failed 1.01 once

failed 1.02 once

going to be 1.02 again..

wasted so much of my money and time..

does not staying in the gear instructor instructed because the guy in front of me was slow, so i changed to gear 1 instead of remaining in 3 considered a valid reason to fail me?!!!!!

• Replies 22.3k

As long as moving...gear 2?

Don't stay in gear 1~

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

failed 1.01 once

failed 1.02 once

going to be 1.02 again..

wasted so much of my money and time..

does not staying in the gear instructor instructed because the guy in front of me was slow, so i changed to gear 1 instead of remaining in 3 considered a valid reason to fail me?!!!!!

i tell u hor.. instructors are also humans.. some of them are very guai lan and unreasonable.

so lan lan lor.. just continue learning ;)

As long as moving...gear 2?

Don't stay in gear 1~

Mind explaning why don't stay in gear 1?? :) hehe.. Thanks in advance!! They say no overtaking.. At the third bend, my frontwhe almost kissing his backwheel..

During my learning days, I don't overtake at all...even if overtake already, still is inside the circuit.

On my TP...got one guy tag number bigger than me, at S course he never see me just check back and go. Not sure if it's cause of that, but he failed. :sweat:

Gear one is just for moving off, shouldn't stay on 1st gear too long...will spoil the engine in the long run I think. When I'm learning, the instructor tells us to stay the most 3 seconds on gear one after moving off....but must see conditions also ba.

I don't know how to explain more clearly why cannot cause I myself don't remember...:p

Ask the veterans here~

Went out pump petrol! $8~

Today first time I leave from the lot, come home the lot still empty! :D

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I drag gear one go very slow leh...:weep:

Weekend coming soon! :thumb:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Bike by itself already 140kg...reverse drop in pot hole will have problem pushing out! :o

Add the boxes...I feel it's more stable leh...feels more protected. Psychological effect. :lol:

Now I keep accidentally kick the box when I'm getting off the bike...:(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

your number tag? I have to wait too :(

stop at wrong gear at slope.. den kena wide turning at crank course, and poor accerlation.. I wonder where sia, the only time i travel super slow is because got 1 car moving damn slow when i want to turn out from the E brake..

Damn, I'm swearing in my heart sia.. :(

stop at wrong gear,kena hw many ptns ?

y u stop at wrong gear ? gear 2 ?

wide turn 2 ptns ?

poor accelraltion 2 ptns ?

nvm man,just go agn

train agn. any IF? u hw many ptns ?

the point is, the longer you attain your licence, the greater you will treasure it and feel you have made an accomplishment.

agree wif tt

Ah ic, got to befriend a mech tho.

Failed TP too lol, IF by stalling my bike during the first right turn & right leg popped down. Zzz 2 months wait for the next...

at where,e rite turn ?

btw,ur 2day go on road,swee swee ?

stop at wrong gear,kena hw many ptns ?

y u stop at wrong gear ? gear 2 ?

wide turn 2 ptns ?

poor accelraltion 2 ptns ?

nvm man,just go agn

train agn. any IF? u hw many ptns ?

agree wif tt

28points, still got kena some.. i dont even know why i kena..

ur TP when ah?

28points, still got kena some.. i dont even know why i kena..

ur TP when ah?

ic..i 20 ptns. NB

11th aug

fail le...shag

2 more days dan go put money zitao put 150 inside,dan nw left 60+

I 25th aug sia..

I just realised one of my sec sch fren also took TP on 30th june. failed his tp. 16pts and 3 IF. drop right leg on the slope, crash bar hit pylon cone and u turn right leg come down. after this first IF he no mood already.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

got which bike shop no people say must be careful one? depends on what your purposes are, and know which to go to lor.

true true.. haha

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

good what.. drag in gear 1.. can pick up very fast.. vroom!!!!! :o

i heard constant dragging gear 1 will cause spark plug to be weakened easily

good morning...:(

Going school now.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

your number tag? I have to wait too :(

stop at wrong gear at slope.. den kena wide turning at crank course, and poor accerlation.. I wonder where sia, the only time i travel super slow is because got 1 car moving damn slow when i want to turn out from the E brake..

Damn, I'm swearing in my heart sia.. :(

I was 52, you?

Wide turning @ crank seemed to be a weakness of mine too till I began to turn off throttle & brake slightly before exiting, kena-ing braking while turning there perhaps...

Gd luck to us on the 25th Aug again then =P

Honda Cbr 150 (28/08/2010 - ??/??/????)

Going school now.

why sad.. im alr at sch loh lol...

and btw i checked krr specs, krr weight is abt 125.5 kg

Going school now.

feel so bored in lab. briefing also so bored. good news is i no school on fridays. haha:angel:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

@jeethanasim

I DON'T LIKE YOU!!!!! :weep:

Year 3 already still 5 days week. damn sad.

@Kel

So heavy? lol

I park at hilltop...the box like taking up a lot of space and blocking other bikes. :o

Really need to change side stand, adjust the angle...my bike slanting a lot!

Class 3 - 4th June 2008