Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 27 2006, 12:36 PM

here's the address.... as above~

thanks!!!! :smile:

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

hey bambino...

wats the pricing of the rims like...???

when will it come...???

thanks...thinkin of gettinn one...

:thumb: :thumb: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 27 2006, 09:37 AM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

please note that 04, 08, 09 & 10 is avaliable in JB

order list

last order will be on 29th April 2006

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

sori... i need to sort out my finances first... holding back my decision to purchase the rims...

Guys do post pics of ur racing footrest once its done ya..

Heard dat is not recommended using d 2-in-1 racing footrest wif pillion as its not durable..

Keen on changing racing footrest too but d pillion part is d prob.~ :help:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Apr 27 2006, 02:57 PM

hey bam bam (Oops...!!)

for the sports rims, do we need to pay u a deposit first...?? and since u're ordering end of this month~ should organise a meet-up by this week and pass u the money (if necessary) rite.... :confused:

yes must need la i forgot to post luck u remind me hahaha... 50% rest i chut first lo... and btw my trip is post phoned to after the 14th of may

see when u guys free... thn holla me no prob... but at nite only la... meet for kopi or go dam or wadever oso can hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by TD_HsH@Apr 27 2006, 06:53 PM

hey bambino...

wats the pricing of the rims like...???

when will it come...???

thanks...thinkin of gettinn one...

:thumb: :thumb: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v177/ivan01/Imagenew.jpg

hey hsh i think u not sure of post in siggy yr pic... i took the initative to do it for u... just cut and paste in yr siggy column can liaoz

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

please note that 04, 08, 09 & 10 is avaliable in JB

order list

last order will be on 29th April 2006

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

a 50% deposit will be required, pay to bambino.

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by valente19@Apr 27 2006, 04:34 PM

sounds cheap if it's OTR price.. :confused:

but new bike can get third party insurance?

i tot suppose to be 2nd party at least?

Shd be can ah. They sae one. Third party by mitsui.

Originally posted by isto@Apr 26 2006, 02:53 PM

hey there.. yeah.. i own the T135/Spark135 by the way.. it cost me around 6K On the Road with overtrade my old bike. Well, for a start if u guys got this bike.. do change the rim n tyres.. the front rim is so small.. n the tyre is 60/100 whilst the back tyre is 80/90 its not so stable for cornerings though. anyways.. ive just finished running in the bike.. and ive tried the top speed too.. which comes around 140km/h and its stable.. no wobbles. fuel consumptions is quite high too..

you said fuel consumption high? ??km/l

i feel that my fuel consumption is quite alrite, if it's juz to and fro from work + 2 outings during weekdays at my usual slow speed.... my gauge needle will reach red zone in 3-4 days.

last saturday nite i went with some eastsiders to kulai~ partly also to test out the RevTec which i installed in the afternoon.... from GP Esso, i top up to full... then we go to kulai, think i hit top speed for while.... plus we holland to PG then had to make a U-turn to kulai, then come back that time oso hit top speed for a bit before my rear tyre got punctured.... then it was a steady 60km/hr back to GP Esso, by that time.... my gauge needle is juz entering the red zone.

i dunno what's the distance i travelled, but if u're they type going at top speed most of the time.... fuel consumption will naturally be higher~ :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

yo yo yo!!

ORD LO~~~~~~~~~~~juz start clearing leave n off..haven tk IC:cry:

woot..juz receive the $900..woo hooo..

JB ah boy on 3/5/06..any1 wanna join?sms or call mi @ 90090116 *botak*

btw ytd saw 2 135XX @ custom...while jammin keep bio their bike...nice racing kata! :thumb: :thumb:

if nt wrong is the P.O.P brand de..wif pillion foot rest.. 2thumbs up!

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

erm bros..who noe where can do the seat wrapping ah?tat day i @ carpark saw 1 X1 the seat wrapping power leh..

nt the wrapper nice is the shape he wrap out nice..

the pillion seat there machiam gt xtra cushion.then u can see 1 hump like tat..dunno how to xplain oso..=X

4get to took pic :cheeky:

i think all seat re wrap shop can do it

jus dat need more money

last time i did mine at arai lavender shop he oso ask me wan to add cushion anot

he got alot cut nice nice wan

can ask him to add til the shape u wan it

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

o...thanks! :cheer:

how abt the price range?u noe?

wat colour u see the 2 spark at custom??

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

:offtopic: Hi every1,

As i am selling my bike by next wk so i am letting my XPLOD Sony system for urgent sale, its 1mth old comes with Bass Warrior 4way speaker, 2 bass amp, remote control and FREE installation. Condition 10/10, clarity super sound.

Price $350neg with installation by professional.

Interested? Do contact me @ 8115 0890 or PM me ASAP

up

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Leslie87@Apr 29 2006, 04:57 AM

wat colour u see the 2 spark at custom??

black n white..both wif p plate..clutch version..

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Apr 28 2006, 08:39 PM

wrapping price depends on ur design

while cushion per additonal piece i got quote was bout 10++

once again see ur gam cheng with the tow kay liao...

yo peeps..i'm a pround owner of a white spark x..no major mods yets juz tire changes..wanna make more spark x kakis out there..update me on meetup or ride session yah..cheers:cheeky:

Life a journey

Love a destination

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Apr 28 2006, 08:39 PM

i noe wat u refer to.. it looks like a one seater.. 219 can do. auntie shop can do.. but the price very very the ex!!! $130... ask before..

Originally posted by dwex@Apr 27 2006, 09:11 PM

Guys do post pics of ur racing footrest once its done ya..

Heard dat is not recommended using d 2-in-1 racing footrest wif pillion as its not durable..

Keen on changing racing footrest too but d pillion part is d prob.~ :help:

hey dwex u pmed me abt the footrest hor nvr fit la... must put bracket so i don wan lo

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Apr 29 2006, 05:17 AM

:offtopic: Hi every1,

As i am selling my bike by next wk so i am letting my XPLOD Sony system for urgent sale, its 1mth old comes with Bass Warrior 4way speaker, 2 bass amp, remote control and FREE installation. Condition 10/10, clarity super sound.

Price $350neg with installation by professional.

Interested? Do contact me @ 8115 0890 or PM me ASAP

up

u have 2 amps??

haha...i think u saw the 2 spark is mi and my friend...

i'm riding the white one...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

hi i jus went wif zai23 to BP to check out 135

but as usual the hack care attitude got...

he keep telling us next week next week

say too busy we wan to make booking oso cannot

keep saying next week next week:mad:

still got alot of suspense

wonder if someone can help us clear the big question marks in us

he keep saying dat $3500 OTR 3rd party

ask him to break down and tell us wat is involved

wat is not involved and wats the interest rate

but dun wan to say much as well

hope there is someone who recently jus bought 135 from him can help us clear those questions :help:

I went down to BP today also.

One corner 1 mech eating his lunch. At the counter, got 2 girls and 1 specky guy.

The spec guy also quoted me $3.5K with 3rd Party. I suspect he is the attitude one a lot of pp mentioned in the forum haha.

I walked up to him after 2 malay friends asked about T135. They were smiling to each other with a funny look after they asked what they want. That's when I suspect something might be amiss because they left.

me: excuse me, yamaha t135 how much?

specky: (gave me 1 look, look back at his paperwork) 3.5K OTR, 3rd Party, no ERP.

me: can change to first party?

specky : add $300 (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: got sport rims and tyres?

specky : add $100 (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: can add box?

specky : add $100 (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: got clutch?

specky : got clutch one also got. (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: your bikes are from Hong Leong?

specky : no clutch from Hong Leong, got clutch Parallel Import, aiya, all the same lah, all from Thailand. (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: you got what color ?

specky : white, blue, red.(all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: when can get bike if order from you?

specky : 3 days. (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

me: thanks.

specky : ok (all the while looking down on his paperwork)

The episode very funny leh, macham talking to answering machine. He didnt sound rude or frustrated through out, maybe just not enthusiastic.

Either he damn sian of repeating the same thing or I sound like interviewing him. Felt like I'm trying hard to persuade him to sell me a bike rather than he is trying to sell me one hahaha. Maybe they are so busy with their paperwork they don't mind not having another customer. eh, no idea if he would put down his paperwork if I told him I really want to buy bike from him ?!? Maybe that's his way of doing biz also.

When I was leaving, 3 guys brought in 1 Honda Wave and asked the mech to help them fix on a new box, so I guess BP still have biz to do.

The other shops I went to at UBI are rather different as in they would quote the machine price, then at least ask you how old you are, tell you what's included, insurance etc.

I also got quote from Hong Leong, total $4950 (sports rim w tyres, clutch version, no box, 1st party insurance, IU, GST, number plate, 1st party, COE) .

They listed down everything that was included.

1. So BP $3.5K is with COE or without ? if without, so BP price (assumed w COE, IU, BOX, Sports Rim + Tyre) could be = $3500 +$756 + $157.50 + 100 + 100 = about $4500 ???

Someone pls enlighten if they happen to buy one T135 from BP recently.

2. Anyone bought a T135 anywhere in the past month so that I can decide where to buy from?

Thanks in advance.