try AXA... shld be cheaper for younger group...

tried called them, min age is 20 yrs old only ntuc and mistui took those "under age"

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

• Replies 85

eh, wad has life gotta do with vehicle insurance?

1.5 ok!?!?..haha.. its crazy. more than wad litre bike is paying. really sad, some times u are a safe rider, nv claim. still gotta pay skyhigh insurance.

totally agree with u "safe rider" nv claim still gotta pay high insurance

1.5k i can ride a class 2 insurance, for 135CC i have to pay so much? really not wroth it can bought a RXK with insurance also less that 1.5k

i just pass my 2b almost a month ago and i intend to get a new X1r.all the shop i went told me i can get insurance only from NTUC. and they quote me 1.9k for TPFT.

omG they all keep rising e price we also lan lan haix. i paid 1.1k for my rvf age 19 1yr+ ridin exp . TPFT ... tats b4 10% NCD .. from NTUC

Guest tookara

1.1k for 19yr old rider in current market for rvf insurance is cheap lo

Guest tookara
LOL 1.9k.. i bought my x1r last year oct NTUC was $1600++ TPFT.

:faint: how come? u 17 years old ah

make me feel like doing some prank calls to the insurance co. :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

1.1k for 19yr old rider in current market for rvf insurance is cheap lo

but e staff on january QUOTE ME $400 . 2 months later jump to 1.1k :cry:

either they quote wronG or wat sia.

after 2mths i called ntuc insurance agian this time 1.7k ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

wa kaoz...i suggest u grow older 1st....at least above 21....my new GSXR400rr that im buying insurance only 431 bux.....can pay for 4 times ure 1 year insurance 4 spark

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

insurance just increased again wad.

its a little unofficial this time.............

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wa kaoz...i suggest u grow older 1st....at least above 21....my new GSXR400rr that im buying insurance only 431 bux.....can pay for 4 times ure 1 year insurance 4 spark

agree, anyone know rxk insurance? 19yrs old? will be better then mine

after 2mths i called ntuc insurance agian this time 1.7k ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

they keep increasing one e most ridiculous one is mitsui , when im 18 pplate they qute me 600 + , when im 19 wif NCD 10% 1yr ridin exp they quote me OVER 1k .

brO gsxr400 got new one meH?or GSR?

i wonder can like gather the bikers and complain or something like tat, as in its like totally unfair la we nv do anything except for those minorities then we have to pay so much more, wan to earn money oso cannot like tat ma.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Hmmm.... if we dun squeeze traffic, jam up the roads, and practice very very safe riding... maybe they would not make us pay so much..hahah...

*imagine a row of motorbikes occupying the lane like when you do so during ur Practicals... hahah *

Legal to ride/drive- HOw the **** do i Know?

[Daelim Roadwin 200] - 2007 - 2009

[Hyundai Getz 1.4A] - 2009 -current

HOw I wish my Roadwin can do this.. hahaha

[Going Crazy with my Roadwin]

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8628/daelim-roadwin-04-bikepics-427680.jpg

Hmmm.... if we dun squeeze traffic, jam up the roads, and practice very very safe riding... maybe they would not make us pay so much..hahah...

*imagine a row of motorbikes occupying the lane like when you do so during ur Practicals... hahah *

i aso wish all of us can do dat.. but i hardly see any doing that .. every1 always rushing.. dunno to go where :cheeky: