YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by alj@Jan 5 2006, 03:37 PM

It must be the weather that's causing me to be so confused nowadays ...

Totally agree with you. :angel: One moment, it could be hot and the next, raining cats and dogs... :giddy: Like right now, where I'm stuck in my office... :cheeky:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 5 2006, 04:49 PM

Totally agree with you. :angel: One moment, it could be hot and the next, raining cats and dogs... :giddy: Like right now, where I'm stuck in my office... :cheeky:

yeah man, stupid weather.. cannot make up its mind like tat...

wan to rain dun wan to rain .. rain and stop rain and stop

wan to ride bike go out also cannot... need to go home clean the cobwebs from my bike liao... :mad:

Originally posted by vidz23@Jan 5 2006, 06:18 PM

yeah man, stupid weather.. cannot make up its mind like tat...

wan to rain dun wan to rain .. rain and stop rain and stop

wan to ride bike go out also cannot... need to go home clean the cobwebs from my bike liao... :mad:

at least ur bike is under cover...mine at the open with the rain waters...:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

The Biggest Event of The Century Meetup On SBF 2006 Annual Day for R1'98-'01 Only!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/event/sbf4anni.gif

Venue: Marina South

Date: Saturday 14 Jan 2006

Time: TBC

Speed: Up to own individual ..!!!(Coz it's my papa's road.)

To All Riders here, i will be putting up all your names so if you are unable to make it , just remove your names from the lists. Thanks. And to those want to join in for the fun, may do so by adding your name.

Confirmed Lists.

1. ProjectD

2. 'R1'aymond'01'

3. LordRay

4. alj

5. dlm

6. m0nk

7. gashee

8. vidz23

9. lawr3nc3

10. Santoloy

11. Red&Black

12. 7george8

13. ahnan79

14. immanuel

15. dreamerR1

16. Bombali

17. Father John

18. Jeremy ( not sure whether he can make it due to recuperating )

19. Ahbrown

20. Sharktooth

21. Sniper8

22. latenight

23. red tortise

24. maxbg

Pending List

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Jan 5 2006, 12:58 PM

but before we plan for next monday night's event to perlin, how about planning for the nearer one like the outing for this coming Saturday for the SBF event at marina south? Please include your names if u are going so that we can meet up ...

1) alj

i thought i post in advance...:confused:

Originally posted by vidz23@Jan 5 2006, 01:49 PM

err bro, i think the sbf outing is nxt week le...

perhaps, alj has not recovered fully.:sweat:

Guys.

Next Sat, what timing u all wan to meetup?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 6 2006, 12:23 AM

Guys.

Next Sat, what timing u all wan to meetup?

i'm off, ready for your recall Sir.....

Bombali

Originally posted by Bombali@Jan 6 2006, 12:37 AM

i'm off, ready for your recall Sir.....

So how abt others as well?

Coz i know some working till 1pm for half day....:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 6 2006, 12:42 AM

So how abt others as well?

Coz i know some working till 1pm for half day....:smile:

Yo bro thanks for remembering that i belong to this cat ....

anything from 2pm onwards is fine with me :smile:

What say u :angel:

Guys

Rem to state what time u can make it or i juz assume any timing will do loh.

Thanks.:smile:

The Biggest Event of The Century Meetup On SBF 2006 Annual Day for R1'98-'01 Only!!!!!!!!!!!

To All Riders here, i will be putting up all your names so if you are unable to make it , just remove your names from the lists. Thanks. And to those want to join in for the fun, may do so by adding your name.

Confirmed Lists.

1. ProjectD

2. 'R1'aymond'01'

3. LordRay

4. alj

5. dlm

6. m0nk

7. gashee

8. vidz23

9. lawr3nc3

10. Santoloy

11. Red&Black

12. 7george8

13. ahnan79

14. immanuel

15. dreamerR1

16. Bombali

17. Father John

19. Ahbrown

20. Sharktooth

21. Sniper8

22. latenight

23. red tortise

24. maxbg

Pending List

Anione:- All are invited, no matter u're => Biker, Driver, Cyclist, Pedestrain, Passenger, Pillion, etc. Just join us if u would like to. Be there or be gone.

anyone selling their r1 or want to exchange with s4? budget around 8k...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

D, see u guys there..! still deciding to go on 14 or 15 :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 07:39 AM

Cannot decide then go on both days lor... :cheeky:

Originally posted by hmm_@Jan 6 2006, 02:27 AM

u mean 8k on top of ur s4 or excluding?if 8k inclluding ur s4,there is a guy selling his 99 R1 for 8k....mayb u can try ur luck with him

Originally posted by 7george8@Jan 6 2006, 10:30 AM

yaya...then can go dragon spa to soak hot pool lolx :cheeky:

After soaking in the hot pool, can go ehem ehem after that cos skin all soft an tender already... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 6 2006, 10:34 AM

After soaking in the hot pool, can go ehem ehem after that cos skin all soft an tender already... :cheeky:

yaya skin soft soft then gd e gd sia lolx....do facial lolx

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 6 2006, 07:39 AM

No problems, Bluesky.

Do join us if possible.:smile:

To All Riders here, i will be putting up all your names so if you are unable to make it , just remove your names from the lists. Thanks. And to those want to join in for the fun, may do so by adding your name. Also suggest the timing so we can meet together.

Confirmed Lists.

1. ProjectD

2. 'R1'aymond'01'

3. LordRay

4. alj

5. dlm

6. m0nk

7. gashee

8. vidz23

9. lawr3nc3

10. Santoloy

11. Red&Black

12. 7george8

13. ahnan79

14. immanuel

15. dreamerR1

16. Bombali

17. Father John

19. Ahbrown

20. Sharktooth

21. Sniper8

22. latenight

23. red tortise

24. maxbg

Pending List

Originally posted by hmm_@Jan 6 2006, 02:27 AM

2001 stock Red R1.

Yet another RED rider....:sweat:

To All Riders here, i will be putting up all your names so if you are unable to make it , just remove your names from the lists. Thanks. And to those want to join in for the fun, may do so by adding your name. Also suggest the timing so we can meet together.

Confirmed Lists.

1. ProjectD

2. 'R1'aymond'01'

3. LordRay

4. alj

5. dlm

6. m0nk

7. gashee

8. vidz23

9. lawr3nc3

10. Santoloy

11. Red&Black

12. 7george8

13. ahnan79

14. immanuel

15. dreamerR1

16. Bombali

17. Father John

19. Ahbrown

20. Sharktooth

21. Sniper8

22. Jonse

23. red tortise

24. maxbg

Pending List