YZF-R1ders Gathering

Guys, as what red tortise had suggested ....

That we go in to perlin tomorrow night .... But if raining i will give it a miss .... So who's on :confused:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by alj@Jan 8 2006, 10:48 PM

Guys, as what red tortise had suggested ....

That we go in to perlin tomorrow night .... But if raining i will give it a miss .... So who's on :confused:

Would love to join you all but as Tuesday is Hari Raya Haji if I join, sure my wife slaughter me instead of a goat... :cry:

Guys, anybody would like to go in to Perlin tonight (through 2nd Link)?

Time : 9pm

Place : 2nd Link GP Esso Station

1)red tortise ( cause he sugested it)

2)alj

Feel free to add in your names for those who can make it.

*in any event of rain, the trip will be cancel automatically without posting or through hp ...

Originally posted by alj@Jan 7 2006, 12:27 PM

That's the reason why u did not rode your bike out right? U are smart 7george8 .... But there will always be another next time :slurp:

no la...tot staying at CP & rain rain RAIN mah....so took a bus lor....

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 7 2006, 01:10 PM

Oh oh... Georgie got stalker liao... :cheeky:

he mian stalk la...aga aga($0.50/pc) he noe whr i stay liao...if wana burn then i sure no horse run....gt horse also run circle in tuff club lolx...

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 9 2006, 08:39 AM

Would love to join you all but as Tuesday is Hari Raya Haji if I join, sure my wife slaughter me instead of a goat... :cry:

well, it's on the monday nite mah. Do join in the fun.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Jan 9 2006, 09:34 AM

Guys, anybody would like to go in to Perlin tonight (through 2nd Link)?

Time : 9pm

Place : 2nd Link GP Esso Station

1)red tortise ( cause he sugested it)

2)alj

Feel free to add in your names for those who can make it.

*in any event of rain, the trip will be cancel automatically without posting or through hp ...

How abt meet at east coast mac first before heading out to 2nd Link?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 9 2006, 11:10 AM

well, it's on the monday nite mah. Do join in the fun.:smile:

Because it's on a Monday night and the eve of Hari Raya Haji, that's why I can't go. Tuesday morning going Hari Raya visiting to in-law's place. Join you all, later I cannot wake up... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jan 9 2006, 11:14 AM

How abt meet at east coast mac first before heading out to 2nd Link?:sweat:

Er .... no lah ProjectD .... cause not along the way leh ....

or u want i meet u at the underpass there at the end of the AYE before the 2nd link custom?

i guess the dark clouds are enough to make the rain last the night....

if any of u guys wanna challenge the weather,

ride to perlin even if it's still raining count mi in.... :thumb:

contact mi thru my hp: 9792 3922 (logging off soon.)

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Jan 9 2006, 05:29 PM

I think with the crazy weather we are having, there's a high possibility it will rain into the night. If you all are still going, all the best. Wear raincoat and a jacket to keep warm... :goodluck:

Originally posted by alj@Jan 9 2006, 12:46 PM

or u want i meet u at the underpass there at the end of the AYE before the 2nd link custom?

now East here, juz started drizzling, dunno whether it will stop.:cry:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Jan 9 2006, 05:29 PM

Wah...wat a fierce wet lacer.....:thumb:

By the way, once you all go in by 2nd link, keep a lookout for Malaysian police. Last Friday night at around 1am when I went in, got a police jeep standing by after the Malaysian checkpoint. The police jeep travelled in front of me and stopped at GP ESSO. Luckily never speed. If I did, there goes my Malaysian ringgit... :giddy:

Originally posted by alj@Jan 9 2006, 12:30 PM

hmmmm .... u seems familiar .... :smile:

He so pop, who don't know WW? He's our hero you know. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by alj@Jan 9 2006, 12:46 PM

wat if it rains until there onwards?

If meet at mac, can make a U turn loh.:sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 9 2006, 05:44 PM

By the way, once you all go in by 2nd link, keep a lookout for Malaysian police. Last Friday night at around 1am when I went in, got a police jeep standing by after the Malaysian checkpoint. The police jeep travelled in front of me and stopped at GP ESSO. Luckily never speed. If I did, there goes my Malaysian ringgit... :giddy:

Thanks for the warning Aie :thumb:

But looks like we won't be going in till the rainy season's over :smile:

wa...

like this u all also can remember

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250