relax, from my observations. They just want to disturb u only.

Nothing serious.

not really its just that im piss off when someone by the name crossover asking for some help and we have ppl replying shi t to him.. if they disturb me i can jolly well ignore :)

• Replies 74

maybe u can try to do a search on the net.

I got my manuals from the web, user & service manuals.

u can start with here ==> google

That's exactly what im talking abt :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
not really its just that im piss off when someone by the name crossover asking for some help and we have ppl replying shi t to him.. if they disturb me i can jolly well ignore :)

wow!!! protector of the weak!!!!!

but but but

someone has to start the ball rolling for such things to happen right? :angel:

yup im fine with meeting. y not? that has been in my mind to learn more face to face but it all depends on whos free on wat day and im working almost everyday and worst, my working time is always afternoon to early morning like 2-3 am sometimes even 5-6 am!:faint: quite hard to even have a whole day fun even its on my off day :cry:

wow!!! protector of the weak!!!!!

im not such a busybody so nope just happen to be a little free time at work place and have time to type something?:cheeky:

maybe u can try to do a search on the net.

I got my manuals from the web, user & service manuals.

u can start with here ==> google

quote first

pirated stuff

illegal stuff

distribution of copyright material

and sbf gets sued :cool:

quote first

pirated stuff

illegal stuff

wow!!! protector of the copyrights!!!!!

off to simpang bedok! come come see my 200cc blue R1!!!!

wow!!! protector of the copyrights!!!!!

off to simpang bedok! come come see my 200cc blue R1!!!!

nope

just waiting to see show if sbf really does kena sue :)

It's such a heartwarming sight to see everyone online again :lovestruck:

Got bonfire sure everyone come in to share the heat mah. It's cold outside... :cheeky:

all the 04-08 start n sit on their bikes hot enough already :lol:

quote first

pirated stuff

illegal stuff

nope

just waiting to see show if sbf really does kena sue :)

Tyrael knows that SBF Admin/Mod very powderful so won't kena sue. That's why you quote also no point... :cheeky:

quote first

pirated stuff

illegal stuff

haha.. its ok.. if u want to play 'goodie-two-shoes'... kidding ah bro..!:cheeky:

i know u meant well..

btw i got mine from yamaha webbie, not necessarily from torrentz.... Cheers!

Yammy all the way!

lets go baby.....start the war...yuuuu hhuuuuuuu

Don't play with fire, bro. Later you get burnt and extinguished from posting... o_O :angel:

lets go baby.....start the war...yuuuu hhuuuuuuu

Make Love, Not War

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/proracer-1.jpg

yeah..its cool now outside my house....its 27 degree Celcius....cold for my city....in my room now is 24 degree C....cold coz AC....i need to chime in to get the heat..... :)

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

I damn :sian: . Wanna go out riding with the Gixxer 600 guys but tomorrow have to report to work at 7am. Haiz, entertain you all also can lah but I'm off to bed by midnight... :sleep:

Make Love, Not War

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/proracer-1.jpg

:eek: :eek: :eek:

:gun: :gun: :gun: tyrael

if u come here i will tap my big caliber Colt gun at ur chin.....and bammmmmm....!!!! :)

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

r1 thread alive again... it more entertain than channel5 :lol: :lol:

'Survivor' on now. Rather entertaining leh... :thumb: