QUOTE (imeugene @ Mar 14 2006, 02:40 AM)

2 x JBL 6 x 9 speakers + Sony Xpolod Headunit + GIVI E33 Box

is tis a good audio set? market price how much ar? anyone noes?

icon-giddy.gif icon-giddy.gif icon-giddy.gif

Yo~ You still got to add in amplifier~ And maybe crossovers if you have tweeters.

And also its wise to have a circuit breaker fuse (for car audios) to prevent short circuit~

Go simlim can source, but i think simlim one all export sets. Can argue for lower price.

but spark 135 can put audio box ar? i see like no space below the seat there

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.8k

but spark 135 can put audio box ar? i see like no space below the seat there

wat i mean is the car system put where other den box inside..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Mar 14 2006, 02:40 AM

2 x JBL 6 x 9 speakers + Sony Xpolod Headunit + GIVI E33 Box

is tis a good audio set? market price how much ar? anyone noes?

if can... get 6.5" ones... i already hooked up mine... can and audit if u want. :smile:

Ei guys,

I'm tinkin of getting Spark 135 as a second bike. I saw the post of d other guy that he runs the bike upto 160 kmh.. Is the speed accurate? Did you make comparison to other vehicle in terms of speed? Just curious...

Tnx!

if can... get 6.5" ones... i already hooked up mine... can and audit if u want. icon-smile.gif

wait i need to comfirm you put all the stuff inside the box? even the system too?

can i have the pics of the stuff.. i need to take a look at it.. and p/s hope to take it as detail as possible

Originally posted by raider_onefivezero@Mar 14 2006, 08:07 PM

Ei guys,

I'm tinkin of getting Spark 135 as a second bike. I saw the post of d other guy that he runs the bike upto 160 kmh.. Is the speed accurate? Did you make comparison to other vehicle in terms of speed? Just curious...

Tnx!

yes tt the PI one... i personnally test his bike and crazy enuff... i think it has the power... the ride is just like a 4 stroke 125Z...

Originally posted by imeugene@Mar 14 2006, 10:15 PM

wait i need to comfirm you put all the stuff inside the box? even the system too?

can i have the pics of the stuff.. i need to take a look at it.. and p/s hope to take it as detail as possible

yes all in box... sorry no pics... see if friday or saterday i going dam we can meet... but bo bao ar... coz still pending hahaha if u wanna save the hassle i can bring u go slt get yr stuff... just ride yr bike(w/box) thn they will fix for u

BaMBiNo

i also don noe.. haiz.. i see like put box like not nice.. haizz.. i sooo troublesome..

still tinkin ..

BaMBiNo

i also don noe.. haiz.. i see like put box like not nice.. haizz.. i sooo troublesome..

still tinkin ..

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 15 2006, 06:17 PM

issit the malay scandal in staircase?? u got? send me la hahaha

sorry to interrupt the discussion but.. i want the video too! hehe.. serious.

anyway hi to all! i'm still deciding between spark 135 and X1. still weighting the specs of both bikes and reviews from both sides..

and is BP the only shop where i can get the cheapest and best deal??

btw, i'm 19 and wish to get this bike for less than 4k (if possible).

thanx for anyone's help..

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

i was also thinking about choosing between the x-1, wave and the spark

the wave was out coz its too common, but have the most mods avaliable IMO

i dont wan common run of the mill bike

and also i dont quite like to ride the same bike as my frens,

they keep telling x-1, wave, x-1, wave (althought i found kakis riding same spark 135)

hey, my bike , my decision ok?

hahaha...no offense to wave/x-1-riders

so its down to x-1 and spark 135,

wat made me buy the spark was

1) 135cc = more power then 110cc (pick-up, topend, corners)

2) its new, not so many ppl bought yet, so its Unique

(but now so many ppl wan to buy, no longer unique, hahah)

3) the blue paint i got, imo, is special, its not like your normal s4 or kips blue,

4) saw some thai modified spark135, i was like hey, not bad looking

(stock , at first i was like it only look okok only, but if u have the cash, i think

after mods, it would be damn chio, such as bambino's bike, he tint his headlamps,

look so much much fiercier.)

5) will add on when i thought of it ...hahahaha

thanks for the complement 135spark... hehehe :sweat:

anyway... i meeting illusions @ seletar dam... after a kopi session at jln kayu...

anyone wanna join us can just turn up...meeting at kayu @ 11:10pm

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 17 2006, 03:20 PM

for ur viewing pleasure

created in singapore

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/1443/image0401zc.jpg

which kup is that

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 17 2006, 03:20 PM

for ur viewing pleasure

created in singapore

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/1443/image0401zc.jpg

omg i think this spark135 will be in coming cub race.....

http://www.maplestory.com.sg/images/info/ms_monster.gif

anyone here on the 17th march 2006 parked his/her bike at bedok reservoir road lot?

white colour spark, FBA plate, no triangle??

i saw that bike and was amazed with the way it was mod. "jerking up" the ass of the spark! i mean the backside of the bike was really being raised by alot! looks very sporty and agressive. think he changed the hind suspension ba??

anyway cool man! it was very nice. and plus the coloured spoke rims and dunlop tires.

:offtopic: i think i spent around 5mins staring at it..

makes me wana change to that bike even more.. :lovestruck:

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

hey guys where's this BP shop? i tried to find it today but got lost leh... end up went to defu lane and the price they quote is 4.4k... wah super ex eh... plus insurance (i'm 21) cost a bomb man... sure this BP shop is really cheap ah? i wanna check it out today... some help to where it is pls...

Originally posted by AHal@Mar 18 2006, 02:55 PM

hey guys where's this BP shop? i tried to find it today but got lost leh... end up went to defu lane and the price they quote is 4.4k... wah super ex eh... plus insurance (i'm 21) cost a bomb man... sure this BP shop is really cheap ah? i wanna check it out today... some help to where it is pls...

BP is at 610 SERANGOON ROAD. Little India opposite Shell Station, near the junction.

Don't go to LEE MOTOR, its next few shops before LEE MOTOR

http://www.maplestory.com.sg/images/info/ms_monster.gif
Originally posted by illusions@Mar 19 2006, 01:30 PM

BP is at 610 SERANGOON ROAD. Little India opposite Shell Station, near the junction.

Don't go to LEE MOTOR, its next few shops before LEE MOTOR

thats very big blue fonts.lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 19 2006, 03:44 PM

ckc... when is the race?

think this coming sunday if I am not wrong

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Mar 20 2006, 01:22 PM

26th march isit ? u going?