• Replies 13.4k

Oh Ok..I'll sms him not to join for this time no prob prob man. :)

wow! i tot tat guy sms-ing while riding is amazing enuf liao, nw hw? he got fb and tweeter acct boh?

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

then erm..........reptile pet can???no hair no scared allergies lol. smemore no leg no scared run around....ahahahaha

analconda huh..lolx

eric has a big one inside his pants

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wow! i tot tat guy sms-ing while riding is amazing enuf liao, nw hw? he got fb and tweeter acct boh?

haha...ya...n blog too...he juz got his MBA. :p

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/spec.jpg?t=1256177905.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

10pm till 10am (some of us will be queuing up from 930pm with our "kah-cang" and "barang-barang" :cheeky: once 10pm bell-ling, we'll rush in liao)

Unit: Garden Bungalow B4

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/templates/maps/images/map_loyang2.gif

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

2) PS3 + DVD + BluRay (Winning 11 & Street Fighter 4)

3) (M)icheal (J)ackson? (I can bring the tiles but no table)

Suggestion Box:

For BBQ, shall we have a potluck? Those coming down to bring at least 1 item from the suggested list below. Quantity is based on the confirmed list by Friday evening.

i) Special Item & Chix Nuggets - Manzz

ii) Silver Wings - Andrew

iii) Hotdogs and Crabsticks - Chao Chao

iv) Sedap Satay(The best in SG! Guaranteed SEEEEEDAAAAAP!!!) - Qai

v) Trash Bags & Plastics (Plates, Fork&Spoon, Drink Cups) - Spyker (yo spy, no nid buy mesh okie? i got-mr hat. No need Thongs okie? i got-Manzz)

vi) Drinks(Non-alcoholic) - Allan (but need to let me know what ur like, if not all green tea liao !!!) Special Order:Manzz-Bundaberg Ginger Beer, chaochao - Pokka Honeysuckle Tea, Spytress - Pokka Elderflower Tea, Qai - Coke with Ice, Ash - Bundaberg Rootbeer, Spy - Pokka Chyrsanthemum White Tea

vii) Desserts (cut-Fruits or canned-fruits)- Draught

viii) Charcoal and Firestarter (1 box of starter and 2 bags of charcoal should be good enough rite? I'll get it) Nitekidz

ix) Harley Sauces (Chilli Sauce, Honey, Planta)- Icez(Pls bring enuff hor? =) )

x) Snacks and TITbits - 0re0 : murukku

Okie no pressure. Just suggestion only. The way I figured, since mr hat is kind enough to let us use the place, why not go all out for it and let it be the night we can enjoy ourselves with good food and company.

ONE NIGHT STANDers

1) Spy (bro can trouble you to bring ur lappy? if u can, I bring my speakers and we can blast some music while we bbq..)

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash

5) Nitekidz - Confirm bringing PS3!!!

6) Qai (Satay anyone ?? :angel: You say one ah...)

7) Manzz - will bring extra controllers.

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

18) 0re0 - Will bring MP3, but got no speakers... ...

19) ah jap

20) Lyn

To our dog-loving ESR ppl, as this event is in an enclosed area, please refrain from bringing your pet-dogs in view of the religious sensitivity to our Muslim friends. Thank you for your kind understanding.

nah... comfirm the custom throw away.. very strict and sometime, very silly... all i need is the recipe.. kekeke.. then i will settle the rest cos my nearby market has most of the ingredients

bro saw ur pm ..

hahaha , u wan me FEDEX some satay over is it ? :cry: :faint:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

bring bring.... corrine bring urs too..... andrew kw bring too...den all can mass doggy-style orgy! :lol:

muahaha tink our 3 doggies will only wait around the bbq pit area for food...but anyway another time then bring them out for mass doggy outing bah haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao
Oh Ok..I'll sms him not to join for this time no prob prob man. :)

Hahahah... that muz be some smart dog who can use sms! ... thanks for being understanding bro.

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

10pm till 10am (some of us will be queuing up from 930pm with our "kah-cang" and "barang-barang" :cheeky: once 10pm bell-ling, we'll rush in liao)

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

Suggestion Box:

For BBQ, shall we have a potluck? Those coming down to bring at least 1 item from the suggested list below. Quantity is based on the confirmed list by Friday evening.

v) Trash Bags & Plastics (Plates, Fork&Spoon, Drink Cups) - Spyker (yo spy, no nid buy mesh okie? i got-mr hat. No need Thongs okie? i got-Manzz)

vi) Drinks(Non-alcoholic) - Allan (but need to let me know what ur like, if not all green tea liao !!!) Special Order:Manzz-Bundaberg Ginger Beer, chaochao - Pokka Honeysuckle Tea, Spytress - Pokka Elderflower Tea, Qai - Coke with Ice, Ash - Bundaberg Rootbeer, Spy - Pokka Chyrsanthemum White Tea, Ice - coke zero

viii) Charcoal and Firestarter (1 box of starter and 2 bags of charcoal should be good enough rite? I'll get it) Nitekidz

Okie no pressure. Just suggestion only. The way I figured, since mr hat is kind enough to let us use the place, why not go all out for it and let it be the night we can enjoy ourselves with good food and company.

ONE NIGHT STANDers

1) Spy (bro can trouble you to bring ur lappy? if u can, I bring my speakers and we can blast some music while we bbq..)

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

19) ah jap

20) Lyn

To our dog-loving ESR ppl, as this event is in an enclosed area, please refrain from bringing your pet-dogs in view of the religious sensitivity to our Muslim friends. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Like father like son

i can provide pop/ hip hop/ RnB songs hehe

techno anyone?

zen, allan, kiki ,kovin,huat will love it...lolx

masterboy,funfactory,ATB,vengaboy etc...i miss those song...wonder where can download.

Like father like son

Hahahah... that muz be some smart dog who can use sms! ... thanks for being understanding bro.

no prob ya...anytime anywhere.

Like father like son

muahaha tink our 3 doggies will only wait around the bbq pit area for food...but anyway another time then bring them out for mass doggy outing bah haha

ohh when is the 3 doggies outing be????im so interested 4 a free meal.....i tink like tat hmm , half a yr no need eat liao......thanks , keep me updated....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

techno anyone?

zen, allan, kiki ,kovin,huat will love it...lolx

masterboy,funfactory,ATB,vengaboy etc...i miss those song...wonder where can download.

me...???techno???ahahahah

dun be stone lah icez......those ppl who luvs techno u c thier face hairstyle outfits can liao..........i uncle liao....my pattern is listen to lee mao shan aka (courtesy mountain) wu yan de jie ju.........bie jiang ni bei ying leeeeee quuuu.......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

Suggestion Box:

vi) Drinks(Non-alcoholic) - Allan (but need to let me know what ur like, if not all green tea liao !!!) Special Order:Manzz-Bundaberg Ginger Beer, chaochao - Pokka Honeysuckle Tea, Spytress - Pokka Elderflower Tea, Qai - Coke with Ice, Ash - Bundaberg Rootbeer, Spy - Pokka Chyrsanthemum White Tea, Ice - coke zero

ONE NIGHT STANDers

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

19) ah jap

20) Lyn

21) Xbox360

22) xbox180

23) arsenist

Guest chaochao

(article from Funds Supermart.com)

Retire With S$1 Million – even if you haven’t started to save

http://d.yimg.com/hb/i/seam/mmoney/article_retire_million_cimb_622x210_v2.jpg

By Stephanie Thng, Funds Supermart

Start saving early and it could make a world of difference to your retirement plans. Time is your best friend as you will find in this story. Here, we assume five individuals at different stages of their life, from those earning at entry-level, to those close to retirement age. All aim to achieve a monthly income of S$2,500 during their retirement years from age 62 to 82. We also taken into account that the inflation rate stands at 3% per annum, meaning that the general cost of goods and services rises by that amount each year.

Further, we assume that whatever the investors save during their pre-retirement days will earn 8% annually. After they hit the age of 62, we assume that the return on their savings drops to 4% per annum as they take less risk in their investments. This simple illustration does not take into account your other financial needs, such as whether you have planned for your insurance needs (life or term insurance, mortgage insurance, health and hospitalization plans).

If You're 25

Savings: S$0

Monthly Salary: S$2,500

Rate of Increase in Wages: 3% p.a.

Number of Months in Bonus: 2 months

Housing Loan: Not Required

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 37 years: S$158.30

Planning for your retirement when you are 25 years old may seem a bit far-fetched. But the benefits of starting early cannot be underestimated. Assuming that a person starts working at 25 with a salary of S$2,500, you would need to save S$158.30 per month to ensure that your retirement income can stand at S$2,500 per month during your retirement days, which we assume will run from the age of 62 all the way to 82. Even with no savings to start with, having a regular savings plan (RSP) may be a good way to start planning. An RSP would ensure that you have the discipline to force yourself to invest – there is little room for excuses! Very often, we may be tempted to use up our savings for a travel trip or to purchase that dream car (or bike - edited). And even for those who believe in the merits of investing, they may not have the discipline of investing regularly because they feel it is not the "right" time to invest. This could be especially true when markets are going through a bull run and some may feel that it is too expensive to go into markets. An RSP is a disciplined way to ensure that you will invest no matter markets are up, down or sideways.

If You're 35

Scenario 1

Monthly Salary: S$6,000

Housing Loan: S$800 per month over 30 years

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 27 years: S$666.57

Scenario 2

Savings: S$40,000 (earning 1% p.a.)

Monthly Salary: S$6,000

Housing Loan: S$800 per month over 30 years

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 27 years: S$620.73

At the age of 35, the monthly salary is assumed to have risen to S$6,000. But being able to afford an expensive lifestyle has meant that there are no savings in the bank account, and now you have a housing loan to deal with. While things do not look very bright, it is not too late. Save S$666.57 per month and you could ensure that you have S$2,500 every month during your retirement days.

If You're 45

Scenario 1

Monthly Salary: S$8,000

Housing Loan: S$800 per month over 20 years

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 17 years: S$1692.34

Scenerio 2

Monthly Salary: S$8,000

Housing Loan: S$800 per month over 20 years

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 17 years: S$1582.63

At the age of 45, things will get tougher if no plans have been made yet for retirement. After all, the time horizon till the retirement age of 62 is less than 20 years. Assuming that there are no savings in the savings account, you would need to save S$1692.34 per month. And even with savings of S$40,000, you would still need to save S$1,582.63 per month.

If You're 55

Scenario 1

Monthly Salary: S$10,000

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 7 years: S$5319.54

Scenario 2

Monthly Salary: S$10,000

What You Need to Save per Month for the next 7 years: S$4937.02

The lesson is to start early. The later you drag your retirement planning, the higher the cost. You would need to save over S$5,000 per month (over half your salary) from the age of 55 to 62 to ensure that you have S$2,500 per month during your retirement days.

me...???techno???ahahahah

dun be stone lah icez......those ppl who luvs techno u c thier face hairstyle outfits can liao..........i uncle liao....my pattern is listen to lee mao shan aka (courtesy mountain) wu yan de jie ju.........bie jiang ni bei ying leeeeee quuuu.......

courtesy mountain rawks!!

dang wo yao ru he

ru he neng ting zhi

zai ci xiang ni

wo zen me neng gou

zen me neng gou

mai cang yi qie hui yi

arh ah...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

dang wo yao ru he

ru he neng ting zhi

zai ci xiang ni

wo zen me neng gou

zen me neng gou

mai cang yi qie hui yi

arh ah...

ahahhaah yeah!!!!owned.....when i sing tis song my whole squadron stunned......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

dang wo yao ru he

ru he neng ting zhi

zai ci xiang ni

wo zen me neng gou

zen me neng gou

mai cang yi qie hui yi

arh ah...

ahahhaah yeah!!!!owned.....when i sing tis song my whole squadron stunned......

ALs of the same feather flock together... :angel:

haha...paiseh! i was still swimming inside my dad balls.lolx

Like father like son

ONE NIGHT STAND(ing)

24th Oct 2009 (Saturday)

Aloha Loyang

Available Activities:

1) BBQ

Suggestion Box:

ONE NIGHT STANDers

2) Spytress

3) ChaoChao

4) Ash (Potato Salad)

8) Alllan

9) Kiki

10) mr hat

11) missus hat

12) Andrew

13) Kaiwen

14) Royston

15) Icez

16) Icez Mistress

17) Draught

19) ah jap

20) Lyn

21) Xbox360

22) xbox180

23) arsenist

24) LuvPuzzel

25) IceX

26) Anton

Hi, I m SURE going to get lost on the way to the chalet.. can someone meet me along the way, plsssss? I will be at Bedok area

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA