Em haha by the time the session come out i maybe aready not riding =P

Selling of my 1000cc hopeful gone by augest

and

selling of my 200cc later got viewer liao haha

erm but by the time we got outing u shld be no bike already. haha. cos blasted and the rest prefer oct outing.

but for the all girls outing i already tot of the venue le. haha.

meet at bbdc first then head to west coast? then final venue will be at yishun dam :cheeky: y not all the boys or anyone else oso can meet us up at yishun dam lor? haha. how bout that? cos i oso meeting up with my bf at yishun dam :)

wat u all say girls? is tis plan ok? pls give more suggestion if u all dun like tis. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 22.3k

Then i wish u all a success then

but erm haaha i forsee some erm nvm :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I'm up for anything that comes up.. Why I choose end October, is so minn, byma and shayla got more time to pass and then join us... September not say cannot but hard, since it is fasting month for the muslims...

I will be on holiday beginning of August, then second week of August I'll be settling for a bike, the following week should be the time to get use to the bike...

See la.. If you girls want, we can meet in small groups first also ok ma.. As and when you girls going out somewhere, and need company just post then whoever free can go together.. Or something like that..

I saw the SSDC thread, they also do this, like just post, "anyone wanna grab dinner at xxx, meet at xxx time"

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I'm up for anything that comes up.. Why I choose end October, is so minn, byma and shayla got more time to pass and then join us... September not say cannot but hard, since it is fasting month for the muslims...

I will be on holiday beginning of August, then second week of August I'll be settling for a bike, the following week should be the time to get use to the bike...

See la.. If you girls want, we can meet in small groups first also ok ma.. As and when you girls going out somewhere, and need company just post then whoever free can go together.. Or something like that..

I saw the SSDC thread, they also do this, like just post, "anyone wanna grab dinner at xxx, meet at xxx time"

Inclusive that iF they can pass cum get a B|ke Fast :pray:

haaha

normally outing is post via threads

like say

--------------------------------------

Dragon Fly Outing

Date time: 11,11,2008 10pm

venue: DF

Description: we meet at the st james entrener prepare $25 dollar etc etc

Comfirm list

----------

1] Power ranger

pending list

-----------

1]

emotion support list

---------------

1]

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If they no bike, the girls who already have bike can tumpang them.. no issue.. Right? I mean, at least got license already. The girls might wanna see what the other girls are riding and make up the final decision of the bike they wanna take.. Right?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

If they no bike, the girls who already have bike can tumpang them.. no issue.. Right? I mean, at least got license already. The girls might wanna see what the other girls are riding and make up the final decision of the bike they wanna take.. Right?

yeah. :) :thumb:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Erm right or no right maybe u all settle liao you all will know 8 :thumb:

ideal plans dont stand,

i hope that you will have more female riders then Tumpangers lor :pray:

Ar M|n na when pillion me haaha

Cannot pillion you l|ao :cheeky:

anyway no ill intention haha

its things u will face when u have an outing

7346>>> that's y i say start with small group outing first have some experience le den go start big group outing. cos the smaller the group lesser problem and easier to handle. those problem that u stated is those problem with big groups outing. i have seen alot thru my bf's outing. cos my bf oso organise alot of outing b4 de. that's y always start with a small group first to prevent such problems.

just my 2 cents :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ideal plans dont stand,

thx. of course we will try to wait till most of them pass first den organise. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

I believe it affect small and big groups anyway

anyway, there is nothing interesting in getting this debate on

so Shell we move on

I believe it affect small and big groups anyway

anyway, there is nothing interesting in getting this debate on

so Shell we move on

yeah:cheeky: peace pls. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Guest stages

How is BBDc taking bike now adays??? Since so long i ever leave there...

dont know ??

coz i took my

class 2s in cdc

class 3 in ssdc :cheeky:

ideal plans dont stand,

did i see u call mi?LOL!~~Hao la.next time pillon u la.haaa.if u dun mind a slow rider.=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

did i see u call mi?LOL!~~Hao la.next time pillon u la.haaa.if u dun mind a slow rider.=x

u "steal" my Essences then will become fast l|ao :cheeky:

i also slow r|der what :goodluck:

u "steal" my Essences then will become fast l|ao :cheeky:

i also slow r|der what :goodluck:

okok.i tink u let xue ling steal 1st.=x

wat kinda problems in outings?

dere will be lots.v difficult to explain.if u did organise b4,u'll noe.=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

okok.i tink u let xue ling steal 1st.=x

[/font]

I think i need 2 go find a successor pass on my learnings

dere will be lots.v difficult to explain.if u did organise b4,u'll noe.=)

you can repeat that to the let the

Females rider know =P

maybe you can share you organize to THB and T|an la| session haha :cheeky:

Problems are common in any outings organized.. It is almost unavoidable. In short, it is hard to please everyone..

Problems arise even when organizing an outing or event in a company filled with expatriates, and executives...

We are not running away from it, and I guess it requires guidance and experience to handle it better...

Which is why me and candy is talking about impromptu small casual meet ups first to discuss it further...

Peace to all..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

7346 thx for showing concern for the outing. but i'll ask advice from my bf which is a can say experience bike outing organiser de. thx. no need to keep saying tis kind of ting de u know? i know wat problem there will be but so thx for all ur concerns. tot u just say u wan to move on and stop saying tis kind of ting? so let's just forget bout tis outing ting can?

ps. no offence ya although i'm abit offended though.

from wat i know is we learn through our mistakes. and that;s the most impt ting at the end of the day.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

I think i need 2 go find a successor pass on my learnings

you can repeat that to the let the

Females rider know =P

maybe you can share you organize to THB and T|an la| session haha :cheeky:

let xue ling to be ur successor ba.LOL!~=x

not easy to organise de lo.

been dere done it.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

7346 thx for showing concern for the outing. but i'll ask advice from my bf which is a can say experience bike outing organiser de. thx. no need to keep saying tis kind of ting de u know? i know wat problem there will be but so thx for all ur concerns. tot u just say u wan to move on and stop saying tis kind of ting? so let's just forget bout tis outing ting can?

ps. no offence ya although i'm abit offended though.

from wat i know is we learn through our mistakes. and that;s the most impt ting at the end of the day.

me too (slightly offended).. let's just move on and forget about the very mention of outing.. We shall do it behind the scenes, and see what happens, ya?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

me too (slightly offended).. let's just move on and forget about the very mention of outing.. We shall do it behind the scenes, and see what happens, ya?

ok. we dun need any cold blankets ard ya :) any ting bout outing just do it behind scenes bah :cheers: maybe can meet up for a makan session to further discuss bout it? :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

I shall sms u or something once I get my hands on my baby... Mid or end next month if all goes well..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08