Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 01:21 PM

no need to be so mean de~ i'm talking about myself, the senior citizen..... :sian:

haha muz it be u meh???

:confused: :confused:

i oso duno ah...

haha could be me oso ma...:giddy:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 12:52 PM

yah yah~ i old and slow.... i know~~~ :p

don say like tat le

you old then I lagi worst lor like tat

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:23 PM

no la i never cup...

is my front is inverted fork and behind long suspension so seems like very low but not lo

oh is it... but than its fast lor... when u r already out of the corner... i just went in the corner nia... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 14 2006, 01:34 PM

Good Choice on spark 135 :thumb:

thanxs... u got one also?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:31 PM

haha muz it be u meh???

:confused: :confused:

me~!~!~! :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

u are stil new to the bike la once u get used to it liao and after run in liao

things will be so much better!

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 14 2006, 01:36 PM

you old then I lagi worst lor like tat

you young and dangerous mah~ dun forget u juz called me da jie hor..... :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:40 PM

then how come i still so slow and jialat....??!! :cry:

oh~ that's only to bluff young cute girls de ah.... hur hur hur~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 01:37 PM

oh is it... but than its fast lor... when u r already out of the corner... i just went in the corner nia... :sweat:

that's coz u wanted to gib them clearance so that u can whack the corner.... dun think we didn't see u lor~~~~ we're rite behind u.... :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 11:35 AM

yah lorz.... all faster than me sia~ even those running-in their bikes..... :help:

eh chiaki gal gal...i'm riding next to u mah...bro bambino is the last one...i saw u wheelie wheelie in middle of road wor...powerleh...guys in front didnt see...me and my spark witness it hor...bro bambino i tink got see oso but not confirm he got see or not hor...kah:cheeky: kah:cheeky: kah:cheeky:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 01:40 PM

me~!~!~! :cheeky:

no la me la me la

ppl old on the outlook young at heart

im oppersite ah im young on the outlook but old at heart!

haha:cry:

Originally posted by mica@Jun 14 2006, 01:43 PM

eh chiaki gal gal...i'm riding next to u mah...bro bambino is the last one...i saw u wheelie wheelie in middle of road wor...powerleh...guys in front didnt see...me and my spark witness it hor...bro bambino i tink got see oso but not confirm he got see or not hor...kah:cheeky: kah:cheeky: kah:cheeky:

adek dun bedek okie.... u wheelie wheelie say i wheelie wheelie~ mebbe ur eyes playing tricks on u while u're on one wheel..... :p

i only remember i gave a merc driver a really nasty look.... oops~!~!~! :sweat:

FROZEN...

i never wheelie wheelie hor....if got corner on the road,i quickly go there and relax relax....

i relax relax one corner one mah...kahkahkah...:cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 14 2006, 01:40 PM

felt wobbly when conering... :giddy:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 01:43 PM

that's coz u wanted to gib them clearance so that u can whack the corner.... dun think we didn't see u lor~~~~ we're rite behind u.... :p

:giddy: i don dare to cup corner de... bike very light i so heavy... if i go down too much... later the bike kenna pull down by me leh... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by mica@Jun 14 2006, 01:43 PM

wha so happening behind ar... next time think its better to stay behind liao... got show to watch... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by mica@Jun 14 2006, 02:04 PM

demon gal56..u can join me lor relax relax one corner...confirm no wobble one....kahkahkah:cheeky:

lolx... next time ride with u liao... slow and steady... :cheer:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 02:01 PM

felt wobbly when conering... :giddy:

mebbe tyres never pump enuff... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 01:38 PM

thanxs... u got one also?? :cheeky:

no la still happy with my spark Z :smile:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 14 2006, 01:41 PM

you young and dangerous mah~ dun forget u juz called me da jie hor..... :p

da jie not in terms of age

but in terms of your no. of posting in the forums :cheeky:

like dat i oso wan to stay behind liao bam dun ask me lead ah

next time u leaed i be last man

wont forget to get ready my video cam take video all cannnot push who wheelie liao...

wahaha

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 02:06 PM

bike very light i so heavy... if i go down too much... later the bike kenna pull down by me leh...

liddat then bam bam and illusionz is what ah....??!! :help: :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 14 2006, 02:10 PM

next time think its better to stay behind liao... :cheeky:

cannot~ then we all no show to watch liao....!!!!!! :cry:

FROZEN...