Guest chuinjie
I have a set of customised long cables if you are getting ape hanger bar.

so total how much? :)

chuinjie

• Replies 4.9k

Guest chuinjie

wonder if you guys can help me. i have one HJC helmet.. wanna sell away but put in "garage sales" for quite sometime but no one want.. the pics are in this link if anyone is interested.

helmet - http://cid-26481a81fd1f2df5.photos.l...MG%5E_1836.JPG

i now also have a set of fish tail pipes for sale. if anyone is interested let me know~

fishtail pipes - http://www.hotbikeweb.com/tech/0608_hbkp_motorcycle_exhaust_buyers_guide/photo_07.html

chuinjie

Sun, download from this site:

Link: motoservicemanuals.blogspot.com/2009/10/honda-vt-600-c-service-manual.html

Downloaded. Thank you kiddy_ky

wonder if you guys can help me. i have one HJC helmet.. wanna sell away but put in "garage sales" for quite sometime but no one want.. the pics are in this link if anyone is interested.

helmet - http://cid-26481a81fd1f2df5.photos.l...MG%5E_1836.JPG

i now also have a set of fish tail pipes for sale. if anyone is interested let me know~

fishtail pipes - http://www.hotbikeweb.com/tech/0608_hbkp_motorcycle_exhaust_buyers_guide/photo_07.html

chuinjie

How to mount the fishtail pipes to the bike? Are they slip-on?

so total how much? :)

chuinjie

3 cables for $100: 1 x clutch, 2 x throttle

If you need the brake cable, I am willing to exchange with your stock cable.

Guest chuinjie
How to mount the fishtail pipes to the bike? Are they slip-on?

nope, they are not slip-ons. full system using the same mount from stock exhaust.

chuinjie

Guest chuinjie
How much ure lettin go da pipes..? Is it really loud..?

ha, loudness is subjective~ if you want you can meet me for a live demo~

chuinjie

ha, loudness is subjective~ if you want you can meet me for a live demo~

chuinjie

Hafta wait fer my bike to be ready.. Prolly arnd nxt wk or so.. Will gif u a ring den.. =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Hafta wait fer my bike to be ready.. Prolly arnd nxt wk or so.. Will gif u a ring den.. =)

Bro, saw your bike last night at Ah di's workshop. Nice powdercoat on the bar and risers.

Hehe.. Thks2.. N da levers i powdercoated too.. Cos those areas always come into contact.. So im afraid if just spray.. Da colour will fade or wear off over tym.. Cant wait to see all of it put together.. I also went thr yest afternoon to haf a sneak of watz been goin on.. Lovin da new orange paintwork.. Haha..

Btw.. Heard dat ur frens' bike is der too.. Doin a bobber conversion too..? Cant wait to haf a group of steed meetin up.. It'll be damn great..!

Hehe.. Thks2.. N da levers i powdercoated too.. Cos those areas always come into contact.. So im afraid if just spray.. Da colour will fade or wear off over tym.. Cant wait to see all of it put together.. I also went thr yest afternoon to haf a sneak of watz been goin on.. Lovin da new orange paintwork.. Haha..

Btw.. Heard dat ur frens' bike is der too.. Doin a bobber conversion too..? Cant wait to haf a group of steed meetin up.. It'll be damn great..!

I think it's my friend's bike. A girl.. Haha..

I hope I can finish my bike by the end of this mth.......... Still got plenty of thing to sort out tho...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Yeah.. Ah di told me its a female owner.. Guess its ur fren den.. Haha.. So wat bike are u currently werkin on T1..?

CM125. Haha. Economy no good need to downgrade.

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

I think it's my friend's bike. A girl.. Haha..

I hope I can finish my bike by the end of this mth.......... Still got plenty of thing to sort out tho...

Haha, no wonder she got the same fender.

I saw your boomstick bar at Ah di workshop too. Guess the new owner cannot adapt to it.. lol

Guest chuinjie

alright. i will be waiting with anticipation~

chuinjie

Guest chuinjie

I saw your boomstick bar at Ah di workshop too. Guess the new owner cannot adapt to it.. lol

where is this ah di's workshop might i ask?

chuinjie

The Vespa signal switch and RX-K throttle still on it? Ask him can take or not leh, I can use for future project

Riot-Bike Co.

The Vespa signal switch and RX-K throttle still on it? Ask him can take or not leh, I can use for future project

Still on the bar.. Ask your friend to get from him lah.. Her bike still there , easy to talk. I no more his customer liao, paid money no talking power. :p

where is this ah di's workshop might i ask?

chuinjie

He is at kallang Bahru, opposite LAB workshop, beside RSP spray paint shop. Shop named "Soon Fah"

Guest chuinjie
He is at kallang Bahru, opposite LAB workshop, beside RSP spray paint shop. Shop named "Soon Fah"

thanks~

chuinjie

Guest chuinjie

still looking to sell them fishtails if anyone is interested~

chuinjie

suddenly here seems to be to so quiet.. lolx..!

btw.. just to ask.. what kinda EO to use fer da steed..? read thru all 60 pgs of this thread.. most of u guys usin semi-syn.. how abt fully-syn..?

cos i noe da steed is an old engine.. just lyk da honda XR4.. built when there was only semi-syn EO n hence gd enuff to use just semi-syn..

and anyway.. did anyone do groundin fer this bike..? cos my bro juz did on his S4 to even out da electricity flow on da bike.. n it did haf sum throttle response improvement.. bike feels more responsive n "quicker" in pick up.. so just wonderin if anyone has it done on da steed alrdy..