YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by jla@Jan 1 2006, 03:23 PM

Yo thanks lor! so early say me already ah!!! :sian:

Yesterday Venom Speed came down. at least 20 over cars... damn nice man!

Izzit??viper & turttle bo lai ar keke...joking abt turttle la keke sileh sileh

• Replies 3.3k

Yo guys, Frank & GF, George and me will be at PS. Anyone wanna come down la kopi with us, just come down yah.

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Jan 1 2006, 07:08 PM

Yo guys, Frank & GF, George and me will be at PS. Anyone wanna come down la kopi with us, just come down yah.

what's PS?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 2 2006, 01:49 AM

Pitstop i think......:cheeky: :cheeky:

Bombali

Originally posted by Bombali@Jan 2 2006, 01:56 AM

Pitstop i think......:cheeky: :cheeky:

i wonder are they back frm there? Or is it they re just meeting there now?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 2 2006, 01:49 AM

My apologise.. its Plaza Sing. anyway got back at 4 plus... going to sleep nw. :sleep:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 2 2006, 02:09 AM

i wonder are they back frm there? Or is it they re just meeting there now?:sweat:

Got back around 4 plus.. we went sing song after coffee and dinner... But i keep feeling so uneasy.. cos my alj nt with me... and andy lau also.. finally have to dedicate one of his songs if nt i feel incomplete...

Dear, i keep missing u.... :weep:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Jan 2 2006, 05:36 AM

Got back around 4 plus.. we went sing song after coffee and dinner... But i keep feeling so uneasy.. cos my alj nt with me... and andy lau also.. finally have to dedicate one of his songs if nt i feel incomplete...

The hairs on my skin stand up already... :cheeky:

What talk you? :confused: :confused: I really don't understand.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@Jan 2 2006, 11:31 AM

What talk you? :confused: :confused: I really don't understand.

Those are the pinings of a woman yearning to be with her loverlah, Father John... :cheeky: :faint:

alj not with u when u meeting them?:confused:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 2 2006, 07:17 PM

alj not with u when u meeting them?:confused:

No he's sick... so didn't go.... poor thing...

Hey my friend ask which damper is good for CBR 954.... I know this place for R1.. sorry but i dun know so i ask u guys. Alj say ohlins, but my friend say too expensive got cheaper? or can find second hand? he just got his bike.

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Jan 2 2006, 08:41 PM

No he's sick... so didn't go.... poor thing...

Hey my friend ask which damper is good for CBR 954.... I know this place for R1.. sorry but i dun know so i ask u guys. Alj say ohlins, but my friend say too expensive got cheaper? or can find second hand? he just got his bike.

Poor thing. Is he ok now? No wonder I called him and got no reply.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@Jan 2 2006, 08:52 PM

Poor thing. Is he ok now? No wonder I called him and got no reply.

:sorry: bro ... so u were the one who call me so late ah ...

I was down with fever and cough ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by dreamerR1@Jan 3 2006, 10:53 AM

Does anyone have any lobang can get Hyperpro Damper cheap?

Went Motorworld last week they quote me $730 leh, so ex! :angry:

Wow....tat's scary.

Long time no c ,dreamerR1. How's ur hoilday?:smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 11:17 AM

juilet ai seh kia liao ah!? when? :faint: hahah

:sweat: Do i only have her to bear kids for me...???? :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by alj@Dec 29 2005, 12:36 PM

Finally u appeared after sooooo long ..... :sleep: :sleep:

Finally, she gave birth...!!!!!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 29 2005, 12:36 PM

No lah ...... They selling their yoshi ... :sian:

:sian: i tot can get cheap Arrow...!!!! :sleep:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Jan 3 2006, 01:54 PM

:sweat: Do i only have her to bear kids for me...???? :cheeky:

OoOrhhh! U better not let her see this~ haha :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg