Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 23 2006, 03:38 PM

ya he's my friend... :cheer:

he told me that he love the art work alot too... nice work :smile:

i find that the art work very nice too...

work at cso lor... 24hrs de... :sweat:

glad tat he loves it, too...

cso? for wat company wor? sorry kpo a bit huh... hehe!

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by lamerass85@Jun 23 2006, 04:49 PM

HELLO GUYS!!! hehehe at last i am here again! Becoz of **** i was MIA for sometime, hehe T SHIRT no one jio bway steady~ but i oso want! Ivan please follow up for me due to my seldom online. Thanks.

SPARKIE POLO-TEE MASS ORDER

colour: TBA

design: 1 logo on left breast, 1 behind, nick by the side sleeve

price: estimated below $20

Interested parties:

1. bambino

2. y0s_bikey

3. relaksua

4. illusions

5. chiaki

6. demongal

7. mica

8. bambino

9. ric78

10. EeleenZ (sorry chg position)

11. lamerass85

12. Sillyduckz

13. GiLaGiLeR

16. nwyj :)

17. eas

18. TD_HsH

Is this order still on? I now in NS cannot keep track much on this thread...

HELLO GUYS!!! hehehe at last i am here again! Becoz of **** i was MIA for sometime, hehe T SHIRT no one jio bway steady~ but i oso want! Ivan please follow up for me due to my seldom online. Thanks.

Interested parties:

1. bambino

2. y0s_bikey

3. relaksua

4. illusions

5. chiaki

6. demongal

7. mica

8. bambino

9. ric78

11. lamerass85

12. Sillyduckz

13. GiLaGiLeR

14.Wan23

17. eas

18. TD_HsH

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 23 2006, 12:11 PM

i heard dat rims ah now got newer version the hub is bigger and the spokes are shorter la if u still interested i get bam to check out for u see if he still can get anot

Oh.. Izzit nicer den the last version?? or abt the same?? if its around there, i dun mind getting 1..

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 23 2006, 05:10 AM

hey when wanna bring me for a ride in yr euro R man ? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 11:09 AM

:lovestruck: okie okie~ we behind lomantic..... :shy:

thn i leh ?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by aprilia_87@Jun 23 2006, 05:45 PM

Oh.. Izzit nicer den the last version?? or abt the same?? if its around there, i dun mind getting 1..

ya i will check out the price for u and let u know ya!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by TD_HsH@Jun 23 2006, 05:00 PM

hey demongal....

the rims when u gettin...

heard frm yosbikey u gettin the y rims...

might be getting something like M11 in the pic where chiaki jie post earlier... :smile:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jun 23 2006, 05:13 PM

glad tat he loves it, too...

cso? for wat company wor? sorry kpo a bit huh... hehe!

for campany dealing with lifts... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 23 2006, 05:54 PM

hey when wanna bring me for a ride in yr euro R man ? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wat is euro R?? :confused:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 23 2006, 10:10 AM

:cry: okie lor~ then next time u all be in front lor.... i'll slowly find my way to the destinations de~~~ :cry:

then can see show.... :popcorn:

no la i stick u by u la

haha :thumb:

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jun 23 2006, 11:32 AM

his name is gary...

ohh ok so gary going for the outing ? i enjoyed toking to him the other day

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jun 23 2006, 11:35 AM

isn't the kups riders a big family?

no worries... ask those who went to the kups mass outing, it's a great turnout!

ya very fun wor~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 23 2006, 06:32 PM

ohh ok so gary going for the outing ? i enjoyed toking to him the other day

glad tat u enjoyed yrself tat day... erm... most prob yes ba... afraid tat he will b too bz wit works... he bought a few new helmets for air brush, might not be free...

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jun 23 2006, 06:36 PM

glad tat u enjoyed yrself tat day... erm... most prob yes ba... afraid tat he will b too bz wit works... he bought a few new helmets for air brush, might not be free...

i also got new helment. i dont mind lend you give him air brush. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by lamerass85@Jun 23 2006, 04:49 PM

Interested parties:

1. bambino

2. y0s_bikey

3. relaksua

4. illusions

5. chiaki

6. demongal

7. mica

8. bambino

9. ric78

11. lamerass85

12. Sillyduckz

13. GiLaGiLeR

17. eas

18. TD_HsH

lamerass u try to pm yosbikey yr contact no. thn :smile:

Originally posted by wan23@Jun 23 2006, 05:27 PM

Interested parties:

1. bambino

2. y0s_bikey

3. relaksua

4. illusions

5. chiaki

6. demongal

7. mica

8. bambino

9. ric78

11. lamerass85

12. Sillyduckz

13. GiLaGiLeR

14.Wan23

17. eas

18. TD_HsH

no worries bro. :smile:

Originally posted by idn@Jun 23 2006, 06:42 PM

i also got new helment. i dont mind lend you give him air brush. :cheeky:

i learning air brush (beginning course) now... my bf very strict, wan me to learn the basic 1st... if i can touch the equipment & i do not have enuff helmet to test on, wil consider yrs... no worries, bro...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 23 2006, 04:50 PM

no meh??

so u already decide to stay on with spark le la... :cheer:

hahaha yah lah of coz staying! If not won't buy IU cover liao right? lolx. Spark is still de BEST! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

demongal....how much the rims ah...? tyres???

at west side wan ah the motor diam

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg

Mica:

The IU i ordered from my side for $20 for the IU cover. Got white, black, smooth black, blue, red etc la. But i just now heard from Demon and Bambino, that forum got people selling at $15 below. But no choice i order liao, so gotta go with it la, tomorrow will be collecting mine. :mad:

But the same time i also found out IU covers got done by diff materials one. Some cheap ones are those materials used to wrap seats. But some are better and nicer leathers. I'm not sure which one is mine, but hope to be the better one of coz. :lol:

Anyone knows of a thread/link that has all kinds of cubs in spore?

Would like to get one but wanna take a look on different types with different mods...

Thanks in advance! :smile:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

hey keenguy which wan are u looking for think u got to look for the different post dun have a post whereby all together ah...

mayb u can post here oso check see which wan u interested

wat do u need to find out as most of us oso been thru this stage

someone here might be of some help...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Hey bro! Hmm... I dun wanna start a new thread in case kenna scold... :sweat:

I tot they might have a thread for those cubsters to post their beloved cubs... think they can do so after seeing my suggestion... :cheeky:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...