17th Feb - PG Track Day

effina

SOrry bro no pics for 400c..I was busy eating my sambal bun and smoking away..... :cheeky:

eat eat eat...smoke smoke smoke....no wonder missed a lot of action shots. hahahaha....next time dun eat dun smoke dun take picture....next time join in for track...heheheheh

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 113

hahaahahaha, thanks pal.

and u kept ur word....didnt see any wheelie on sunday

I'm enjoying my Joyriding, besides, i broke Dr Dol's word.... "DONT PLAY IF U JUST CAME BACK FROM NIGHT SHIFT"

I'm a permanent night shift.... every nite ... :cry:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

I'm enjoying my Joyriding, besides, i broke Dr Dol's word.... "DONT PLAY IF U JUST CAME BACK FROM NIGHT SHIFT"

I'm a permanent night shift.... every nite ... :cry:

me too....T____T

dun know how to reset my bio-clock back to normal....

maybe it's broken already :giddy:

hoping can see more

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

thanx mecha for the pics.... btw i got to lay down for awhile till my bike is ready again.... guess i wont be racing in d next 2 mths time coz need to concentrate on my bodybuilding... lol.....but im sure to join u all guys for the next trackday.. not to race but to take pictures... lol....

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

thanx mecha for the pics.... btw i got to lay down for awhile till my bike is ready again.... guess i wont be racing in d next 2 mths time coz need to concentrate on my bodybuilding... lol.....but im sure to join u all guys for the next trackday.. not to race but to take pictures... lol....

Man wish you and your bike be well again soon :)

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

how ur bike bro? and how about you too?

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

me too....T____T

dun know how to reset my bio-clock back to normal....

maybe it's broken already :giddy:

hoping can see more

Actually, i've never slept the night before if i go PG on the day itself.

The only time i sleep is after back from honeymoon, slept, then the next morning go PG... and that is the day i fall at BMW corner :sian:

Man wish you and your bike be well again soon :)

[quote name=how ur bike bro? and how about you too?

4 Hours Ago 07:04 AM [/quote]

THANX BROS' for the concern... i'm well but my bike arent.. lol.....juz a few bruised due to the knocks dat i took... on top of dat... i'm okay...my bike will be ready in abt a mth time..... hopefully!:)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Hey guys.. do you think the rest of our pics is there on our left ?? :p

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/5189/dscf0807ew5.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Yo Kingpet, hope you like the pics taken with my digicam. At least you can savour the memories of how nice your bike was before the ill-fated crash. Anyway catch up with you soon alrite? I am just a call/sms away. :thumb:

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

btw for trackday maybe shld go as a spectator ferst....

see all wear expensive suit n helmet....

paisey...

btw anyone can show how u all put da pics in ur signature??

it's under "User CP", then "Edit Signature"

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

Hey guys.. do you think the rest of our pics is there on our left ?? :p

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/5189/dscf0807ew5.jpg

very nice.... i like.....anymore

Hey! i was thinking, we should ask someone creative photographer to take our photo in PG, then make it more innovative like wat nocturnized took. I really like it ! it's cool!!!!

very nice.... i like.....anymore

Yeah man.....anymore?

I like it too.....:cheeky:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Hi guys, these are the pics i'll be updating for the meantime coz so very busy la these few days... Enjoy~ :cool:

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/7523/dscf0771ot7.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/1961/dscf0756zt0.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/3985/dscf0755bh0.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/9983/dscf0745lm4.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/2079/dscf0772nd4.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/5716/dscf0754pk8.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/171/dscf0781ak4.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/6083/dscf0778jt7.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/1413/dscf0787zi9.jpg

U so fast where can capture you... maybe starting off the wheelie part loh....LOL

If got i want.... :cheeky:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Hi guys, these are the pics i'll be updating for the meantime coz so very busy la these few days... Enjoy~ :cool:

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/7523/dscf0771ot7.jpg

Bro, I told you to bring down your ISO setting...to much lights coming in.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg