Originally posted by honkiwee@Nov 29 2005, 08:53 AM

heard frm my fren the seletar dam sell ice cream uncle last time yi ba huo one leh... true boh? anybody can verify?

Tat unlce is Meng Jiang one..

Hahha.. joking la.. i also dun kow.. anyone know?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg
  • Replies 902

Originally posted by StingRhea@Nov 29 2005, 04:12 AM

ah ger very innocent one hor~ :cheeky:

-.- I am always very innocent mah... :confused:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 29 2005, 09:50 AM

-.- I am always very innocent mah... :confused:

kns you innocent... :faint:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 09:57 AM

Ahem..Early morning say me kns -.-

U never share any stories??? I still waiting for Part 4 and aso Angry's stories :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Nov 29 2005, 01:20 AM

yes part iv part iv

in 1987.... i was just a BMX siao :cheeky: takin my psle

in 1987, i just crawled out of mummy's tummy..... :D

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 29 2005, 10:02 AM

Ahem..Early morning say me kns -.-

U never share any stories??? I still waiting for Part 4 and aso Angry's stories :sweat: :sweat:

I share simi story...Bicycle siao?? :lol:

Originally posted by honkiwee@Nov 29 2005, 08:53 AM

heard frm my fren the seletar dam sell ice cream uncle last time yi ba huo one leh... true boh? anybody can verify?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 09:57 AM

Jf u know her arx?

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 29 2005, 10:24 AM

Jf u know her arx?

Ya larz... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 10:25 AM

Ya larz... :lol:

how old? :confused:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 29 2005, 10:29 AM

how old? :confused:

Older than you by abit but younger than me..

Let her fill u up if she wants to..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 10:56 AM

I c I c . .

where the part 4 da?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 10:56 AM

I am still very young mah... roland u wan share ur bicycle siao aso can start another lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah James@Nov 29 2005, 07:38 AM

Good one... Part 4 brother!!

U wrote it urself or u copy and paste de? Coz of the alignment of te stories.. looks like u copy and paste..

bro, i first wrote it on a words document than copy and paste

onto here. tis is 2 enable me to make spelling chk.

hope u like my story. :smile:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg
Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 29 2005, 11:09 AM

I am still very young mah... roland u wan share ur bicycle siao aso can start another lor :cheeky:

Dun wan share..Eh LTTR, baby devil told me she very bored... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 11:22 AM

Dun wan share..Eh LTTR, baby devil told me she very bored... :lol:

Well since all are waiting for Part 4 then the rest who are riding can contribute stories mah...Else i at work very bored =x

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 29 2005, 11:24 AM

Well since all are waiting for Part 4 then the rest who are riding can contribute stories mah...Else i at work very bored =x

Then what you doing inside the toilet?? :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 11:29 AM

Oei i come out liaoz ok!!! Dun alwaz say my secret out ok :sian: :sian:

Will go out of topic huh lidat chat here =x ppl all waitin for part 4 ...

I think gt time I can put in more pics for ppl to see... I believe nw wan to see dat kind of helmets are very rare liaoz.. All spray back to black le

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2005, 11:29 AM

hahahah cooking snake meat inside the toilet kekekek????

:X

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by yeobt@Nov 29 2005, 11:41 AM

photo countesy by one of my reader. :bounce:

The pic is abit blurred...Cant see it clearly...But can see is very long time ago... :cheeky:

Part Four

Part Four

Part Four

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by Red&Black@Nov 29 2005, 02:18 AM

r u ah heng?riding black bird?

Originally posted by yeobt@Nov 29 2005, 11:10 AM

bro, i first wrote it on a words document than copy and paste

onto here. tis is 2 enable me to make spelling chk.

hope u like my story. :smile:

I love ur story!!! Power! :thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg