• Replies 9.8k

u bang a jay walking pedestrain also consider your fault in sillypore.

as a matter of fact, whatever you BANG... its your fault...

you bang the tree... NEA will fault you... bang lamp post, LTA find you... bang other cars... also tio....

bang girls leh?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

bang girls leh?

bang girls also you wrong... cos girls are females under 16 years old...

then you'll kenna piak backside.. not like engine 2 / 4 strokes... its 6-12 strokes one.. shiok shiok....

Any good souls out there to give away Sparks T135 bracket for E33 box?

just got hit by a bus from behind.. bracket gone. Box still useable.

91080770 thx fellow sparkies.

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

haT;2970291']Any good souls out there to give away Sparks T135 bracket for E33 box?

give away, can my logic yr bday tat day i give you

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haT;2970291']Any good souls out there to give away Sparks T135 bracket for E33 box?

bracket or base plate?

bracket dude.. u have it? base plate n box still looks ok.

Past Records

2008-Current:

hahahaha i got both!!!!!!!

it aint my birthday... how much ya looking at?

Past Records

2008-Current:

i don noe..

i don noe..

quote me a price.. i need that stuff as mine's gone.

Past Records

2008-Current:

y hit by bus bracket gone but box still ok?

no idea dude.. the box still working in good condition. but the bracket bend to one side and tilted.

any one out there with the bracket?

Past Records

2008-Current:

never claim the bus?

need to.. get a bracket urgently for work

Past Records

2008-Current:

you give a quote ba...

10 bucks.. i just need the bracket

Past Records

2008-Current:

ok lor when you wat? i bookin in camp soon

when u can...? call 91080770.

Past Records

2008-Current:

you call me la.. my phone charging.. lol. where you stay? im stay at tampines