YZF-R1ders Gathering

Originally posted by alj@Nov 20 2005, 01:01 PM

ok :smile: wah so far u are the fastest to response ....

The others still :sleep:

all pig lolx..im used to getting up at 10am liao le..though las9 430am then koonz keke...thought of gg back office wash bike bt lazy lolx...

• Replies 3.3k

Guys

Do you have white cards to spare? Abt 50 pieces?

Coz mine running low.....:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

R1 vs Porsche vs Tornado.

It is back once again for ur viewing.....:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 20 2005, 03:38 PM

Guys

Do you have white cards to spare? Abt 50 pieces?

Coz mine running low.....:sweat:

get from JB custom is the best ... :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 20 2005, 07:08 PM

:sorry: bro leaving now :sweat:

mai siao kian me la lolx....both staying at sengkang n nw super heavy rain leh....u thk i Rainman meh lolx

gd la nw watch jiu wu di 4 leisure

Yo guys,

There will be a mini dinner outing with me, ProjectD and 7george8 at Jalan Kayn around 10pm ....

Those interested are welcome to join also :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 20 2005, 11:55 PM

Yo guys,

There will be a mini dinner outing with me, ProjectD and 7george8 at Jalan Kayn around 10pm ....

Those interested are welcome to join also :cheer: :cheer:

Timing has changed to 9pm ...

Those who wants to join please take note.

Look out for a red R1 and a blue R1 ... Thanks :smile:

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 21 2005, 11:26 AM

anybody wants to buy my wave=)

heheh :smile:

Maybe it would be better if u post your details of the bike in the classified section :smile:

I believe there will be alot of interested buyers as yours is a popular and hot-in- demand bike :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 21 2005, 12:26 PM

Timing has changed to 9pm ...

Those who wants to join please take note.

Look out for a red R1 and a blue R1 ... Thanks :smile:

Timing changed but when are you guys going? No date stated leh...:confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 21 2005, 03:01 PM

Timing changed but when are you guys going? No date stated leh...:confused:

Oh we will be going to Jalan Kayu for a mass dinner gathering :cheer: :cheer:

Timing is 9pm. Date is tonight 21/11/05 :smile:

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 21 2005, 11:26 AM

anybody wants to buy my wave=)

heheh :smile:

nice to have u as the newest member to or big family....!!!!!! :smile:

Btw, mi actually looking for a transport bike....

so, care to pm mi the details of ur wave...???? :confused:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

alj: u called a few times yesterday.

so was it just because of the bike thing..????

btw, i left my phone at home while i was out fishing yesterday.... :sweat:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by Niterider78@Nov 21 2005, 05:18 PM

Non R1 rider but with Yamaha bike can go or not? :sweat:

of coz can la lolx....bring jm along if she wana go,if nt i see u there keke.

Even thought u riding kawa, suzuki, honda or other makes or brand ....

u are still welcome cause its not a yamaha outing ....

our aim is just to make friends and share knowledge of bikes :smile:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Nov 21 2005, 03:34 PM

alj: u called a few times yesterday.

so was it just because of the bike thing..????

btw, i left my phone at home while i was out fishing yesterday.... :sweat:

Nope its not about the bike thing ... Asking u wanna go kara ok all these or not ....

Thought i sms u also :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 21 2005, 03:20 PM

Oh we will be going to Jalan Kayu for a mass dinner gathering :cheer: :cheer:

Timing is 9pm. Date is tonight 21/11/05 :smile:

To all Lao Jiaos and Newbies........

Do join us for dinner.......:cheer:

Ah alj, finallly u are taking ur red one along leh......:lovestruck:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 21 2005, 05:29 PM

Haha.. yesterday leave office liao did not see the msg.. Anyway got things on cannot make it early.. :smile: :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg