Gers, What you do when you are stared at on the road?

daniujie

Gers, What you do when you are stared at on the road?  

85 members have voted

1. 1. Gers, What you do when you are stared at on the road?

• Stare Back
    • Let them smell your smoke
    • Act as if nothing happen
    • Hold your horn down until they stop staring

• Replies 191

ya lor...a bit dangerous arh....i remember got one time i wear 3/4 ride then got glass cut my leg....my leg hairy n ugly nebermind...imagine the glass fly up to the smooth n creamy n fair......................arms.... :eek:
that day i wear jeans leh, full-length one, but then still kenna hit by the small small stone on the road, coz that road alot of road works. the stone hit my ankle, wah so pain. at first i tot bleeding liao, but lucky nothing. :pity:

heeee blink blink and give that look why u stare at me :D

U mean "wink wink" huh? :p

"Contemplate thy powers, contemplate thy wants and thy connections; so shalt thou discover the duties of life, and be directed in all thy ways."

that day i wear jeans leh, full-length one, but then still kenna hit by the small small stone on the road, coz that road alot of road works. the stone hit my ankle, wah so pain. at first i tot bleeding liao, but lucky nothing. :pity:
haha....nex time muz wear leather pants/jacket+heavy duty boots confirm no pain....look cool somemore... :shades: :D
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Guest koyok
Whoa... this thread has been sometime since someone posted. Well, I saw this petite gal riding a SP, turning from AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 10 a week back ard 1900hrs but "shucks"... was trying to glance at her face then forgot all about remembering her no. plate. Whoever this gal is, if you rem a blue CB400SFHV squeeze in front of u before turning... do drop me a PM. And lastly, kudos to all gal bikers out there.

wah....dat day saw a gal riding ta200 black with side boxes n everythin with pink spags n all....at amk ave 3.....sexy man... :thumb: was dat u daniujie??? :D

Seems like AMK Ave 3 is a hotspot for chick riders... but I have been living in AMK for 20+ years and why haven't I seen one yet??? :cry:

Mmm... wondering why won't they feel cold wearing spags when riding at nite... :?

Kekekek, true, my fren. There was once I jeft my jacket at my fren's place then rode hm ard 2am... kaoz, teeth chatter till almost drop out liaoz... :lol:

"Contemplate thy powers, contemplate thy wants and thy connections; so shalt thou discover the duties of life, and be directed in all thy ways."

Seems like AMK Ave 3 is a hotspot for chick riders... but I have been living in AMK for 20+ years and why haven't I seen one yet??? :cry:

u suay? :sweat: :p

BlAcK BiRd Ar BlAcK BiRd... WhErE ArE YoU?

PS. Advice To all Drivers N Riders...Pls Be Considerate To All Road Users...TY.

Kekekek, true, my fren. There was once I jeft my jacket at my fren's place then rode hm ard 2am... kaoz, teeth chatter till almost drop out liaoz... :lol:

if its 4am + at seletar dam... or near any reservior side... u will feel the real cold setting in.... :giddy:

BlAcK BiRd Ar BlAcK BiRd... WhErE ArE YoU?

PS. Advice To all Drivers N Riders...Pls Be Considerate To All Road Users...TY.

I supposed all female riders are used to it by now. For me I try not to stare. Good thing with sunglasses. You can't see where / whom I'm looking at

Guest ViciousKitty74

Nowadays.....its the riders and my colleugues dont dare to look at me whenever I am on the ECP to and fro work.

Cos......skirt bunched up on my tigh.

Moment step off the bike, sure 'flashed' them my undies.

They rather not see and save their luck to strike toto/4D.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 1 2006, 12:37 PM

Nowadays.....its the riders and my colleugues dont dare to look at me whenever I am on the ECP to and fro work.

Cos......skirt bunched up on my tigh.

Moment step off the bike, sure 'flashed' them my undies.

They rather not see and save their luck to strike toto/4D.

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

tt time was riding down PIE.. zoomed past this purple SP.

he open throttle, caught up with me and maintain the same speed as me, took out his blardy camera phone and took a snap of me riding! argh! almost swerved over to kick him.

then kept on overtaking, slowing down, overtaking, slowing down beside me, one hand let go of the handle bar show me how good he is, make until i so pek chek that i open throttle all e way home.. dun let him catch me :lol:

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 1 2006, 04:06 PM

tt time was riding down PIE.. zoomed past this purple SP.

he open throttle, caught up with me and maintain the same speed as me, took out his blardy camera phone and took a snap of me riding! argh! almost swerved over to kick him.

then kept on overtaking, slowing down, overtaking, slowing down beside me, one hand let go of the handle bar show me how good he is, make until i so pek chek that i open throttle all e way home.. dun let him catch me :lol:

still say u not fierce :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 1 2006, 05:07 PM

still say u not fierce :giddy: :giddy:

I think the purple SP rider more fierce... lol still can take snap shot of her while using 1 hand to mantain same speed :giddy: :giddy:

kena stare.. hmm...

when old people stare.. like those uncles ride motorbike...

i just smile.. then later they talk this and tat... haha..

when stupid youngsters riding...

especially in big groups.. and those p platers

stare and disturb me..

i look and give stupid face..

and if i got mood... i blast off asap lor...

but when got gerl riders...

sometimes i look2..

see till they look at me and then smile..

sometimes chit chat lor..

if they never smile... then like action like big ****

waste time look at them..

see the taxi driver dig his nose better sia...

got one time.. this gerl rider...

right beside me at a junction..

i smile.. she smile back..

then chit chat...

then inside my pocket got sweets..

gave her one and then say bye2 and move off...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Mar 1 2006, 06:04 PM

got one time.. this gerl rider...

right beside me at a junction..

i smile.. she smile back..

then chit chat...

then inside my pocket got sweets..

gave her one and then say bye2 and move off...

haha.. u so cute.. gave her a sweet? :D

interesting...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg