[Group] SBF WaveRider

ZoRoM

• Replies 7.8k

any one of you guys had gone to hatyai to buy wave stuff? i thinking of going but not by bike but by bus.

lolx..it wld take a v long time to reach by bike.

ya noe how to go dere?i heard cub stuffs over dere

are dirt cheap! :thumb:

why not plan to go 2geder?

we can arrange a list & go as a grp.

wad ya tink?some things to take note..

how much cash for accomodation & misc stuffs

apart from ya particular bike ur buying?

i have neva been to thailand so i dunno how much to bring!

Hi... :smile:

Me a new Waver joining e club too!

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Trust - It takes yrs to build trust & a few sec to destroy it.

Jus change several parts on my Wave ytd @ JB...

Wil update e pic and price later on... :thirsty:

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

which shop,bro??i wanna go to JB & get some accessories too.

CF fairings etc..some LEDs assembly! :cheer:

oh... they call it JB ah Boy shop loh... Jus right aft e tunnel exit if u going e way to Holiday Plaza, located before a CitiBank... :sweat: pai seh... not very sure how to describe it....

ok cool!i noe dat shop even though i have not

patronised dere b4.mebbe if ur going again,

we can go 2geder! :thumb:

ok cool!i noe dat shop even though i have not

patronised dere b4.mebbe if ur going again,

we can go 2geder! :thumb:

yeah... why not... thinking of going in next wednesday to change a bigger Brake disc leh... :confused:

Some items tat i hv change few days back @ JB...

Rear Showa Suspension - (RM130 = S$55.10)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3103/2574773509_cae4e0e12c_m.jpg

Rear Dunlop TT900 90/80 Tyre - (RM95 = S$40.30)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3282/2575599434_27d2b3fe92_m.jpg

Racing Foot Rest - (RM280 = S$118.70)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3266/2574773579_9b90b45f58_m.jpg

Front Plastic Basket - (RM25 - S$10.60)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3184/2574773669_186c193937_m.jpg

My WaveR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3070/2574773301_5f2e181326_m.jpg

i heard from a lot of forumers dat oversized

disc brake doesnt last cos it will wrap afta a while..

i prefer to use OEM disc brake wid aftermarket brake hose! :thumb:

oh izzit... den beta don change le... :cheers:

Tml morning going JB again liao... anyone wanna join?

chain guard why not use 125z one its black plastic not rubber la

anw anyone know size of the air filter mouth for wave standard carb? i want to use open pod air filter not air box la

u mean the dimension is e same for both wave & 125z?

all right,im getting it soon den! :angel:

yes just go jb and buy it there i think quite cheap one,

eh if u go jb can ask ard the carb mouth is what size one cos i want to buy open pod air filter

sure man.

im not sure wen im goin to JB cos

i rarely go dere eva since i sold off my S4.

haiz..miss those zooming days!lolxx..

wl check out for ya if i go to JB k? winks!