Anyone here have custom parts on ur Wave?

I'm planning to do a custom fender eliminator.

But first i need to go find a dremel tool.

Once done i will post pics

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 7.8k

Any bro here recently did an overhaul?? Pricing? Where?? wanna refresh my engine cum good FC.. :cheeky: INSPECTION coming up... damn it...

a)Pipe tong

b)Yoshi Swingarm cum no bracket for chain guard = NO CHAIN GUARD

c)Racing footrest

d)Tyre goin botak liao...

Any solutions guys???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Any bro here recently did an overhaul?? Pricing? Where?? wanna refresh my engine cum good FC.. :cheeky: INSPECTION coming up... damn it...

a)Pipe tong

c)Racing footrest

Any solutions guys???

I have a solution.....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2243/2271663724_805a35d90f.jpg

u mean bring the DVD and pay with it ah??? which shop ??? :pray:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hello Guys!

I would to recomment to you all a bike wash service by my friend, Rudy.

His services include the following: bike wash, chain cleaning, waxing and polishing.

Car wash is available too :)

Do check out his website for further details: http://dgapz.multiply.com/

I hope you guys give a try :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

a)Pipe tong

c)Racing footrest

Any solutions guys???

maybe can try go to ur trusted workshop, den pay them to help u bring ur bike go inspection?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

problem is.. i dun trust any shops... :cheeky: and i dun think i have a regular place to go... :lol: maybe u can recommend me??? Aftermarket swing arm can pass???

usually shop change to original parts then.. send for inspection rite?

or they have lenient officer pass em some kopi money for checkin?.. haah

Do Not Speed

can try bikeworks, look for ah beng. ask him den see wat he can do lo..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

Wave S is for Slowpoke

Wave R is for Racers :thumb:

and till now im not sure wat is my bike model.. :lol: ehh help bros... i wanna noe wats the rate of having bike shops send our bike for inspection... :cry: just around the corner.. a couple of things to change leh... die...

see ur fuel meter can tell liao ma.. if digital den wave s lo.. if got the needle den its analog so its wave r lo... i nv send bike to bikeshop for them to send it for inspection.. but i guess wont be that ex la..

anyway who knows where got sell this helmet backpack brand name H-Pack? everytime got advertisement on the motor culture mag one..

I saw a wave lying on its side ... seats opened up... i think it was parked mainstand ... dunno who go and kick or flip it... when i was there, already like that... dun dare go too close, wait people say i make one...

Another worry liao... bike wreckers... :sian:

problem is.. i dun trust any shops... :cheeky: and i dun think i have a regular place to go... :lol: maybe u can recommend me??? Aftermarket swing arm can pass???

Aftermarket swing arm sure can pass inspection. no worries.

but without chainguard i doubt so.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

oh oh oh... test test... whois still around. lolx

wth test test... but mine no bracket for chain guard.. so i guess i have to manually weld and make 1.. will dat pass too?? :cheeky: im such a n00b in this.. pls advise...

gd joke..

wave s digital meter..have auto reserve.

wave r analog meter..no reserve.

the rest should be the same i guess.

wave s got auto reserve. i din noe abt that. i always pump petrol when the last bar starts blinking. :cheeky:

wth test test... but mine no bracket for chain guard.. so i guess i have to manually weld and make 1.. will dat pass too?? :cheeky: im such a n00b in this.. pls advise...

i think it's better to pay the bike shop to help u do the inspection. cuz that time my bike exhaust got mod b4 by the previous owner and it's super loud. pass the inspection easily.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Serious Auto Reserve???? Omg... My Speedo is analog.. My Fuel is digital...

So my Model is Wave R&S ??? :cheeky: powderfull xiaaaaa

Serious Auto Reserve???? Omg... My Speedo is analog.. My Fuel is digital...

So my Model is Wave R&S ??? :cheeky: powderfull xiaaaaa

digital fuel meter is wave s.

analog fuel meter is wave r.

u can weld or drill a bracket to the swing arm. easy to diy. :)

wave s got auto reserve. i din noe abt that. i always pump petrol when the last bar starts blinking. :cheeky:

i think it's better to pay the bike shop to help u do the inspection. cuz that time my bike exhaust got mod b4 by the previous owner and it's super loud. pass the inspection easily.

wat else on ur bike is illegal and how much u paid to the shop???

air horn. at that point of time got no rear brake lights. nth much. the most impt thing that would make me fail is the modification of the exhaust pipe. paid abt $40