good luck man... 3 weeks can go for many many revision...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

• Replies 2.5k

3 more weeks to pass out of sispec!!!

ord 6 yrs lo~

jason if u wanna get my bike then i think muz wait till march coz my insurance ends then...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

my tp on 2nd oct.. haha. still long. haven go for revision and theory yet... yea... my first choice still a motard :D

tentatively my tp oso on 2nd oct

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

yeah both 2a...

good lor..

got kaki...

hmmz.... i think maybe i wun change bike ba... so might not be selling...

very reliable bike... plus good petrol mileage considering it to be a sports bike...

posted to unit ah... hmmz... wat if u go ASLC? oops...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

haha... wah u oso wanna play ooc ah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

wahh ooc!!

xr4 good! 24km/L...but cannot ride fast la...top speed about 140km/h for stock gearing. my fren's super mod xr4 can hit 180km/h. xr4 is good for budget hunter...now i think below 3k can get...used to be lower...but now higher cos most renew their COE and COE so high nowadays. Zzz

but if u got the dough...go for drz-sm...more chio...newer bike. :thumb:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

got one day, ride back to JJ

^^

ride back to jjc?

i every week oso ride back to jjc lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

go back teach tkd lor...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

wahh ooc!!

xr4 good! 24km/L...but cannot ride fast la...top speed about 140km/h for stock gearing. my fren's super mod xr4 can hit 180km/h. xr4 is good for budget hunter...now i think below 3k can get...used to be lower...but now higher cos most renew their COE and COE so high nowadays. Zzz

but if u got the dough...go for drz-sm...more chio...newer bike. :thumb:

haha.. below 3k hard to find leh... i wan those converted one... drz nice but ex leh... lol all at least 7k... too ex :cry: nt goin for top speed oso.. cant ride fast in sg oso.. lol. go for pick up!

go back eat chicken rice

haha.. below 3k hard to find leh... i wan those converted one... drz nice but ex leh... lol all at least 7k... too ex :cry: nt goin for top speed oso.. cant ride fast in sg oso.. lol. go for pick up!

3k only can get u rather stock xr4. converted motards are rare and will cost at least 1k more. Ya all drz still v new leh...oldest if FZ plate...around 7k lor...ok ma...it's a good bike....worth the money. If u intend to ride v long....and can afford it..i would say go for drz.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

chicken rice? more to see the actress rite...

forget the name liao... duno irene wat

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

btw i have nv saw irene gan b4 in mi 2 years of JC life from 2000 - 2002 despite all the hype. Only her mum haha. Their chicken rice is norm only.

i finally went backed to JJC last sat, after abt 5 yrs, and the whole place changed a lot. esp the canteen!!!

not interest in Irene Gan la, more interested in her younger sister...

forgot the name oredi...

jialat...

make me seeem quite bo sim...

ya! the younger sis look beta.

she sumtimes go help the porridge auntie 1 rite? even though i dun rly like porridge..i go join in the queue too. haha :thumb:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

yeah her is is moreen gan...

if i nv remember wrongly...

nice...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

oh pi gu is the same batch as me...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~