Gers, What you do when you are stared at on the road?  

85 members have voted

1. 1. Gers, What you do when you are stared at on the road?

• Stare Back
    • Let them smell your smoke
    • Act as if nothing happen
    • Hold your horn down until they stop staring

:smile: hmmm , i also saw some gals riding scrambler at my area near buona vista .... and some gals near paragon riding TDM800 , CB4 , PHAMTON , all wearing spaggies or tank-top . .. many some one can tell me the approximate figure of lady bikers in singapore ? hehe

• Replies 191

Tht's not surprising anymore.....nowadays in Singapore,females are no longer dependent like in the past... :p ....R6,ZX11,ST, and the list goes on....thus don't be surprised one day you see a female TP on a Diversion....hehehe.... :D

Guest shebiker67

Tht's not surprising anymore.....nowadays in Singapore,females are no longer dependent like in the past... :p ....R6,ZX11,ST, and the list goes on....thus don't be surprised one day you see a female TP on a Diversion....hehehe.... :D

har... tan ku ku.... If go in TP, I think I'll be thrown that scooter... which I have no idea how to ride a scooter.... :sweat: :lol: :lol: :lol: I'll stick to my bike....

hmmm , to be less confusing , lets put it as both figures !! if possible lor .. hahah

:eek: :eek: :lol: :lol:

if fierce is damn fierce ah...can chiong lights sommore... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yeah...everybody was jaws-dropped/stunned/puzzled/fascinated when she pull out this stunt...if u r that gal :thumb:

http://shovelhead.us/shop/images/BRO_HELMET.jpg

:eek: :eek: :lol: :lol:

hehe , so shebiker67 rides some ST11 ? i guess same here for this PAN-EUROclander ..... same likings for ST11 huh ? well , i shall keep a looklout for any female on ST11 ;p hehe ;) as for me jus a small biker but will drop by kallang KFC see see look look this weekend ! hehe :bounce:

yeah...everybody was jaws-dropped/stunned/puzzled/fascinated when she pull out this stunt...if u r that gal :thumb:

if i m u i oso...WAH SEH!!! :bow:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Whoa... this thread has been sometime since someone posted. Well, I saw this petite gal riding a SP, turning from AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 10 a week back ard 1900hrs but "shucks"... was trying to glance at her face then forgot all about remembering her no. plate. Whoever this gal is, if you rem a blue CB400SFHV squeeze in front of u before turning... do drop me a PM. And lastly, kudos to all gal bikers out there. ;)

"Contemplate thy powers, contemplate thy wants and thy connections; so shalt thou discover the duties of life, and be directed in all thy ways."

Guest shebiker67
Whoa... this thread has been sometime since someone posted. Well, I saw this petite gal riding a SP, turning from AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 10 a week back ard 1900hrs but "shucks"... was trying to glance at her face then forgot all about remembering her no. plate. Whoever this gal is, if you rem a blue CB400SFHV squeeze in front of u before turning... do drop me a PM. And lastly, kudos to all gal bikers out there. ;)

That's a long time ago which ANY ger on SP may have passed by there.... :p

Yeah i noe... but juz happen to come across this post now so no harm posting anyway. :p Juz hope dat she is part of this forum lo... and oh yes, AMK Ave 3 turn to Ave 10 is towards blks 500 plus and not 400 plus... kekekek!

"Contemplate thy powers, contemplate thy wants and thy connections; so shalt thou discover the duties of life, and be directed in all thy ways."

happen to see this thread and as i was reading thru, i noticed some girls mentioned that when they were in the driving centre taking their practs, the guys dont bother to help them lift their bikes up

i have a very good explanation for this.....

very very long ago when i was in BBDC taking my pract, this girl in the same class dropped her bike....seeing her not able to lift up her bike, me and another guy walked over and wanted to help her.....but before we could reach her, the instructor shouted at us damn loudly...he said "she learning how to ride bike or u learning for her?she drop her bike let her pick it up herself. you like to help so much, help her take TP lar!!!"

maybe he had a problem with her, maybe he meant well....because after 5mins of trying, she managed to lift the bike up all by herself....i saluate her for that....(but the instructor was unnecessarily harsh)

for girls who feel that its the responsibility of a guy to lift her fallen bike, thats the wrong mentality....imagine one day when you're on the road and your bike fall how???

don't get me wrong people, i respect female bikers too

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

happen to see this thread and as i was reading thru, i noticed some girls mentioned that when they were in the driving centre taking their practs, the guys dont bother to help them lift their bikes up

i have a very good explanation for this.....

very very long ago when i was in BBDC taking my pract, this girl in the same class dropped her bike....seeing her not able to lift up her bike, me and another guy walked over and wanted to help her.....but before we could reach her, the instructor shouted at us damn loudly...he said "she learning how to ride bike or u learning for her?she drop her bike let her pick it up herself. you like to help so much, help her take TP lar!!!"

maybe he had a problem with her, maybe he meant well....because after 5mins of trying, she managed to lift the bike up all by herself....i saluate her for that....(but the instructor was unnecessarily harsh)

for girls who feel that its the responsibility of a guy to lift her fallen bike, thats the wrong mentality....imagine one day when you're on the road and your bike fall how???

don't get me wrong people, i respect female bikers too

i think its not the responsibility of a guy to lift her fallen bike. but after the bike fall on the road for so long and nobody help, then that is something. Imagine all the drivers and riders in the school are all unlicensed. can you imagine if she were to drop her bike somewhere like in a junction. what would happen? sometimes, it is not a matter of helping or not, it is a matter of whether the fallen bike has become an obstruction which may result in further accident. No offence meant. :smile:

but of course, if she drop in some ulu place, then maybe she can learn how to lift her bike. Anyway, i only managed to lift my phantom. Have never managed to lift any school bikes :p

Wow phantom is quite a heavy bike if you can lift it.

Most of the 2B bike you can lift it. :thumb:

Don\'t Ever race with me and you will not win me. Cos i don\'t like to race and not a good racer.

Wow phantom is quite a heavy bike if you can lift it.

Most of the 2B bike you can lift it. :thumb:

actually, i managed to lift my bike because i dropped it in the carpark, then there was nobody around, so die die also must pick it up myself :sweat:

I suppose what the instructor said was right. The lady ought to learn to lift her own bike. It's not by brute strengh, rather a technique is involved.

You can help a man for a day when u fish for him. Teach him how to fish, you've helped him for a lifetime.

I once had to lift my FireBlade on my own, when an idiot knocked me from behind. As a racer it's a lighter bike.... :pity:

haiz... everytime c chio gers on bike.. wan to chase up.. alway cannot.. cos they too fierce for mi... everytime smell smoke..once saw a ger riding scram wif shorts and baby tee..keke.. :)~ keke but i fail to chase up .. she too fast for mi.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

wah....dat day saw a gal riding ta200 black with side boxes n everythin with pink spags n all....at amk ave 3.....sexy man... :thumb:was dat u daniujie??? :D

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
i think its not the responsibility of a guy to lift her fallen bike. but after the bike fall on the road for so long and nobody help, then that is something. Imagine all the drivers and riders in the school are all unlicensed. can you imagine if she were to drop her bike somewhere like in a junction. what would happen? sometimes, it is not a matter of helping or not, it is a matter of whether the fallen bike has become an obstruction which may result in further accident. No offence meant. :smile:

but of course, if she drop in some ulu place, then maybe she can learn how to lift her bike. Anyway, i only managed to lift my phantom. Have never managed to lift any school bikes :p

i know what you mean.... no offense taken actually.....out on the roads, whenever i see anybody has a problem lifting his/her bike i will help but in the driving centre i feel its a different case.... :p

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

wah....dat day saw a gal riding ta200 black with side boxes n everythin with pink spags n all....at amk ave 3.....sexy man... :thumb:was dat u daniujie??? :D
i dun wear spags one lah, anyway wear spags so dangerous. anything happen, can forget about wearing spags liao :pity:

Whatever tt happens............just make sure we're ard. :D

Honda NSR 150 SP: Nov 03 - Jan 05

Honda CB400 Ver S: July 05 - Present

Guest doremo

I saw her too i think. Tt time was at bugis street. she was wearin black spag and riding phantom with the 2 side box. I suppose we saw the same ger. Yeah she look cool but dangerous ley wear so little..... and summore speical with those side box.

Remember when an accident and injuries involve do not lift up or push the bike a side.

Don\'t Ever race with me and you will not win me. Cos i don\'t like to race and not a good racer.

I saw her too i think. Tt time was at bugis street. she was wearin black spag and riding phantom with the 2 side box. I suppose we saw the same ger. Yeah she look cool but dangerous ley wear so little..... and summore speical with those side box.

ya lor...a bit dangerous arh....i remember got one time i wear 3/4 ride then got glass cut my leg....my leg hairy n ugly nebermind...imagine the glass fly up to the smooth n creamy n fair......................arms.... :eek:
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg