i was saying i SAW a learner at the old u-turn la.

if i am really wols like you said, would i even know he is at the old u-turn? :slapforehead:

hmm then must be 7.01 i think or RR.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

• Replies 22.3k

finally finally! passed my 601!

today lesson was okay until the end he told us to go plank pylon ebrake then come back park bike. so happy happy cause i perform quite well until almost hit 50 mark during ebrake, white line liao kanchiong go brake dam hard then my rear wheel lock and skid and bike was kinda point 45 degree towards the left, scared the shlt outta me. heng instructor nvr penalise on seeing that, if not i really smack forehead liao. yeah the ebrake area was dry oh mine . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
finally finally! passed my 601!

today lesson was okay until the end he told us to go plank pylon ebrake then come back park bike. so happy happy cause i perform quite well until almost hit 50 mark during ebrake, white line liao kanchiong go brake dam hard then my rear wheel lock and skid and bike was kinda point 45 degree towards the left, scared the shlt outta me. heng instructor nvr penalise on seeing that, if not i really smack forehead liao. yeah the ebrake area was dry oh mine . .

woohoo...

u passed.. great for you... passed le.. i am still stuck at 8.01 today going again 8.01 just keep on increasing the amount i spent in bbdc.. such an loyal customer i am... hahax.. but i rather fail 8.01 than fail my tp

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

Congrats!

Im gonna go for my 8.01 for the first time.... waaah

Im worried abt my plank...hahaha It has been forever abt the Plank

woohoo...

u passed.. great for you... passed le.. i am still stuck at 8.01 today going again 8.01 just keep on increasing the amount i spent in bbdc.. such an loyal customer i am... hahax.. but i rather fail 8.01 than fail my tp

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

woohoo...

sama sama la haha, bbdc favourite customer, already desposit 1k to the account liao, now left 20 dollar =(

Congrats!

same also, also is plank also for me! ebrake also =( grr.. .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
sama sama la haha, bbdc favourite customer, already desposit 1k to the account liao, now left 20 dollar =(

same also, also is plank also for me! ebrake also =( grr.. .

hahax.. mine just 850 scared later hit 1000.. hopefully i pass tonight..

Siian Pass also no use nO more malaysia,

knn who wanna buy Class 2 Cheap cheap leLong LeLong

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Siian Pass also no use nO more malaysia,

knn who wanna buy Class 2 Cheap cheap leLong LeLong

want... but can you afford to wait 2 years? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

got 38 points for my 8.01 Woooohooo..

Congrats!

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

not the worst nor the best i heard of. just work hard and it wont be long before the license is in your wallet. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

getting so many points :giddy:

last time while i was doing my 8.01, there was a malay guy who got 48, another chinese lady who got around 60. those are really call so many points...

肥仔七åƒå·

tmr is my rtt.

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

hope i'll pass.

geee.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

tmr is my rtt.

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

hope i'll pass.

geee.

good luck!!!

another 25 days time my bday!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

good luck princess!

yay i passed my 2.01 today. wah still long way to go.. sianz.

u too jia you wor.

i'll be v fast to ur tp de.

juz keep going!!!

good luck!!!

another 25 days time my bday!! :angel:

haaa.

cheers!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

When I was taking my 2B, I had 48 points for my 1st attempt at TP test! I really think it's better to fail for 8.01 then TP test. After all, the wait for TP test is soooo much longer than 8.01.

Persevere! Press on! :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

hahax.. preserverance really do pay off.. my first 8.01 20 pts second 24 points and finally today... 16 pts woohoo..

got passed by a instructor called william gay!!

lol!!

but hes good lah.

So many potential hazards waiting to be released on the roads :faint:

relax.. lah... jesper ppl will learn de, with training and willingness to learn anything can happen.. its better to learn their lesson in bbdc rather than on the road...

right so thats why they got so many pts...

during lesson..

So many potential hazards waiting to be released on the roads :faint:

u too, were once one of them. :thumb:

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
u too jia you wor.

i'll be v fast to ur tp de.

juz keep going!!!

haaa.

cheers!~

xie xie ni:cheeky:

btw practical traning is usually bookable one day after u finish the lesson rite?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg