• Replies 902

Originally posted by reymund77@February 23, 2007 09:58 am

The Marina South came out on the papers...kekeke..my brother was there at Marina South sitting near to the guy tat got stabbed......came back told me I thought he bull sh*t til I saw the papers.....gay niu pulled out..but later, the gay niu from jln bukit merah combine wif meng jian from Outram in 1995

Its nice to hear all these again....brings back memories or riding days where there's rounding every Fri and Sat nite.....

yup. The best part is on the eve of national day where all the group like yi shen, yi ba wor, gay niu gather at queens st hawker center and the captain issue a red ribbon for everyone to tie in case of "pi tew" at aeroplane road. On the road you can see more than hundred of modified bikes, colourful design of logo's...that is the best part of life.

Thunderbird from jurong combine with thundereagle from west coast ( clementi west st 1 and 2 )never turn out if not can't imagine wat happen. Later thunderbird logo is ban and they cum our golden swallow logo if I can recall.

ya....tat time captain is sotong or wenyi....riding a RG125 wif "the aeroplane signal light"....fast bike wif many lights....those were the fun days where fine for a exhaust pipe is only S$50

Originally posted by reymund77@February 23, 2007 01:21 pm

ya....tat time captain is sotong or wenyi....riding a RG125 wif "the aeroplane signal light"....fast bike wif many lights....those were the fun days where fine for a exhaust pipe is only S$50

yup sotong rg125 can race with AT777 cos sotong let ah meng go first and when reach the end you can see sotong bike goin to overtake him.

I am hanging out with motor tua siao. kekeke

wahahaha....its really a small world....now guess everyone is in their 30s......married or happily working...no more TZR, LC kia, RG125 or RXZ le....:lovestruck:

Sotong after the RG125 was riding a yellow Fly 1 wif many cartoon stickers.......I bought tat over from him after he sold and got a car instead....he shld be a happy peaceful married man now

Too bad after license kang tong...I give my helmet to the younger generation ppl le....nvr keep or take photo....big regret:cry:

Originally posted by bluelabel@February 23, 2007 03:16 pm

anyone heard of dis guy menjiang derrick???

remember meeting him a couple of times when i was 13 or 14 yrs old ... quite a brutal guy also.

Maybe you tell us his nickname cos we know motosiao by nick name only like tua chiu, chee hong, tuo tow, kuo luo, pia kia, sa seow, hum chim pan.....etc

remember meeting him a couple of times when i was 13 or 14 yrs old ... quite a brutal guy also.

are you refering to derrick also know as Suay Jia???(Small size) Riding a metallic moron Honda MBX???

IF I'm not wrong...his from Tampinese.....one of the gin na tow....ard late 20s now or early 30s ba.........very fit and siao.....but dun recall he ride bike or got bike license last time....but quite often see him on pillion if got big rounding.........now he shld be driving..last saw him driving a RX300

yes yes he from tampinese..... he and my friend (my friend early 30yr old dis yr ) always meet and talk c0ck , whenever im there , i wont look at him , scarry ... i was just a small size 13 or 14 yr old boy then....

bluelabel : we talking about the same guy? very fierce the one i know.

the one u talking about is raymond tan right???? if i not wrong dis raymond tan got awol for dont know how long ... very very fierce ....

but he is very kind to animales and even insect ... got once when i wanted to press some ants , he told me not to , he said ' eh dont kill them they very pitifull one ' ... from that day i didnt kill any insects.

anyway from then onways i realise many paikias are very nice ppl , and are very kind hearted ... always helping others , i always see my paikia friends , always put money in charity box and always when ppl selling tissue , they give a few dollars but nv take de tissue.

but only turn mercyless to ppl that offend them and their friends.

and till now i always do de same thing ... put money in charity box and buy tissue without taking any tissue .... did learn many good things from them.... and also paikias are always also very religious ppl ... always brining me go temple and give me yellow string to tie at my hand. & also telling me not to be rude to old ppl .....

Most of them i know now are no longer gangster or motor siao , all are good ppl and married with happily with children.

Originally posted by bluelabel@February 23, 2007 04:48 pm

the one u talking about is raymond tan right???? if i not wrong dis raymond tan got awol for dont know how long ... very very fierce ....

but he is very kind to animales and even insect ... got once when i wanted to press some ants , he told me not to , he said ' eh dont kill them they very pitifull one ' ... from that day i didnt kill any insects.

anyway from then onways i realise many paikias are very nice ppl , and are very kind hearted ... always helping others , i always see my paikia friends , always put money in charity box and always when ppl selling tissue , they give a few dollars but nv take de tissue.

but only turn mercyless to ppl that offend them and their friends.

and till now i always do de same thing ... put money in charity box and buy tissue without taking any tissue .... did learn many good things from them.... and also paikias are always also very religious ppl ... always brining me go temple and give me yellow string to tie at my hand. & also telling me not to be rude to old ppl .....

Most of them i know now are no longer gangster or motor siao , all are good ppl and married with happily with children.

Hi Bluelabel,

is there a group of Dragon Pearl riders in Tampines?

didnt know it was this notorious last time..i guess its becos og this era tat parents disallow kids to ride

Originally posted by reymund77@February 23, 2007 03:03 pm

wahahaha....its really a small world....now guess everyone is in their 30s......married or happily working...no more TZR, LC kia, RG125 or RXZ le....:lovestruck:

Sotong after the RG125 was riding a yellow Fly 1 wif many cartoon stickers.......I bought tat over from him after he sold and got a car instead....he shld be a happy peaceful married man now

Too bad after license kang tong...I give my helmet to the younger generation ppl le....nvr keep or take photo....big regret:cry:

Hey Rey,

Your Fly 1 is it FM1044C with a big mickey mouse sticker in the front?

Originally posted by Angry@February 20, 2007 10:24 pm

I am back again......

Huo lei is with yi ba wuo, yi sheng group. Their base is at woodland and gathering point is at adam road hawker center. Huo lei bike is " mo tuck tin " all beri chio one.

ya, huo lei has a group in woodlands, their captain is huo lei hao, we call him ah hao, anione heard of him??

i used to be piggybi, but now, i'm 3ugene...

Originally posted by LawMuar@February 24, 2007 09:58 am

Hey Rey,

Your Fly 1 is it FM1044C with a big mickey mouse sticker in the front?

yes...and lotsa sticker other then the mickey mouse...kakaka...its done up by Sotong

Originally posted by 3ugene@February 25, 2007 12:25 am

ya, huo lei has a group in woodlands, their captain is huo lei hao, we call him ah hao, anione heard of him??

Is he the guy that works as a bike mechanic in eunos?

Originally posted by Angry@February 22, 2007 05:53 pm

Yamaha pirates is mostly malays now around late 40's or early 50's. Their logo's is the same as yamaha ( chinese ) except the wording Pirates on the back of the strip. yamaha, shibumi, swallow and starlight zone that time all lot of logo still havent cum out. If I can recall I think bat, monica later change to ai shen, yi ba wor, rothmans, long nian, daytona, eagle,....etc

Hmm,looks like i have to dig up some old photos...if i'm not wrong my dad got pics of him showing his helmet and bike..muz find it...heheheh :smile:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

So these are the people who were responsible for the negative imagery that is attached to people riding motorcycles now?

Didn't they have bigger bikes back then or was it fashion to ride small 2-strokers?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.