congrats candy!

i mean after they update the results then when u book the earliest lessons is at least one day after the previous right?

piangz, ytd got one cute cai skidded during cornering. she trottle too much and the tarmac was wet. ytd raining...

thx! =) erm bout the lesson ting it depends cos got 1 person 1 day go 2 times de :cheeky: haha. so it depends whether ur pract dat day got alot of slot not lor. if got can go continuosly de :cheeky: jy!

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 22.3k

I went for 4.01 last time, one instructor say, no need scared of rain, water also has friction.. Then went for RTL. When doing tp rain + wind better. Cause the tp will be trying to see for you and with the strong wind plus rain blowing, might be harder to see lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i now 2b only can do 99, maybe next year 2a do 199, class 2 to do 299... i need 2 more years to see 7346 exhaust pipe. :lol: :lol:

Siian 299 no more coz jb no petrol to refill

Sg No Space to Fly

:sweat: i think it marks the end of Class 2 era :cry:

who wanna buy my motor :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Sg No Space to Fly

all is not lost yet. they haven confirm anything so now, no news is still a good news. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

wah wat bike u wanna sell sia? say leh... haha.

the booking not so fast update one lor, last time 20mins le i check but still don't have. then when go home check no more slots for the next day liao... saddedz.

hopefully sunday i can complete 2 or 3 lessons, hahaha. must faster chop the computer.

Sg No Space to Fly

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

the booking not so fast update one lor, last time 20mins le i check but still don't have. then when go home check no more slots for the next day liao... saddedz.

hopefully sunday i can complete 2 or 3 lessons, hahaha. must faster chop the computer.

He's selling a bike that can go 299km/h in 1 sec. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

yeah! pass my 7.01 liao! finally one more stage where i manage to clear at 1st try hehe. for all stages only manage to pass 402 and 701 at first try, yeah i even failed 1.01 . . .

anyway the u turn is alot easier than what i thought for my case. during my sp, what i practise was from inner to outer lane without any stopping. that one really need to make use of the rear brake sia. today the 701 i took, the instructor told the moving bike to move forward and position first, after that then turn, actually like that consider as u turn meh? isnt that actually more like a sharp right turn or something. in tp are we allow to position ourself?

wa finally reach the end of the stages liao . . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
yeah! pass my 7.01 liao! finally one more stage where i manage to clear at 1st try hehe. for all stages only manage to pass 402 and 701 at first try, yeah i even failed 1.01 . . .

anyway the u turn is alot easier than what i thought for my case. during my sp, what i practise was from inner to outer lane without any stopping. that one really need to make use of the rear brake sia. today the 701 i took, the instructor told the moving bike to move forward and position first, after that then turn, actually like that consider as u turn meh? isnt that actually more like a sharp right turn or something. in tp are we allow to position ourself?

haha... congrat sial... hmmm... 7.01 is not really difficult if know how to control half clutch and use rear brake... my instructor teach me not to put the left leg back to the foot rest so early to stablise the bike when u-turn... haha...

ya... final challange liao... 8.01... ltr 9.50 i got 8.01... hope i can clear it in one try...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wah dont remind me about 8.01, first try, my own fault, i jam brake , front wheel skidded but never fall then failed, could have passed=/

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

if got car, u need to stop, then that the time where you position.

if no car, you can just carry on, check blindspot and go. u wanna stop also can, but maybe can get mark for delaying in moving off or some other thing.

肥仔七åƒå·

haha... congrat sial... hmmm... 7.01 is not really difficult if know how to control half clutch and use rear brake... my instructor teach me not to put the left leg back to the foot rest so early to stablise the bike when u-turn... haha...

ya... final challange liao... 8.01... ltr 9.50 i got 8.01... hope i can clear it in one try...

i think final challenge is tp ar :cheeky:

i dont mind failing 801, can familarize with test route also, but is fail tp really kan sian . . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

really???!!! how, chio mah?:cheeky:

i tink i saw princessminn today at rtt :angel:

shall nt expose who am i..

anyway wat time does the TP open tmr...need to apply PDl liao

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

You all so good,almost going to finish...Haiz...I still have to wait for RTT in 2 weeks time...even though I pass 5.02 liao...

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Waaha no neEd sEll liao wee~ :thumb:

He's selling a bike that can go 299km/h in 1 sec. :giddy:

You know me is who ar :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i tink i saw princessminn today at rtt :angel:

shall nt expose who am i..

anyway wat time does the TP open tmr...need to apply PDl liao

geeee.

how u noe is mi?

geeee.

my face got write my nick ah?

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

You all so good,almost going to finish...Haiz...I still have to wait for RTT in 2 weeks time...even though I pass 5.02 liao...

i worst lo.

i waited a month for my 5.02.

gonna retake still.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haiz... sad... fail my 8.01 wif 36point... i m really very kan chiong through out the test la... haiz... lucky he nv immediate fail me for putting my right foot down due to the neutral gear... haha... if not my confidence sure drop like siao...

Going 8.01 tml again!!! Chiong AR!!!

haiz... sad... fail my 8.01 wif 36point... i m really very kan chiong through out the test la... haiz... lucky he nv immediate fail me for putting my right foot down due to the neutral gear... haha... if not my confidence sure drop like siao...

Going 8.01 tml again!!! Chiong AR!!!

add oil.

i oso wanna add oil.

6.01 to 8.01 difficult anot?

i only got a month to chiong.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

thx! =) erm bout the lesson ting it depends cos got 1 person 1 day go 2 times de :cheeky: haha. so it depends whether ur pract dat day got alot of slot not lor. if got can go continuosly de :cheeky: jy!

hi dear come her spot check u

:cheers::cheeky:

add oil.

i oso wanna add oil.

6.01 to 8.01 difficult anot?

i only got a month to chiong.

=(

not really la...

6.01 as long as u dun make big mistake... should not be a problem

7.01 make sure u can u-turn to lane 1... position ur bike correctly and u can get it done easily...

8.01 hmmm... not really easy... cos is like tp... test u circuit and road...

not really la...

6.01 as long as u dun make big mistake... should not be a problem

7.01 make sure u can u-turn to lane 1... position ur bike correctly and u can get it done easily...

8.01 hmmm... not really easy... cos is like tp... test u circuit and road...

hmmmm,

hope can complete everything by one month.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。