chao chao, gd description for the trips.. really miss riding man.. nice duc btw..

musso, fazer 6 go track very tiring leh, think is bcos i fat liao, last time i go track 70kg only, now 80kg. overall, fazer lacks that mid and rear end power to keep up with the sports bike on track. I tried my best on metzeler sportec m1, maybe not best yet, think can hit 2 min flat. but too many bikes lar, got fast got slow...i almost crash cos of 2 motard, **** riding so fast they think got throphy ah. then got slow bike slow until like ride bicycle like that......

but the highlight was i over took a r6 newer model on the home straight and many ppl saw it! haha. thanks to my earlier gas on the last turn and clutchless shifting, so i have that extra bit to pass him.....overall, track still more fun on a sportsbike. fazer is gd for riding in singapore.....

• Replies 13.4k

Managed to take a pic of the donkeys esp for our ESR Shrek!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Recce%20Trip%20-%20Bt%20Tinggi/DSC00518.jpg

wah sooo sweet .. who's shrek of ESR btw ?? :D

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Cannot! Eggs not vegetarian hor... :nono: :nono:

Huh!!! cannot ah? Orrh... make veg egg :o

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Recce%20Trip%20-%20Bt%20Tinggi/DSC00513.jpg

First attraction I bumped into was the Berjaya Hills Golf & Country Club. Rooms are on promotional rate RM$110 per nite.

Greens are well-maintained.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Recce%20Trip%20-%20Bt%20Tinggi/DSC00507.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Recce%20Trip%20-%20Bt%20Tinggi/DSC00509.jpg

Afar off - you can see the Berjaya Hill Villas. The thing about Berjaya Hills is many of their houses, hotels and building are European design.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Recce%20Trip%20-%20Bt%20Tinggi/DSC00512.jpg

Yo bro you went alone ah?? Never buddy system ah? Dangerous leh Never ask ip Manzz along at least take care of each other

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

wah sooo sweet .. who's shrek of ESR btw ?? :D

It's irreplaceable there is only one shrek in our heart ask ard they will have the same sentiments :)

Dear ESR, sorry been busy for the past 1 year and i can only join u guys for a few outings. Finally its time, its time to do my battery business full time, and i will have more time for myself, friends and family.

Time to join us in not a must as I believe we are all happy as long as you are doing good. :)

thanx for the input, bro.. now i roughly got the idea how fazer feels on the track.. hehe

musso, fazer 6 go track very tiring leh, think is bcos i fat liao, last time i go track 70kg only, now 80kg. overall, fazer lacks that mid and rear end power to keep up with the sports bike on track. I tried my best on metzeler sportec m1, maybe not best yet, think can hit 2 min flat. but too many bikes lar, got fast got slow...i almost crash cos of 2 motard, **** riding so fast they think got throphy ah. then got slow bike slow until like ride bicycle like that......

but the highlight was i over took a r6 newer model on the home straight and many ppl saw it! haha. thanks to my earlier gas on the last turn and clutchless shifting, so i have that extra bit to pass him.....overall, track still more fun on a sportsbike. fazer is gd for riding in singapore.....

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guest chaochao
Yo bro you went alone ah?? Never buddy system ah? Dangerous leh Never ask ip Manzz along at least take care of each other

Ideally buddy system la... but I think that time my phone siao-siao, the message did not sent out to Manz. By the time he got it, I was moving out liao.

Anyway, I was testing my bike's performance and doing endurance riding i.e. after riding 250KM, stop only for very short break before carry on. So not ideal for ppl to tag along.

Ideally buddy system la... but I think that time my phone siao-siao, the message did not sent out to Manz. By the time he got it, I was moving out liao.

Anyway, I was testing my bike's performance and doing endurance riding i.e. after riding 250KM, stop only for very short break before carry on. So not ideal for ppl to tag along.

meaning most of us will be a burden to u right :(

buddy system is for safety la, next time can call if sms not working ma

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Bro, you are really the man....Lone ranger go so far out trying out your bike....I always thought of doing it but never....now u did it!!! Thumbs Up for U....

Too bad, no more ride for me....Sianz...

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao

No - meaning most of you ain't fast enough!! :p

Bro, you are really the man....Lone ranger go so far out trying out your bike....I always thought of doing it but never....now u did it!!! Thumbs Up for U....

Too bad, no more ride for me....Sianz...

No more ride for you for now la... Maybe next 10 years your backside-itchy again leh??! Many riders do this. Hence, you see their bike very chio, but all more mature and handsome! :cheeky:

But at least you have a superb car with superb acceleration!

Haiyo your ip manzz is the most ideal person loh aiya next time really tor long dun go alone ah very dangerous ask me i wave along with ya. :faint: anyway you've took very nice pics there you had alot of nice compositions for the photos nice!!

No more ride for you for now la... Maybe next 10 years your backside-itchy again leh??! Many riders do this. Hence, you see their bike very chio, but all more mature and handsome! :cheeky:

Wah...most of us nt fast enough sia~k lah..the older we growth...our nuts* will start shrinking ...but urs..its growing bigger* ...lolx. :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

both of us hav a 200cc bike...u wanna buddy wif me? KFC buddy's meal on me :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Haiyo your ip manzz is the most ideal person loh aiya next time really tor long dun go alone ah very dangerous ask me i wave along with ya. :faint: anyway you've took very nice pics there you had alot of nice compositions for the photos nice!!

ya lor .. don worry next time we buddy buddy him with my lamb :shy:

Edited by Qaihonda

Guest chaochao
ya lor .. don worry next time we buddy buddy him with my lamb :shy:

I noticed you dropped the adjective "little" from your Lamb. So it grew huh .. :p

aiyo, how big can my "little" lamb grow :sian:

wow..so where u gng? thai or malaysia?

Like father like son

I think I still can catch up with you guys....although still cannot squeeze lah...

Riding, I think this is going to be a history already....may be changing to an MPV soon....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

I think I still can catch up with you guys....although still cannot squeeze lah...

Riding, I think this is going to be a history already....may be changing to an MPV soon....

oohhh... have a new member to the family??

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Nvm..even u hav MPV..or even u got nthing..we can still meet...wonder how come so quiet nowadays...no outings liao huh? organiser...where r u...u..u...u..u...~

Like father like son

wow..so where u gng? thai or malaysia?

going thailand...4got the name already on the right of hatyai.....got another route...going thru there...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

sell me ur integra...... =)

Nvm..even u hav MPV..or even u got nthing..we can still meet...wonder how come so quiet nowadays...no outings liao huh? organiser...where r u...u..u...u..u...~

well u can always be the "ONE" who make the difference.....u orgy-ga-nise, i sure turn up...provided im on ground... =)