YZF-R1ders Gathering

i think i goin to change front plate no. to white color liao...

in all the pictures all the white color no plates cannot see 1...

projD i this week recall standby le.. dunno can make it or not.

let u noe again?

• Replies 3.3k

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 13 2005, 05:14 PM

wait jio u liao u say wana go out with 02-03 again

Don't say like that lah. :giddy: See priority first. If I've already made plans first with my 02-03 R1 bros, surely you don't expect me to aeroplane them and join you all if our outing clash, right? However, if I've already made plans with you guys first, then definitely I'll join you even though my other bros made plans to go out on the same date and time. Better still, can ask them to join as well. I always feel that the more the merrier. :cheers:

Originally posted by vidz23@Dec 13 2005, 05:12 PM

i think i goin to change front plate no. to white color liao...

in all the pictures all the white color no plates cannot see 1...

projD i this week recall standby le.. dunno can make it or not.

let u noe again?

oh ya loh.....i forgot.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

i wanna sell my left and right mid faring slider..

who wan

new pieces..

just install less than 2 months....

give me a ring

So what's the upcoming plans for the very long Xmas weekend?

Anyone?:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 13 2005, 11:21 PM

So what's the upcoming plans for the very long Xmas weekend?

Anyone?:sweat:

let's go for a lacing event? :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 13 2005, 11:28 PM

let's go for a lacing event? :sweat:

Or Kunning isit..................:cheeky:

Originally posted by jla@Dec 14 2005, 12:40 PM

diam diam kun. :sian:

Why leh .... cannot sleep meh .... :confused:

Kunning is one of the best outing which is enjoyable and good :thumb:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2005, 12:45 PM

Why leh .... cannot sleep meh .... :confused:

Kunning is one of the best outing which is enjoyable and good :thumb:

so r u gg to gather n PCC in dreamz land during XMAS??

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 14 2005, 01:08 PM

mai blur la

PCC = the clockwise reading n not the anti.....

ra

weh

gneh

Oh i see ... wah so chim your short form ... how i know what u mean right? PCC also stand for another meaning one u know .... :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2005, 01:14 PM

Oh i see ... wah so chim your short form ... how i know what u mean right? PCC also stand for another meaning one u know .... :sweat:

ya i noe...the other meaning is on the reverse reading mah whahah

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 14 2005, 01:08 PM

mai blur la

PCC = the clockwise reading n not the anti.....

ra

weh

gneh

Wats that? how come i dun understand? Are u a Martin? or a Jupitian or or another of the kunster? :cheeky:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by alj@Dec 14 2005, 01:14 PM

Ile donle knole watie yousi guiles arey talie king abie outit.... :weep:

I can only regret....

Originally posted by jla@Dec 14 2005, 04:09 PM

Ile donle knole watie yousi guiles arey talie king abie outit.... :weep:

direct translate from ur pc huh??totally broken sia.....

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 14 2005, 04:17 PM

direct translate from ur pc huh??totally broken sia.....

itie isie gullie ishie lanie guish agey... dunnie uie noie???

I can only regret....

hi vidz23

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm