• Replies 22.3k

number 72!! u??

number 87.

damn far away.

haha!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

is going more RC really help in the courses we are weak in?or it depend on the instructor taking RC?

Hmm... best is to tell the instructor what you want to practice and make sure they time you if you want to make your money worth for RC. Some instructor dun really watch you.. Some hide under a tree because it's hot.. Which is irritating.. Almost like SP..

But when you inform them and indirectly force them to watch you, they usually would la..

Some instructor will really watch you and tell you tips and etc without telling them.. So it's always best to tell them in the start so they know you want guidance not just eyes on you.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

ride safe when u get ur bike. i've known alot of ppl that buang soon aft they got their bike and it's no joke. some nearly went up to heaven and some already went up.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

ride safe when u get ur bike. i've known alot of ppl that buang soon aft they got their bike and it's no joke. some nearly went up to heaven and some already went up.

So will you look out on dangers for me when we go riding :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Sometimes it's other drivers that cause the danger... It has been twice that a taxi cut my lane abruptly and jam brake right in front of me.. once on my third try at prac 8 and another on my 6th try at prac 8.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

so u passed??

yeap i passed. =D 1st attempt as well. ^^

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

worry worry worry... Coming monday my TP... I m so so nervous now liao... Recently SP all screwed up... suddenly like forget how to do pylon... den arupt lane change... haiz...

during TP normally infront got other bikers and car learner rite???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

failed my 8.01 the 4th time in tues nite session.... only gt 1 gal pass tat day...

gonna stop riding for a while.... pocket tio burned by 8.01s and euro08... TP on 23/7 jus let dem cancel lah :cry:

yeap i passed. =D 1st attempt as well. ^^

feels real good to pass on the first attempt huh

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

worry worry worry... Coming monday my TP... I m so so nervous now liao... Recently SP all screwed up... suddenly like forget how to do pylon... den arupt lane change... haiz...

other cars only.. no other bikes..

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

no bikes, bikes are all on tp tag one but still got car. i rem got one batch dam sway, next session bell rang awhile before their number called out out. i see out the window alot of cars moving out, some route got jam and alot of car learners walking around

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

What, people footed and fall plank still pass? I hope i am that heng. I foot abit during uturn already fail.zz

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

failed my 8.01 the 4th time in tues nite session.... only gt 1 gal pass tat day...

gonna stop riding for a while.... pocket tio burned by 8.01s and euro08... TP on 23/7 jus let dem cancel lah :cry:

sound lik mi.

oh gosh.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

no bikes, bikes are all on tp tag one but still got car. i rem got one batch dam sway, next session bell rang awhile before their number called out out. i see out the window alot of cars moving out, some route got jam and alot of car learners walking around

ah... really scare that thing will happen to me... really scare i will jam brake cos the rider in front me ride very slow... haiz...

Hosay! :cheeky:

JB!!! help me take test... think u look like me... so my ic should not b a prob...

haahx.. faster hold a outing or what.. i am damn bored!! JB u be organiser

Wow, pass licence enthu already hahaha.

Maybe you guys can organise a defensive course just like what we did :p

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
haahx.. faster hold a outing or what.. i am damn bored!! JB u be organiser

:lol: why me?

Wow, pass licence enthu already hahaha.

Maybe you guys can organise a defensive course just like what we did :p

like what I organised for you guys? :thumb: