thks all bro for yr reply!

Welcome.$ save is $ earn.....times are bad,tighten your belt!lol

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 4.9k

anyone knows where to get black exhaust wrap for steed?

HONDA NSR 150 SP [sold]

HONDA RVF 400 [sold]

HONDA CBR 400RR [sold]

YAMAHA X1 [sold]

YAMAHA R1 [sold]

SUZUKI HAYABUSA GEN 2 [Current]

Autobac...

Look for ezzyoiler,he selling but is white,spray it black.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Autobac...

Look for ezzyoiler,he selling but is white,spray it black.

Rode pass LTA and TP many times, and stop beside TP at traffic lights before. Nothing happen yet :)

But if you're worried of the getting caught, better stick to stock cos modifications of bike is never legal.

This first hand experience is good info , or rather RELIEF to many bros here. Many times I wonder wat would happen if our white fren stops beside me at traffic light and look at my bike ( hv mods ). Then again, sometimes depends on their mood too....

Btw, I think I heard yr exos at Ah Di's shop, nice modded exos sound!

FYI fellow steed riders.

The year your steed was made matters to the front brake pads you are getting. eg, from ebc, there are two makes. fa124 and fa142(refer to link below). Make sure you are getting the right one because thickness differs.

http://www.wemoto.com/bikes

Not sure? Check your log card.

Lost your log card?

Get your singpass password from your nearest community centre and go to http://www.onemotoring.com

It could or not be the cause of your noisy front brakes.

1st model , vlx

2nd vse

vls = springer fork

Hi thks for the response. But what I meant is there any difference in engine, hp etc. I only noes VSE rear rim differ from the others, and VLS with springer fork as metioned.

No change in hp.

Thank you Tony! Will check this tire out :)

welcome and good day:)

have you gotten yours? im interested too.

Dont get anyhow brands. even my dei ones are not satisfactory.

have you gotten yours? im interested too.

Dont get anyhow brands. even my dei ones are not satisfactory.

I got mine from AUTOBACS Ubi. 3 selection of colours (white, black and titanium). Cost slightly more than $100 but enough for 2 bikes. So each bike cost $50+.

Btw, original stock exhaust with wraps may not pass inspection standard if you met a strict officer. (just for your info)

Hey magg, just diy replaced my speedometer bulb for $5. T10 bought at autobacks. A simple job. will update if its brighter.

its not brighter hahaha

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

its not brighter hahaha

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

Wah jialat very dim ):

Ive resigned to fate.

Could we have a post on common repairs and maintainence?

http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/435538238/Fast_Shipping_T10_4SMD_194_192_168_Indicator_Light_Car_Interior_Lamp_Automobile_Wedge_LED_Bulbs_Blue_Green_Red_Yellow.summ.jpg

http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/454230955/free_shipping_Car_T10_13_SMD_led_blue_light_wedge_bulb_w5w_lamp_corner_light_parking_light_side_marker_light_60pcs_lot.jpg_200x200.jpg

These were @ 2 for $20.60

By chance, anyone has spare risers lying around?

http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/435538238/Fast_Shipping_T10_4SMD_194_192_168_Indicator_Light_Car_Interior_Lamp_Automobile_Wedge_LED_Bulbs_Blue_Green_Red_Yellow.summ.jpg

http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/454230955/free_shipping_Car_T10_13_SMD_led_blue_light_wedge_bulb_w5w_lamp_corner_light_parking_light_side_marker_light_60pcs_lot.jpg_200x200.jpg

These were @ 2 for $20.60

so u using the smaller one or bigger one? e smaller one would definitely be too dim. the bigger one should make a little difference, slightly brighter.

Im using the smaller one. A little huh. Im afraid no one will buy my other half if i were to get that 20.60 one hahaha.

alamak. e small one not bright at all. thats why i dun sell. why u didnt get mine? i thought u saw on my steed b4? i sell one pc $8, 2 pcs $15. mine is similar to the big one but just that it is not so tall, it has 5 led around it.