Correct!! In this world there is no justice!

:slapforehead:i tink u got it all wrong.

she is blind-folded cos as to be FAIR lar!!!

without prejudice, irregardless of how wealthy u r, wat identity u r, etc... cant rem liao.. recalled abt tis in a HK law kinda drama...

okie.. i've done a research

in fact, Lady Justice is not blind folded in certain countries.

Edited by @)-- SillyBaby

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

• Replies 13.4k

wow u hate ris low ar???dun hate her lah...hate the sponsers.....they r the 1s who can choose , n they r the so called judges also.....sponsers= filthy rich big shot 40-50 plus uncles....if the contestants r willing , they can bring them to stardom....it always happen....

no lar.. i never dislike ris..

she is just so BOOMz...

at least she got the courage / chance to swip the cards and enjoy a few moments of being luxurious!

Wat's more.... she dun even have to pay off the debts... oni go out must have parents tag along.

In exchange, she can build up stronger family bonding

wa.... miss out my sportcity, also under the scooter class .... :weep:

oh yah hor...u'r the founder of the scooter. lolx. n the nicest number plate.:angel:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
oh...

Happy Birthday, Kovin! :angel:

hahha... same dob as spyker's dad sia~

REally - then HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO KOVIN (and spyker's dad too! :lol: )

:slapforehead:i tink u got it all wrong.

she is blind-folded cos as to be FAIR lar!!!

without prejudice, irregardless of how wealthy u r, wat identity u r, etc... cant rem liao.. recalled abt tis in a HK law kinda drama...

okie.. i've done a research

Do u quote the wrong person??

"Welcome to Mustafa Centre"

Mustafa Warehouse Sale

Check out our Special Priced Items at up to 70% off!

Happening now at 8 Kallang Puddng Road

frm 8th-11th October

10AM till 10PM

Samsung 32" ($899) &40" ($1499) LCD TV Series 530

Sexfuel for Men 60s Herbal Supplement $29 (U.P$39.00)

and many many more...

Thank you for shopping with Mustafa Centre..

"Welcome to Mustafa Centre"

Mustafa Warehouse Sale

Check out our Special Priced Items at up to 70% off!

Happening now at 8 Kallang Puddng Road

frm 8th-11th October

10AM till 10PM

Samsung 32" ($899) &40" ($1499) LCD TV Series 530

Sexfuel for Men 60s Herbal Supplement $29 (U.P$39.00)

and many many more...

Thank you for shopping with Mustafa Centre..

V power !! vrooooooooooom

Whilst stock last :)

Edited by Qaihonda

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

erm.... coz the lady justice is blind in the first place? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

To Manzz and especially chao,

Thanks for the advices and financial discussion we had on my last moments of the bubu. U guys experience really helped me to think of other altenatives. And lucky chao was ever ready on advices for me, my situation and great lobang for my bubu :)

Thinking back if not for them, i think me,bubu together with the accessories, kena carrot salad by A***** ..

Thks bros, if not for u guys sure i will be back to square 1 with that shop.

I am LOVING it !!! hahahaha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

ahahahahhahaha power lah gav ur talking like me liao.............

Ey no leh... My style of talking is "original", don't say I talk like you, if not you can sue me for copyright issues...

By the way, HAPPY LATE BIRD DAY UNCLE.... So when free for you Bird day kopi?

Thinking back if not for them, i think me,bubu together with the accessories, kena carrot salad by A***** ..

Can i buy a vowel..? An 'E' pls? o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

c alot of ppl (devil) tis n tat biike....reali jialat......1 scooter then all become scooter lol.is there no scram lovers out there.....i wana make all change 2 scrams....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

c alot of ppl (devil) tis n tat biike....reali jialat......1 scooter then all become scooter lol.is there no scram lovers out there.....i wana make all change 2 scrams....

Why don't convert all back to S4.... :lol:

Guest chaochao

Yah - read this ad - but the but price is on high side + Full-sys not legal.

Qai's stock busa is already 18K OTR (excl insur) and bike's appearance is far superior than this one.

Eh - dun go to "used bike" sale liao la... avoid going to the lair and we'll be less tempted.