• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Aug 11 2006, 01:44 PM

top end? yr with booster ?

i mean faster top end ar.. explain in a diff way....

sorry if i explain it in a diff way...

so bam ur CDI still got stock?

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 11 2006, 10:15 PM

i mean faster top end ar.. explain in a diff way....

sorry if i explain it in a diff way...

so bam ur CDI still got stock?

skazuz

so top end improve or faster hit top end ? is yrs intergrated with a booster? mine left a few more nia.

i think after this i not bringing in liao wanna take in other stuff... yrs?

but mine's is without booster lo.. scared i bring in with booster headache if coil damaged thn i hard to explain mah..

Originally posted by @_@TAILIGHT@Aug 11 2006, 08:58 PM

can any1 recomend me a bikeshop in the east to change engine oil?n does i need to change oil filter?this is the first cycle of changin EO..

eh paiseh ar just now i driving la nvr reply yr msg... anyway east side i donno where to do better but for eo filter change i guess its the same la... diy oso can mah

coz its not like u stripping yr bike or anything major?

chill la... but if u wan i can intro u the one i always go to in central side lor jln bersah

Ah Gua Lane mini outing 2/9

interested parties:

1)illusions

2)bambino

3)taillight

4)HSH

5)cheowseng

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Originally posted by aaEpuL@Aug 11 2006, 07:07 PM

are u guys going jb tonite?

u nv say earlier....i wan to go jb....end up all my frens dun wan.

say their petrol jus top up...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Aug 11 2006, 01:44 PM

top end? yr with booster ?

I mean faster pick up, faster top speed....

and there's no restriction..means no power cut...

skazuz

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Aug 12 2006, 01:34 AM

so top end improve or faster hit top end ? is yrs intergrated with a booster? mine left a few more nia.

i think after this i not bringing in liao wanna take in other stuff... yrs?

but mine's is without booster lo.. scared i bring in with booster headache if coil damaged thn i hard to explain mah..

Typo ar dude..

wah if CDI got booster i also wanna sell leh...

skazuz

i got to play around with a Yoshimura fot rest yesterday, very good design as they make a separate bracket tat bolts on the existing 4 bolt holes on the underside of the engine case . Since the bracket and the footrest unit is sold separately, can just replace the footrest if fal down, more economical to fix, heheheheee .

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

my sparks just arrive so far no outings?

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

Originally posted by RaCinGMaRo@Aug 12 2006, 03:55 PM

my sparks just arrive so far no outings?

soon..jus keep a watch out in the forum

Originally posted by skazuz@Aug 12 2006, 11:54 AM

Typo ar dude..

wah if CDI got booster i also wanna sell leh...

skazuz

hmm... from wad i noe from some ppl is tt some cdis got some sort of booster thing in cdi to push the bike to the limit... but cant last long... so i decided to bring in the so called normal type which only takes out the power cut. hence my pricing on the cdi... cheap.

cheers :cheeky:

Originally posted by CarroTT@Aug 12 2006, 12:25 PM

i got to play around with a Yoshimura fot rest yesterday, very good design as they make a separate bracket tat bolts on the existing 4 bolt holes on the underside of the engine case . Since the bracket and the footrest unit is sold separately, can just replace the footrest if fal down, more economical to fix, heheheheee .

u wan? i got.. haha

to all voting of polo tee colour

pls give some comments thanks!

pls reply in sparks outing post as here the thread move too fast i cant follow up

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Aug 12 2006, 07:09 PM

hmm... from wad i noe from some ppl is tt some cdis got some sort of booster thing in cdi to push the bike to the limit... but cant last long... so i decided to bring in the so called normal type which only takes out the power cut. hence my pricing on the cdi... cheap.

cheers :cheeky:

its not booster.. i forget the name for that...arggh nvm...

Hey guys my CDI is up for sale... its while stock last..

for your info its all BRAND NEW.. so pls dont msg or PM asking if it its used,conditon..etc..

can contact me at 98296825

skazuz

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Aug 12 2006, 07:14 PM

u wan? i got.. haha

no lar, i just see onli .

but wats ur price ?

they selling for RM260 a set without installation in KL.

actually i go to see if they got CDI a not .

show me 3 CDI, all from japan

RM2000+ , Rm1k+ and another one is a copycat of the rm2000, cost RM400+ onli .

huhuhuuuu, so expensive the parts they use for cubprix, burning holes into my pocket .

saving up for the Rm400+ one .

Wat CDI u guys using arr ?

the boss looking for CDI from thai, but dissapointed by the performance when he tried a few ones he got from his supplier on his bike .

Any recommendations ? looking for realli power one

I got saw one called Kitty Racing, anyone heard of it ?

Originally posted by CarroTT@Aug 12 2006, 10:46 PM

but wats ur price ?

huhuhuuuu, so expensive the parts they use for cubprix, burning holes into my pocket .

the boss looking for CDI from thai, but dissapointed by the performance when he tried a few ones he got from his supplier on his bike .

how much u get the kitty racing for?

heard alot of it..used it before for race.. for any enquiry pls PM me..

i also got sell CDI if ur interested..

skazuz

Originally posted by CarroTT@Aug 12 2006, 10:46 PM

but wats ur price ?

For really power one i guess u have to contatc stroker.. i think he got some POWER CDI.. but i'm sure it wont come cheap... there's a few range for his stock but i think they are not for normal daily use..only for race..

i think 300 cheapest?

skazuz

guys................yr agent bike how long warranty huh?? and km??? from which shop

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

300 sing dollar ?

the kitty racing i saw at another shop, RM400 .

but i doubt the price, tat shop is notorius for quoting sky high prices .

eehhhh.....so many cub racers here arr ?

asia road racing ?

Hey carrot i think i got the wrong price tag why dont u PM stroker..

HEY GUYS,

I stiLl got the SPARK 135 CDI FOR SALE..(BRAND NEW)

For daily use

Price-$135

I also got SP CARB for sale...(BRAND NEW)

Price-$80

For each item got a few unit only....

You guys can contact me at 98296825

skazuz