wobble was le..)=

I only heard of "Chilli killing a blackbird" story!

aiyo LH...dat happened in march 2005 leh! so long liao! seems like it's gg haunt me for a

long long long long long long time more...:lol:

Drag as in drag race sort of bike ... Vmax is designed for drag races

Not wind drag la bro .. hahahaha

don under-estimate her vmax lor , she jus had some issues with wobble on the steer .. second round i think she will leave u far far behind .. :smile:

lol yea bro u got wat the vmax is designed for...but i think i prob onli leave him far far

behind on the 1st 1/4..s4 can catch up with a 190 while the vmax is not built for such top

end (maybe rider problem?)..am trying to resolve the steer issue at the moment though..)=

haiya told u le but u din believe me ma..now u saw how bad the wobble was le..)=

actually i was quite worried u noe....i saw u trying to rectify.....so i stayed behind u just in case.....ur bf lah knn tunnel vision ...can c in front nia....no hiew ahahaha luckily going back he stick wif u ....hehe.then u c i go chase honda fit liao...the only tink i can bully bahahahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
aiyo LH...dat happened in march 2005 leh! so long liao! seems like it's gg haunt me for a

long long long long long long time more...:lol:

Although I did not witness it, I can imagine how it was like. And this story shall be told to generations after generations. It'll be grandma-HBH story :lol:

lol yea bro u got wat the vmax is designed for...but i think i prob onli leave him far far

behind on the 1st 1/4..s4 can catch up with a 190 while the vmax is not built for such top

end (maybe rider problem?)..am trying to resolve the steer issue at the moment though..)=

ya remember i asked u y ur butt keep wobble wobble at higher speeds... hope its just the tyres :)

"I am the Terror that Flaps in the night.

I am the winged Scourge that pecks at your nigthmares...

I am.. "

duck tales? :angel:

whats up this weekend manzz?

"I am the Terror that Flaps in the night.

I am the winged Scourge that pecks at your nigthmares...

I am.. "

I agree with Draught... Darkwing DUCK...

IceX, Duck tales is the 3 ducks leh...

ya remember i asked u y ur butt keep wobble wobble at higher speeds... hope its just the tyres :)

Now, what were you doing staring at her butt while doing high speeds over the NSH? :confused:

duck tales? :angel:

whats up this weekend manzz?

salah lah...

Darkwing duck?

I agree with Draught... Darkwing DUCK...

IceX, Duck tales is the 3 ducks leh...

Yes! Its Darkwing Duck! "Let's get dangerous!"