D.I.Y Tips on CB400

yo guys, anyone using car sissor jack to jack up their S4? is it placed it under the exhaust? where can I buy new one? I went hardware shop they mostly sell 2ton Jack, 30plus dollar...

many thanks

u wan? i got 1 small jack.. might not need it liao.. can sell to u...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
  • Replies 31

u wan? i got 1 small jack.. might not need it liao.. can sell to u...

haha..give it to mi lah :angel: :angel:

hey guys, just wondering, s4 got race fairings anot?

:faint: :faint: :faint: naked no fairing liao how to hab RACE FAIRINGS. :faint: :faint: :faint:

haha..give it to mi lah :angel: :angel:

cannot lar.. scared later the jack scratch ur micron pipe... :angel: :angel:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
cannot lar.. scared later the jack scratch ur micron pipe... :angel: :angel:

:sian: :sian: :sian: L :sian: :sian: :sian:

hahaha..

I believe thread starter has alrdy found the 'DIY' tips he is looking for..a wooden plank long enough to jet up his rear wheel to lub his chain..but the best suggestion given by fellow forumers is to use a car jet..it's up to u on how to lub ur chain..for mi, i'll use a spanner to jet my rear wheel up by placing it under my mid pipe..some says tat it will damage my FS..but who cares!?! i find it easy & fast..hahahaha :angel:

so it's still up to individual to decide..

therefore, this thread shall b closed :thumb:

for further DIY discussion, pls do a search in the CB400 community & post in the thread..thx :thumb: