• Replies 13.4k

going thailand...4got the name already on the right of hatyai.....got another route...going thru there...

oh...ok..ride safe ya.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

well u can always be the "ONE" who make the difference.....u orgy-ga-nise, i sure turn up...provided im on ground... =)

wat if u are on different ground :p

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

u too big size la...! get a jeep

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sell me your fit .... =)

sell me your vespa... =)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

wah..u buy and sell very fast leh...watz ur next toy?

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Plans are underway to amend the motorcycle class 2B license training course, which will require riders to undergo familiarisation training on expressways.

The current practice sees learners undergoing simulated training in driving centre circuits, and short routes outside these circuits.

Senior Minister of State Ho Peng Kee hopes the new initiative will reduce the high number of motorcyclist and pillion rider fatalities.

‘New riders will get a better sense of what it takes to ride on their own when they pass on our expressways, giving them greater confidence and hopefully reducing the chances of an accident occurring,’ said Mr Ho.

Some riders Yahoo! Singapore spoke to are also supportive of the new initiative.

“It’s really good for the new riders as they will know the danger zones on different expressways and it will better prepare them,” said Syed Ismail, 32, a civil servant who has been riding for five years.

Another rider, Goh K.P., 28, a designer, felt that the course will be helpful but felt more should be done to educate motorists to give way to riders on the road.

He said, “There are times where motorists don’t keep in their lanes and this certainly endangers riders as they try to cut us out of the lane.”

According to statistics from the Traffic Police, riders formed the most vulnerable group among road users, accounting for 91 out of 188 deaths last year.

In the first quarter of this year, riders accounted for 23 out of 50 deaths.

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/06/09/new-initiative-to-reduce-motorcyclist-fatalities/

Check out the comments posted in the web page - Post your comments!

I noticed that the report does not state "cause of accident" and "nature of accident"... I presume that it would be a touchy issue o_O

Might as well give those new rider a 1yr probation riding on the 3rd lane...or mayb set a new rules by not allow them to use expressway till their probation ends. lolx. Dun ask me how r they going from east to west...juz look at those ice cream bike. lolx

Like father like son

ya..give him ur vespa!..i'll take his Fazer!

and of coz..u'll take my phantom

Like father like son

Give me your vespa... =)

and you give me your lampa? :(

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hey guys...world cup leh..how come no gathering? huh...

dun always go fit club website leh...thought i always go airwavecom..lolx...

manz..chaoz..mag...where r u guys? world cup leh!

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
hey guys...world cup leh..how come no gathering? huh...

dun always go fit club website leh...thought i always go airwavecom..lolx...

manz..chaoz..mag...where r u guys? world cup leh!

It'll be great to watch it together at some kpt or bar, but now it is just prelim rounds. Maybe we can watch the quarter final stage onwards together. Venue is a hassle. Often crowded or the TV too small.

Talk about gathering - Mag's got a program coming up - so stay tune!

ok sir..onz!...Semi final..spain,brazil,germany and holland....final spain vs brazil !

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
ok sir..onz!...Semi final..spain,brazil,germany and holland....final spain vs brazil !

You forgot nippy Argentinians!

It'll be great to watch it together at some kpt or bar, but now it is just prelim rounds. Maybe we can watch the quarter final stage onwards together. Venue is a hassle. Often crowded or the TV too small.

Talk about gathering - Mag's got a program coming up - so stay tune!

Yup Chao i'm planning to do a kite flying session for awhile and would like to do it on the 3rd July 10 in the early evening and maybe after that we might be able to catch the quater finals together. Below are some of the details:

Kite Flying Day

Date: 3rd July 2010 (Saturday)

Location: TBC (at either Marina Barage or Sengkang Fernvale kite)

Timing: Late noon to early evening ard 4.30pm

Program: Kite Flying session in the evening, a short ride to our makan dest for dinner followed by watching the quater finals of the WC 2010 if you guys are still on for it

Equipment: Big Kite Small Kite all are welcome. If you don't have one and would like to own one, we can arrange for a day to buy before the day's flight. If you would like to make a kite yourself it's possible too. If you like to fly one and not wanna own it, i might be able to ask my colleague to rent out some of his kites. ( Let me know if you wanna join or get a kite by next week 27th June so there is still a weeks time)

So join us for a Good Flight to the World Cup 2010 Quater Finals LIVE!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

You forgot nippy Argentinians!

Indeed the bluez are a v.strong n powerful team. But need to see whos the manager... I still dun think its a good idea to put the hand of god* as the manager leh..unless he proof me wrong by showing some really good result.

As for brazil...i also dunno wat their manager thinking...brazilian should be powerful attacker...but this time round they are playin more on defending.Still i expect em to win. :)

Spain? aye..too many young player lah...all wanna show their best performance so that foreign league will observe n pick em to their club.Due to tat...their chances of winning will greatly decrease.champion? mayb next world cup.

Me myself alway hav high expectation on the orange(holland) Unfortunately they are the so called best team whom will nv win any trophy country :(

As for germans and other euro team...a higher chances for em...provided they can tahan the hot weather.:thumb:

Like father like son

Yup Chao i'm planning to do a kite flying session for awhile and would like to do it on the 3rd July 10 in the early evening and maybe after that we might be able to catch the quater finals together. Below are some of the details:

Kite Flying Day

Date: 3rd July 2010 (Saturday)

Location: TBC (at either Marina Barage or Sengkang Fernvale kite)

Timing: Late noon to early evening ard 4.30pm

Program: Kite Flying session in the evening, a short ride to our makan dest for dinner followed by watching the quater finals of the WC 2010 if you guys are still on for it

Equipment: Big Kite Small Kite all are welcome. If you don't have one and would like to own one, we can arrange for a day to buy before the day's flight. If you would like to make a kite yourself it's possible too. If you like to fly one and not wanna own it, i might be able to ask my colleague to rent out some of his kites. ( Let me know if you wanna join or get a kite by next week 27th June so there is still a weeks time)

So join us for a Good Flight to the World Cup 2010 Quater Finals LIVE!!!

Sounds intersted... I have a kite too...coz i love flying kite* :p

Like father like son