spec 1 cannt fix lah ...

Then, wat brand can fit to our bike bro...!

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

• Replies 87

Its not the brand..just about any brand can...it's the type of model it has to be use for. There is a lot going on with what is happening in action when a fork brace is added...just that we don't see it. Careful here because it can damage your lower fork section. The flexs we talking about what a fork brace is for is a forceful thing that can break the housing of your top lower fork (near the fork oil seal) and during fast ride and hard corners...anything can happened like Pua_Chu_Kang once said...don't "play_play"..its not a piece of silicon on your chest to see "I got Tua_Liap"!:angel:

Just check whatever brand there is...preferably made in Japan, US or Brazil..definitely not one made in LAB.:faint:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

i think PB1 can use the spec 2 and 3 fork brace... go motoworld ask them can take the spec 3 to measure test test

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Its not the brand..just about any brand can...it's the type of model it has to be use for. There is a lot going on with what is happening in action when a fork brace is added...just that we don't see it. Careful here because it can damage your lower fork section. The flexs we talking about what a fork brace is for is a forceful thing that can break the housing of your top lower fork (near the fork oil seal) and during fast ride and hard corners...anything can happened like Pua_Chu_Kang once said...don't "play_play"..its not a piece of silicon on your chest to see "I got Tua_Liap"!:angel:

Just check whatever brand there is...preferably made in Japan, US or Brazil..definitely not one made in LAB.:faint:

huh!! sound dangerous .. must really meet u for kopi see i fix salah bo :cheeky:

Cool... it seem's u do a lot of research bro or hang-out at the bike shop...! Where can i order or purchase from JAPAN made...

i think PB1 can use the spec 2 and 3 fork brace... go motoworld ask them can take the spec 3 to measure test test

Cannot lar bro... i've check with them liao...

huh!! sound dangerous .. must really meet u for kopi see i fix salah bo :cheeky:

If u meet up, do call me up bro...! very long never c u man...! UPPSSSSS

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

japan 1 very expensive wor ... ard 14000 - 17000 yen and depend on which brand.

http://www.dax.co.jp/

wuuuuuuuuuuhhoooooooooooo... another good info man...

sound dangerous ..

It is. When we meet up..can may be explain..xctually...don't like to type that much.

Mine cost me $175.00 SGD..and a cup of horlick...someone brought in from Japan..no brand also...LOL!(no lah...she threw away the packaging).

Anyway...I've seen quite a few around..like "Daytona"..and there is one...forgot the brand at one mototiam in Chua Chu Kang (not much ppl like the boss)..not sure for what model..look very solid..about $180.00 or so. Anyway...I may drop by and asked again if any of you interested..just the cost and "made for"...let me know what model you want...skully this one is for "Universal Fit"...LOL!..cup_kiah also can!

It is. When we meet up..can may be explain..xctually...don't like to type that much.

Mine cost me $175.00 SGD..and a cup of horlick...someone brought in from Japan..no brand also...LOL!(no lah...she threw away the packaging).

Anyway...I've seen quite a few around..like "Daytona"..and there is one...forgot the brand at one mototiam in Chua Chu Kang (not much ppl like the boss)..not sure for what model..look very solid..about $180.00 or so. Anyway...I may drop by and asked again if any of you interested..just the cost and "made for"...let me know what model you want...skully this one is for "Universal Fit"...LOL!..cup_kiah also can!

include me in bro... for PB1 type ya... my contact in u need, YAnto 9004 8357 the price is fine with me, as long the quality is good can liao...

Ok guys...dropped by that shop...initial is "YL"...famous for 'many' things. The boss told me $180.00 include installation. I asked without...he kept quiet...I asked what make..he stared stared and said..from MW one lah..he got I also got..any model one also can get (the one I saw is for Vtec 1,2..not sure he mentioned 3?). Just let him know what model made you want..he said he has the whole range including PB1.

Looks very solid and feel heavy and strong leh..fully aluminum and look 'huge'. Got rubber grip slipper rings inside. Please see attached herein image. He was reluctant to bring it down to show me :angry: but i took snap shot....:angel: (sorry for the poor quality shot)'[ATTACH]55753[/ATTACH]

Anyway..up to you guys. His markup is high..install yourself and bargain for $160.00!...start with $150.:angel:

Ok guys...dropped by that shop...initial is "YL"...famous for 'many' things. The boss told me $180.00 include installation. I asked without...he kept quiet...I asked what make..he stared stared and said..from MW one lah..he got I also got..any model one also can get (the one I saw is for Vtec 1,2..not sure he mentioned 3?). Just let him know what model made you want..he said he has the whole range including PB1.

Looks very solid and feel heavy and strong leh..fully aluminum and look 'huge'. Got rubber grip slipper rings inside. Please see attached herein image. He was reluctant to bring it down to show me :angry: but i took snap shot....:angel: (sorry for the poor quality shot)'[ATTACH]55753[/ATTACH]

Anyway..up to you guys. His markup is high..install yourself and bargain for $160.00!...start with $150.:angel:

Cool man... this is wat i am looking for am i rite SMILEY73...! :)

The picture show what i using now from sansei racing import from japan... look the same dont know iszit repilca

using now from sansei racing import from japan... look the same dont know iszit repilca

Don't know also and don't want you guys to get the con stuff. There was no tell tale sign of any "make" marking. Packaging is in just some nice plastic sarong without label or print. If Smiley73 one comes in grift wrapped box..may be he can tell...since its the same.

so, this is the one that ui bought bro...

u compare the picture with the website picture sure can tell the diff the colour , and brand missing. $160 wah

No lah...mine is very thin and slim...someone brought in for me when holidaying in Japan.

Shld have bring it down look @ the quality workmanship

HEY HEY... so who's going to get it now!!!

Mine look like this oso

Wah...you bother to take it out just for this image huh!...ler_a_sai! :)

Mine look like this oso

Wah...you bother to take it out just for this image huh!...ler_a_sai! :)

no last time b4 i install i took a pic liao

Now confirm i am goign to get this by end of the month... Yeah!!!! anybody wanna tag along...?

I saw this hK site selling cheong de

http://www.bikehk.com/2hand/item_detail.asp?id=14805&group=4456

if they get this from there @ S$44 selling $180 wow profit 4X

consperm HKL selling this ar... OK bro... will call u up end of this month!