• Replies 22.3k

today is the last match of the final leh. must wake up to watch!

any more sesame street for you today again? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

Your white kawa so outstanding...If I see I leave notes on your bike! "Vashie was here. :/ " :p

Don't bother going in to hilltop library there to park...always no space de. Illegal parking they will issue warning!

Glove ah...cheap cheap durian glove to $100 RS Taichi gloves(and there are more expensive ones~)...how much protection you want? :D

For me, I think hands are very important...first contact when buang = hands to protect yourself.

And if your hands got any cuts, scrapes or open wounds...come shower time...huat ah! :lol:

I spent $80 bought a komine leather glove with carbon fiber knuckle protection...not bad imo. If you just want simple glove to reduce the friction...$15 Mfizz glove from LAB should be okay. :)

Safety first...next item to buy, full face helmet!

i too, will leave notes in return.. but this seems very gay LOL

the MFizz you mean this one? MFIZZ MX ZERO GLOVE

:eek: i got advice you before?! what did i say? i seriously cannot recall man. but in this forum for 2+ years liao, sure pick up and learn something 1 ma. :cheeky:

brother, there are alot of other things that can and need to be check than engine oil. things you can check without riding are things like brakes, shock, fork, any weird engine sound and etc.

for engine oil, most 2b bike require 1l only, so just change it when you take over the bike lor. semi syn only $8-10. full syn around $20.

sp also better for the thieves to steal. better invest in more protection.

no la. still alot of things i dont know. but certain things can be learn and pick up when we chalked up enough riding experience.

disc brake lock no need to install 1. it's like a padlock to lock the disc. CMO got people selling. LAB also got sell.

alarm system got different brands and 1 way alarm or 2 way alarm.

personally i will prefer the disc lock over alarm.

LOL i found the post haha..

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

why rvf exhaust on the left side..

wierd

next time you design a bike, route the exhaust to the front lor. :lol:

anyway you clocking post ah? :dot:

肥仔七åƒå·

i too, will leave notes in return.. but this seems very gay LOL

the MFizz you mean this one? MFIZZ MX ZERO GLOVE

LOL i found the post haha..

:clapping:

but i say we can learn and pick up when we gain enough experience. the "we" here is quite general leh. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

Sometimes when i move off from gear 1 and try to kick gear 2, i either need to clutch in tightly and exert alot of force upwards from my feet,

or let it free-wheel forward then i am able to kick gear 2 smoothly.

Is there any method or way to enable my gear shifting to be smoother?

And does it have something to do with the clutch or gear, or both?

:clapping:

but i say we can learn and pick up when we gain enough experience. the "we" here is quite general leh. :lol:

okay lah okay lah.. i believe you lol.. If not later this topic become some hot stanco debate..

i am not hot! feeling cold actually. very cooling morning but hope the rain stop soon.

肥仔七åƒå·

i am not hot! feeling cold actually. very cooling morning but hope the rain stop soon.

the hot wasnt refering to you.. i meant the topic... LOLOLOLOL

@cxartizt7

Ya that glove...got glove is better than nothing. :D

Anyway...different bikes have different way of handling...just take time to get used to it?

Recently weather is crazy...take care while riding.

Yesterday a van cut me at traffic junction then suddenly stop in front of me right after the junction...almost knock onto the van. Slowed down in time to lanesplit pass the van.

Usually such things happen so fast I don't even have time to horn. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

11th aug.shag

like that if i failed. sure longer than u :cry::cry::cry:

@cxartizt7

Ya that glove...got glove is better than nothing. :D

Anyway...different bikes have different way of handling...just take time to get used to it?

Recently weather is crazy...take care while riding.

Yesterday a van cut me at traffic junction then suddenly stop in front of me right after the junction...almost knock onto the van. Slowed down in time to lanesplit pass the van.

Usually such things happen so fast I don't even have time to horn. :(

if u got time next time must remember to show your magic finger.. :o

u wan try go 4 servicing?

change EO.haha

dun fail.fking waste tym sian.nb

dun do small mistake,they accumelate alot

knn

lols.magic finger leh...

lols

why rvf exhaust on the left side..

wierd

cbr 600 the exhaust is under the seat. also weird. haha

but if you pass your TP then no need to think about waiting for another test date :cool:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Haha...just now almost accident again! At highway I see a taxi filter in never signal or anything, just change lane to cut me out. I at lane 3, lane 4 is empty . I guess he just wanna disturb me. But this time I anticipated and give the taxi a good horning! :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008