installed the gazi sup....become lower....put main stand both wheel on ground...the sup abit hard leh...when pillion and pass bumby road the seats like hit on something like tat...is it normal or i think too much....:confused: hahaa

• Replies 9.8k

Later you all got watch world cup? Going watch at 12 and 3.. tmrw work whole dae with eyes close only.. haha.. I will contact yos_bikey later if i going to the place..

Originally posted by Lexz83@Jun 13 2006, 04:34 PM

installed the gazi sup....become lower....put main stand both wheel on ground...the sup abit hard leh...when pillion and pass bumby road the seats like hit on something like tat...is it normal or i think too much....:confused: hahaa

Mica - roger dat!

Lex - ya its shorter than the stock so it will be slightly shorter

but u can do adjustment to ur liking ma

but it will take a long time to adjust to ur perfect!

9pm the match is south korea wan u intersted in dat match meh?

seems like mei kan tou lei should b a boring match thus not watchin ahah

Zai23 - no prob anything call me!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

i would love to go to the outing but i am working tonight... nite shift lah.. must work to cover and also for future expenses..

for those who is not sure....

tonight 13/6/06 selegie tau huey

meeting point one at bukit merah Mac 8.30pm pls contact mica or yos bikey.. look up can find no. wan

meeting point two at lim ah boy 8.45pm pls PM ME YR CONTACT NO. i will contact u asap... last check for pm at 8pm.. thanks ...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 13 2006, 04:55 PM

Mica - roger dat!

Lex - ya its shorter than the stock so it will be slightly shorter

but u can do adjustment to ur liking ma

but it will take a long time to adjust to ur perfect!

9pm the match is south korea wan u intersted in dat match meh?

seems like mei kan tou lei should b a boring match thus not watchin ahah

Zai23 - no prob anything call me!

u mean can make it longer?

how to adjust?

is it easy?

Originally posted by Lexz83@Jun 13 2006, 04:34 PM

how much u buy ur gazi sup?

yea today's outing was pretty much a success!

thanks to all the bros and sis who made their appearance!

took some photos hope will upload and let u guys see liao red eyes haha full of envy!

but dun worry we will arrange some more outing so more of us can gather together!

Originally posted by Lexz83@Jun 13 2006, 11:29 PM

u mean can make it longer?

how to adjust?

is it easy?

ya it can be adjusted

but im not sure how many adjustment there is i will go check it out and let u know alright!

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:30 AM

yea today's outing was pretty much a success!

thanks to all the bros and sis who made their appearance!

took some photos hope will upload and let u guys see liao red eyes haha full of envy!

but dun worry we will arrange some more outing so more of us can gather together!

i'm sorry guys... my camera memory card got problem... i lost all those photos... :sorry:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 01:34 AM

i'm sorry guys... my camera memory card got problem... i lost all those photos... :sorry:

:angry: :angry: :nono:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 14 2006, 01:37 AM

:angry: :angry: :nono:

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:34 AM

ya it can be adjusted

but im not sure how many adjustment there is i will go check it out and let u know alright!

thx man...cos now when pillion realli like knocking to something like that...

when's the next outing???

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 01:34 AM

alamak! u mean my photos doing the wheelie wheelie on my bike and other stunts scrambler experts did on track got lost also?:cry:

i tot want to share wif fello bikers sia..

nevermind,next time i'll do it again...kahkahkah

success..success..success

paging next outing...paging next outing..come in over...:thumb:

Guest Demon_gal56

guy's i'm sorry for the pics....

yesterday outing was fun and impress with some of their bikes... do up till nice nice... all of the bro very funny likes to joke alot... :cheer:

more outing!!! :bouncefire: