today arnd 10am raining damn heavy.

i was wearing slippers,then there was this big big puddle at the left lane near the first entrance.bike went past it and washed one of my slippers off.

had to ask my fren go co - op buy a pair of new slippers for me while i hide in toilet.

should i go back and look for it?hahahah...

• Replies 10.1k

today arnd 10am raining damn heavy.

i was wearing slippers,then there was this big big puddle at the left lane near the first entrance.bike went past it and washed one of my slippers off.

had to ask my fren go co - op buy a pair of new slippers for me while i hide in toilet.

should i go back and look for it?hahahah...

lol no need to hide..next time keep a pair of foldable slip ons that won't fall our like slippers ;) haha go back and get it..

eehh,very xia suay lor. =((

later see how.haha..

project so boring..dying in class

eehh,very xia suay lor. =((

later see how.haha..

project so boring..dying in class

or you'd rather go w/out slippers or shoes then end up on highway riding barefooted then get ROV stared at you ;) :angel:

guys/girls need help, wanna book street soccer court in school or the kismis field. Per student ID you can book both, so anyone can help me book on the 16th? this friday, login via NPAL and book sports facility then choose Kismis Field 8pm(7pm booked by me) and then Street soccer court 1(8pm) or whichever you can book. Thanks.

I'll help you with it lol. Time to make good use of the school's facility since I don't really use them and also return you the favour of pillioning me the previous time. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Anybody got Acer 12.1" laptop? I using a big 15" laptop and cannot fit inside my box. I am looking to buy the Acer 12.1" laptop. Anybody know of any graduating NP people who may not need laptop anymore? Pls email me at [email protected]

ps: I am new to the NP bike community, and used to park at Blk 51 main carpark. Saw the starwars wave there... quite impressed.

hmm just use backpack? lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

I'll help you with it lol. Time to make good use of the school's facility since I don't really use them and also return you the favour of pillioning me the previous time. :lol:

thanks mate.. :D

Anybody got Acer 12.1" laptop? I using a big 15" laptop and cannot fit inside my box. I am looking to buy the Acer 12.1" laptop. Anybody know of any graduating NP people who may not need laptop anymore? Pls email me at [email protected]

ps: I am new to the NP bike community, and used to park at Blk 51 main carpark. Saw the starwars wave there... quite impressed.

hi there, I'm using a 15" lappy too..can fit into my 42 givi though..sometimes have to squeeze a lil when I have a spare helmet..if not carry a backback..but its a gamble against the rain..see you around ;)

hmm just use backpack? lol.

i'm using that when I take out my box ;)

oh ya need edwin and someone else to help me book one more court,

street soccer court 1 on 17th nov sat from 6pm-7pm and 8pm-9pm thanks..enter via NPAL,sports facility booking and choose there.Thanks in advance.Anybody wanna play soccer on friday/sat?

how many street soccer court are there in ngeeann ? i tht only got one near the admin field?

anyway, i got lobang for suzuki laptops can pm me for more info

also, i wanna sell away my old textbooks. its for IT students.. operating systems, project management, systems security, CSA, intro to Lan , intro to TCP/IP textbks.. any one interested to buy can pm me too =] thanks

jB I've booked these two. See if they're correct.

16-NOV-07 KISMISFLD 08:00 PM

17-NOV-07 STRSOCCER1 06:00 PM

Opps, didn't know can check who booked it lol...

Soccer is not my kind of thing since secondary school... :lol:

No problem at all :)

u everything also play 1 lor.. soccer, wheelchair basketball.. den still got wat? :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:thumb: Healthy guy. I long time never exercise liao :giddy:

anyway I'm starting a garage sale on tuesday to thursday below convention centre 8am-6pm..anybody wants to sell things from home that is still usable for others?? I can be your middle man..contact me in msn..

I got a friend bringing in 1st hand bike accessories for maybe SP/KRR/125z and other common bikes.. parts like racing footpegs and such..will go to check the stock and let you guys know..so in the mean time help me inform other bikers in school this will be going on!!

wah jb u damn zai, just saw the bbdc vid on u doing pylon slalom lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

lol i wols..... i just happen to see some of the ssdc plank vids then saw a familiar ta200 there lol.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,