One man, one hero, can kill many....... and won't die

That's the quintessential hero in Tamil and Hindustani movies... :angel:

• Replies 648

That's the quintessential hero in Tamil and Hindustani movies... :angel:

wakakakakakaka!! :lol: i so do know what u mean..1 punch from the hero and the baddie can pass through walls from the impact..heeheee!! 1 uppercut and the baddie was flung to the rooftop of an atap house... etc etc...damnnn... :cheeky:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

wakakakakakaka!! :lol: i so do know what u mean..1 punch from the hero and the baddie can pass through walls from the impact..heeheee!! 1 uppercut and the baddie was flung to the rooftop of an atap house... etc etc...damnnn... :cheeky:

More or less something like that. For those who have not seen such movies, here's an

... :thumb:

2 shows i recently watched which really impressed me. One is NEXT starring Nicholas cage & the other is SHOOTER.

NEXT is about this guy who has special power to see into the future for 2 mins only. He use this power to earn a living until one day he fell in love with a gal he saw in his visions. After winning her, he also get to catch terrorists who put a stolen russian nuclear bomb in L.A. Action packed fantasy show plus love & romance. :thumb:

The Shooter is also another power packed show. If you like the show Bourne Identity, you will love this show too. About this ex-marine scout sniper shooter who can shoot a bullet across 1 mile with deadly accuracy. He was double crossed by FBI rogue agents & he took revenge & kick all the asses.

Great show :thumb:

btw, all the above available in crystal clear dvd9 version in jb :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

2 shows i recently watched which really impressed me. One is NEXT starring Nicholas cage & the other is SHOOTER.

NEXT is about this guy who has special power to see into the future for 2 mins only. He use this power to earn a living until one day he fell in love with a gal he saw in his visions. After winning her, he also get to catch terrorists who put a stolen russian nuclear bomb in L.A. Action packed fantasy show plus love & romance. :thumb:

The Shooter is also another power packed show. If you like the show Bourne Identity, you will love this show too. About this ex-marine scout sniper shooter who can shoot a bullet across 1 mile with deadly accuracy. He was double crossed by FBI rogue agents & he took revenge & kick all the asses.

Great show :thumb:

btw, all the above available in crystal clear dvd9 version in jb :smile:

nice show

seen it 2 or 3 months again

evan almighty

this show is about noah's art

save all the animals and human being from flood

veyr funny comedy

the critics gave the show Next a pretty bad beating..didnt managed to watch it..

as for shooter..i opted for sumthin else at that time.. :angel:

maybe so lor

he shy to say it only

NBZ. My wife had brought my son to watch the 2.45pm 'Transformers' movie today at VivoCity... :sian: :cry:

And she left you out?

Hahahahahaha.......

Ya lor. I was busy at work so she went for the movie with my son. When she was at the cinema then she sms me... :sian:

NBZ. My wife had brought my son to watch the 2.45pm 'Transformers' movie today at VivoCity... :sian: :cry:

hey man ure not alone u noe.... my gf went wit her bez fren and her aunt to watch it.. arrrgghh :cry:

im supposed to watch wit the guys but she managed to watch it 1st.. :slapforehead:

Hhahahahahahhah.......

So she never bring him go watch Surfs Up instead?

Nope. I think she purposely did so out of spite... :sian: :cheeky:

hey hey ladies first

this time round

wakakakak...if she did it out of spite ure done for oredi..i think u watch movie alone liao..heehee

aniwae any new movies to review??

OMG.....What did you do to her? Maybe she wan you to go watch with the twins on your own

Maybe she wanted to get even with me for watching 'POTC : Dead Man's Chest' with my son last time, without her. My son came home and told her the whole story so in the end, she never did watch the movie... :cheeky:

heehee...aniwae any new movies to review??

Got a few, bro. Just no time to settle down and write only. :angel: I've got one unfinished review on the movie, 'Primeval' in the works... :smile:

Maybe she wanted to get even with me for watching 'POTC : Dead Man's Chest' with my son last time, without her. My son came home and told her the whole story so in the end, she never did watch the movie... :cheeky:

Got a few, bro. Just no time to settle down and write only. :angel: I've got one unfinished review on the movie, 'Primeval' in the works... :smile:

Hhahahahhaha...

Serve you right....

So did your boy come back and tell you the whole story?

:cheeky: :dozed: