• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
think if u bring to jb and do.. $170 still got lotsa of spare change left over

and your new 'battery'? what u want to do about it?

Yah JB would be cheeper, but the replacement was urgent coz my back cannot tahan liao... everyday ride-posture muz be scrammie position to cut down the jerkiness...

Thanks, bro, but dun need liao... it was done before I knew it...

Guest chaochao
ur so light of course you dun know... imagine me pillion manzz on ur bike with the old shocks... rear tyre rub the mud guard will gone :lol: game over...

remember check ur chain too ya?

remember my dream...? gone.... :(

Gone liao ah... that's fasst...

Guest chaochao
any short trips 2 kulai 4 makan??

now riding ewe-lamb leh... how to go... haiz... miss those 2nd Link pump and makan nites... now worse, RON95 is $1.8/L

tats not the reason man...commo la..tat timedunno who ride his wave up to kota tinggi.

Bro...if u ride ur lamb...i'll ride my ah pek bike. steady? :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

tats not the reason man...commo la..tat timedunno who ride his wave up to kota tinggi.

Bro...if u ride ur lamb...i'll ride my ah pek bike. steady? :thumb:

And I will ride like a "ah pek".... :)

and i'll let the ah pek ride me? :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Gone liao ah... that's fasst...

found out the price tag on the dream... has to stay dreaming... :angel:

btw found 3 agents selling it... u really need to have a look a one... serious... good $hit

:sian::faint: wat the!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Good morning everyone...nice weather today.

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

:lol::lol::lol:

Manz what was the brake pads you recommended me the other time ah? The one I kept using... i forgot the Brand... can refresh my memory please?

the brake pad is WP..

Anyone up for Kota Tinggi ride this weekend?

u pillion me???

the brake pad is WP..

Manz what was the brake pads you recommended me the other time ah? The one I kept using... i forgot the Brand... can refresh my memory please?

wp have a few types...

any ideas how 2 cut off the vibrations from the box n the rack??any ideas, im using rubber to cushion in between,....any other ideas??

take out the box..

wat will the plan be like????i ned 2 heads up 2 wife as fast as possible....

no use plan if noone go. so u tell me first u want to go or not then i tell u if got plan or not.

anyway, kota tinggi just one day nia.. not far away.. just 50km from jb nia.. go there soak, dive, swim, let fish bite our leg hair.. then go back in the evening lor.. thats basically the plan..