erm got a questions .........when if my hp got gps n if i d/l maps 4 it, if i go oversea n use it....wil it charge data plan 4 oversea usages??or linked to gprs??so which is which ??which is free??im reali blur 4 tis 1

when using the data connection for gps = Assisted - GPS (which will have faster lockon)

so when you go oversea, off your data connection = normal GPS (will take a bit longer to get connection with the satellite)

it is better if you go d/l third party gps program e.g garmin, mapking

third party mostly already set as no need to use data connection

Follow the instruction on this link to disable your Assisted GPS for nokia

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

tanks 4 the info allan, but my hp is htc de ahahah

htc by itself shld be free ba, not really sure liao. but it still can install 3rd party gps software

hope all bros n sis are doing great, been missing out lately due to upcoming exams ... will be back after mid may ... ride safe all :)

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

ding dong...

Don't want to buy!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Don't want to buy!

long time no see, when are we expecting the red eggs ?? :cheeky:

Haha red eggs? Let me boil some first. Ya haven seen you for awhile. You so busy :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

u very free liao sibo??

Haha waiting for you to bring me out :bounce:

geylang ai mai?lor 14....i work there. can give u good price.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wat u selling this time???

selling love. u want some? :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Don't want to buy!

:(:(:( so dont give chance :(:(:(

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

i representing esr to say hi* to u my dear ash

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
The Mavizen!!!! No clutch, gear box, exhaust or fuel... but the tank still there! Look at the power it has w/o fuel!!

Hi there bros, just wanna ask do you guys hang out, go makan or drink kopi or anything? I stay in the too. Wanted to find new khakis. :cheeky:

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Hi there bros, just wanna ask do you guys hang out, go makan or drink kopi or anything? I stay in the too. Wanted to find new khakis. :cheeky:

hi, we still hang out but seldom post in forum anymore, maybe i can get our PR to contact u .... spyker where are u ~~~~ :angel:

... haha...ya...u can also feel free PM anyone of us here for any s4 issue.

Like father like son

Here's some laughter delicate to Mr HAT

TEACHER: Maria, go to the map and find North America .

MARIA: Here it is.

TEACHER: Correct.. Now class, who discovered America ?

CLASS: Maria.

TEACHER: John, why are you doing your math multiplication on the floor?

JOHN: You told me to do it without using tables.

TEACHER: Glenn, how do you spell 'crocodile?'

GLENN: K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'

TEACHER: No, that's wrong.

GLENN: Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.

(I Like this fellow)

TEACHER: Donald, what is the chemical formula for water?

DONALD: H I J K L M N O.

TEACHER: What are you talking about?

DONALD: Yesterday you said it's H to O.

TEACHER: Winnie, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.

WINNIE: Me!

TEACHER: Glen, why do you always get so dirty?

GLEN: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

TEACHER: Millie, give me a sentence starting with ' I. '

MILLIE: I is..

TEACHER: No, Millie...... Always say, 'I am.'

MILLIE: All right... 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.'

TEACHER: George Washington not only chopped down his father's cherry tree,

but also admitted it. Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn't punish him?

LOUIS: Because George still had the axe in his hand.

TEACHER: Now, Simon, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?

SIMON: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER : Clyde , your composition on 'My Dog' is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?

CLYDE : No, sir. It's the same dog.

TEACHER: Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?

HAROLD: A teacher..

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

Bukit Tinggi aka Berjaya Hills - May 16, 2010 (Sunday)

Posting to share my recce trip. It was a day trip and a 2nd attempt. First one was last Sunday which I holanded nearly to Rawang :faint:

This destination was shared to me by Corinne and after googling Berjaya Hills, I can't get it off my mind, so I just rode up.

7:30AM:

Departed GP (north) R&R and headed straight to Seremban R&R. Speed avg 160KPH until I saw a kind soul flashing headlights on opposite direction of Pagoh area. Reduced speed to 120KPH - heng ah - got road block. That's already 8:30am. (Lesson: muz depart earlier!)

9:10AM

Reached Seremban R&R to refuel. Traffic in NSH was very light and weather was cool. Moved off at 9:40AM and headed for Bt Tinggi. Exited 214 to hit E6 route of NSH. This goes around KL city avoiding heavy traffic at federal e'ways.

I am to exit E6 to E8 route (aka Karak highway).

However, when I came to the "Y" junction that says Ipoh to left and Kuantan/KL to right - BUT - never mention which is E8. So turn left (based on 1st failed attempt) Big mistake! While travelling, I glance my right and noticed the mountains and hills are getting further!!

When I saw the "Rawang" sign, I confirmed holanded (again). Turned back and head to "Kuantan" direction. On the way, the sign stated as "Kuantan/ Karak Highway" with "E8"!!! :faint:

11:00AM:

Karak highway along E8 has very nice bends for high speed cornering. There were more traffic by then, but can just go between them - those M'sia on racing bikes (I mean real sports bike mod to race type) did it, so I also copy-cat.

I exited Karak highway on the first sign of "Bt Tinggi", but after exploring some roads, I realized it was the wrong one.

11:30AM:

Reached foot of Berjaya Hills. Already the same M'sia racer group was ready to scale up the twisties. R1, Fireblade, Gixxer and ZX10R. Their set up would make you drool! I slowly went pass them (muz respect) and started on scaling up on my own. I went about 70KPH on those twisties - some of those are hook bends which is worse than Frasers Hill. Pretty steep too.

Its not long before one of the racing bike passed me. Figured more were coming, I've to keep to a side. They went in pairs, throwing backside and scraping their knees! To my horror, they cut vehicles on the opposite lane even on blind-sided bends!!

The way up is pretty quick because Berjaya Hill is not a high hill. Hence, the weather is not as cool as Frasers.

Between 12noon to 1:30PM, I explored the place and took some pics.