• Replies 22.3k

buy 2k can sell 3-4k u dun wan meh? :cheeky:

wa u wana merchant with super 4 ah.. :o

is there anywhere that i can read up on the difference in the super 4 like spec 1, 2, 3 etc :)

@simon85

Black kawa! Reminds me of a black kawa rider i always see in my mscp. He always wear Evo II open face helmet with half face mask...damn cool looking! Maybe it's you? :cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

wa u wana merchant with super 4 ah.. :o

is there anywhere that i can read up on the difference in the super 4 like spec 1, 2, 3 etc :)

no la. say for fun 1 lah.

u wanna buy super4 ah? best place to find out is google if not at the super 4 sub-forum lor... this thread might be useful too...

肥仔七åƒå·

@simon85

Black kawa! Reminds me of a black kawa rider i always see in my mscp. He always wear Evo II open face helmet with half face mask...damn cool looking! Maybe it's you? :cheeky:

haha~~ i never park my kawa at your mscp.. but i only park at roadside jurong west st 71 bus stop waiting for my fren :cheeky: how your Phantom vashie?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

correct ba. when goin down, its unlimited.

ya,this 1 i kw

correct but if got 1 car on top then the 1st bike is to position at number 7. cuz 1 car = 4 bikes.

oh.no wonder i saw 2.1 instructor sae must stop at 7

thx thx

my current visor spoil liao.. im very tempted to change. :o

siao ah

bo hua la

but the s4 may not be in good con?

a great possbility

get s4 revo

best choice in sg if u looking at 400cc bikes

maybe.. :angel:

u planning to buy meh? why is version s so cheap? :o

lyk e v old liao leh.older dan spec 1

haha~~ i never park my kawa at your mscp.. but i only park at roadside jurong west st 71 bus stop waiting for my fren :cheeky: how your Phantom vashie?

How you know where my mscp is? :eek:

Don't stalk me la~ :cheeky:

My phantom except from weird clicking sounds when engine is warmed up, the health of my bike is in good condition! Thats why bear to spend a little on getting camera to film rides. :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

How you know where my mscp is? :eek:

Don't stalk me la~ :cheeky:

My phantom except from weird clicking sounds when engine is warmed up, the health of my bike is in good condition! Thats why bear to spend a little on getting camera to film rides. :o

haha i dunno which blk is your mscp, just that i never park b4 only lol.. i dun stalk guy 1.. unless u r chai who ride phantom mayb i will ~~~~~ lmao~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

yoz cxartizt7~~~~~~~~~~~ lolz

sup simon! haha so how's your ride?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

ya,this 1 i kw

oh.no wonder i saw 2.1 instructor sae must stop at 7

thx thx

siao ah

bo hua la

a great possbility

get s4 revo

best choice in sg if u looking at 400cc bikes

lyk e v old liao leh.older dan spec 1

S4 revo not cheap wor.. not worth it unless you intend to ride for long..

yeah very ex. and insurance sure cost a bomb.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

yeah very ex. and insurance sure cost a bomb.

hey jeet, yr bike is a black krr with a green fuel tank cap?

no leh. mine is red and white kr.

oh noes.. see wrong alr.. haha where you always park?

Carpark 'G' at t11a. nowadays i park there everyday when schooling. i just found out its known as Carpark G when its almost time for me to graduate already.

I can't hear...:cheeky:

Living at the top floor of my HDB with jet planes zooming pass few meters above a few times every day has caused my hearing to degrade.

I don't like to pick up phone call because I can't hear a damn thing from phone.

Bike engine noise, surrounding vehicle noise and wind noise makes me can't hear pillon talk, I talk my pillon like also can't hear properly. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Carpark 'G' at t11a. nowadays i park there everyday when schooling. i just found out its known as Carpark G when its almost time for me to graduate already.

maybe one day i free i go hunt your bike and when i find it i will put a note "I WAS HERE" HAHA :lol:

Thinking of getting a intercom speakers for communication with pillon.

http://www.bikeintercom.com/products/ridemate_lite.htm

This is an example...know anywhere got sell such dual way talk speakers without need to press anything?

use bbdc instructor loudspeaker megaphone LOL

Dual way!

They shout at us...we no loudhailer to shout back leh...not fair la~ :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

maybe one day i free i go hunt your bike and when i find it i will put a note "I WAS HERE" HAHA :lol:

use bbdc instructor loudspeaker megaphone LOL

haha then i just go to your bike and put a note saying "I AM ALSO HERE" :angel:

oh. coz going to NDP:dot:

no wonder nw adays c afew cars wif sg flag